Its actually a very good test of how well co-ordinated you are.
hmmm.. I think I will fare very well in this test case.. When backing up my car, I prefer to look into the rear-view-mirror, than turning my head back ( as suggested by many people).
Good comparison. I have a tough time judging distances and directions when looking at mirror images. So parallel parking is a bit of challenge for me. :D
I think you were given women's genes

I once squeezed my car into a space that was literally 3 inches bigger than my car. Sure I bumped the cars in front and back during the process, but I was pissed at not finding ANY parking and anyways, thats what the bumpers are for :dontknow: Didn't know that the owner of the car in front was watching the drama, AND she lived in my building. She came out, didn't say anything, and when we were both climbing the stairs, mumbled something passive-aggressive about me being careful while parking. :laugh:

When backing up my car, I prefer to look into the rear-view-mirror, than turning my head back ( as suggested by many people).
That is sooo much more convenient !!:two_thumbs_up: Its so hard to turn around and seee wese hi the seat belts annoy me :headshake:
sort of a quirk than a disorder. The first time I heard conservative Radio host - Rush Limbaugh, I was in the car eating fried chicken (KFC). Now, everytime I hear him on the radio/internet/TV, I have a great craving for fried chicken. I always remeber that day eating chicken and I feel like ordering in from KFC.
LOL! That phenomenon is called an anchor of a particular state of mind and it happens with every sensory perception we have. For ex - when you hear a certain song, it invokes a certain event in the past, when you see a certain image it immediately takes your mind to some event in the past, or if you come across some odor in the environment, it reminds me of some time in the past or some place in the past. It's actually the fundamental principle of memory invoked behaviorism / state of mind in mind studies. There's a way you can actually manage them to get into different moods / states of minds

Abey testosterone kee dukan, kaamdev kay avtar.... sabhi 'normal' teenagers jawani mein aise hee hote hain.. tu akela nahi hai. :two_thumbs_up: P.S. In fact, if one never got a boner while doing calculus, then there is something wrong.