Rehan Khan & Kamlesh Bowling Video

3 pages based on a 6 second YouTube clip? :laugh:
There 4 short videos of him and these short videos are just a part of a long video which RAF shot but couldnt upload due to net speed. And you must remember an idiom "poot ke paanv paalne me hi nazar aa jaate hain."
What does that mean? My hindi isn't very good. :embarassed:
It means you can figure out how your kid is going to turn up right when he is only an infant.

My apologies !!! Yes, I have not been following ICF after India's shameful defeat in England and Australia and 20-20 bores me to death !!! Guys, first of all, wish me ' Happy Birthday " ( !7th June)..I am having to ask for wishes myself...How cheap, but I dont mind ;p My brothers, I work and live in Bangalore. My dad was from Patna. However, we have nothing in Patna , but my mom just visited Patna last year and I had to accompany her. And thats how I discovered Rehan ! Now honestly, I am on my own. I never had a rich Dad, however he passed away long back and I have to take care of my family ( my mom )... Financially and logistic wise also, its difficult for me to go to Patna just for Rehan without any concrete promise from anyone ! Even the recording that I did, I spent money on getting the camera and the cameraman myself just to show you guys . ( No big deal actually ) But your words here and the fact that the thread is alive makes me feel so guilty and miserable. And the fact that the promises I made to Rehan, I could not fulfill makes it even worse. I am ready to do my bit. Go to Patna, and bring this guy. But atleast you guys guide me how to go about it. RKT Bhai, plz update me on what to do. There was some guy who said he could do something with Deccan Chargers...Where is he ? And Shebby, honestly he looks 145 + ? he did to me, in all fairness. And like I mentioned before, he bowled his quickest delievery after I had done recording... And that ball was superquick. Not asking you people to believe me, but I saw it with my own eyes and that looked so quick that a fellow fast bowler of rehan, smiled at me ( he took me for someone from BCCI or some newschannel ) and asked me " Now tell me, how fast was that ? " I could only smile at that...Looked easily 145+ to me. And Rehan did clock himself at 142-143 around 2-3 yrs ago in Kolkatta in a recognized match ! I am ready . Please keep me motivated by your words, it means a lot ! Try finding out what I can do and where shall I go and I will do it ! Cheers and Love Amit 01111111111111

Ya that delivery was easily around 145ks.Why don't he join the fast bowling camp arranged by the BCCI & give a trial there:idunno: