rahulrulezz Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 Mate, going there soon. By the way, this is what the raging steroid nutcase (Rahulrulez) said he was going to do :hysterical: This is the same guy who fantasizes about bestiality :hysterical: sree_santh... are you actually gay..cuz u defintely look one from ya pics and seems like now u r confirming by fantasizing about my body and how I look like I am on steroids... seriously GTFO me btw I apologize when I said 'Grow some balls and self-respect and don't be ashamed off being an Indian' to u... .. u literallly don't have any balls :hysterical:
EnterTheVoid Posted November 23, 2011 Author Posted November 23, 2011 Fruitcake has lost it completely. Years of injecting steroids tends to do that
rahulrulezz Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 :omg: seriously, u veggie dude? I have been eating meat and going to gym 3 times a week for the past 4-5 months, but have lost only 9.3 kg. No muscles no packs yet. Ab winter shuru ho gaya, bahut lazy ho jaunga. Aaj na mai ghoomne gaya nor gym. Poore din ghar mein hi chalta firta raha. I f *** ing hate snow. haha don't worry dude.. jus keep hitting gym 5/6 days a week and eat healthy.. u don't need meat to get bigger... winter is the time u actually lift more weights.. btw, try out some boxing classes in gym near u.. helps u improve ya stamina n skills ...and most importantly teaches u how to beat the $h!t out of gay n c***ya people like Sree_india... btw I will call u this week, I have applied ur resume to some company.. or haan chill rehne ka..let me know if u r planning to come to toronto...
EnterTheVoid Posted November 23, 2011 Author Posted November 23, 2011 Rahul is going to come out of his computer to beat me I izzzzz so scarred :fear:
rahulrulezz Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 In hindsight, I admit I was wrong. . THIS!! this is what we were looking for... so Son, in future, keep in mind that racism is not funny n have some self respect to not promote places who perform such acts... n specially BE PROUD OF THE FACT THAT YOU ARE INDIAN!!!!!!!!!!! Thread closed
nikred Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 i dont think they are deliberately trying to piss off indians. they want the place to have a specific atmosphere, and they feel indians and muslims would ruin it. that seems fair to me. no ulterior motive here, as far as i can tell. they want a nice party joint, and indians aren't the kind of people that like to party. besides, indian people claim to be very moral and never stop to mention how 'kaalchurred' ('culture') they are. i am sure they wouldnt want their 'sanskaar' being challenged in such places anyway, so there is no reason why they should be offended by this. its like a muslim getting offended by the idea of being turned away from a beer and sausage tasting. you can't eat or drink these things anywya because you think that doing so would send you to the depths of hell, so why do you care ?? Gross Generalization. Who told you Indians don't like to party? Even then instead of banning people they should just let its guest be aware what sort of place it is. Now if you are fine with it you will stay, else you will find some other place. They took the easy route and it was bound to backfire. By the way posters here are more pissed off with Sree_India's comments than the article itself.
Manny_Pacquiao Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 vw6RgIf6epQ :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: i thought of this video when i read some of the posts written in response to sree_india
Manny_Pacquiao Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 Gross Generalization. Who told you Indians don't like to party?. i am comfortable with my generalisation, if you still disagree with it, feel free to watch the video posted by punjabi_khota (from 0:45 onwards) :--D
akshayxyz Posted November 23, 2011 Posted November 23, 2011 You are right. In hindsight, I admit I was wrong. I am sorry if I offended you, please accept my apologies. You come across like a nice guy and have a lot of respect for you. I have absolutely no respect for gutter scum for Rahulruleez who are tanked up on steroids. He can go suck a cawk. I don't think I replied to your comment. Apologies accepted anyway ;).
CSK Fan Posted November 24, 2011 Posted November 24, 2011 i dont think they are deliberately trying to piss off indians. they want the place to have a specific atmosphere, and they feel indians and muslims would ruin it. that seems fair to me. no ulterior motive here, as far as i can tell. they want a nice party joint, and indians aren't the kind of people that like to party. besides, indian people claim to be very moral and never stop to mention how 'kaalchurred' ('culture') they are. i am sure they wouldnt want their 'sanskaar' being challenged in such places anyway, so there is no reason why they should be offended by this. its like a muslim getting offended by the idea of being turned away from a beer and sausage tasting. you can't eat or drink these things anywya because you think that doing so would send you to the depths of hell, so why do you care ?? :hail::hail::hail: OMFG, You actually get it. This is exactly what I wanted to say. Sorry if it got convoluted in everything else. well still banning a whole country and its people seems to be discriminatory to me. Is there not even one Indian who likes to party or enjoy these things? Isnt he being discriminated against?
CSK Fan Posted November 24, 2011 Posted November 24, 2011 The same Indians have been doing the same to other ethnicties. Maybe they know now how it feels. But of course you are not a part of that India which discriminates, so you can proudly go to those places. You dont need to pay for the sins of Indians. But the rest of 1 billion Indians are all discriminatory and therefore, should be discriminated against
EnterTheVoid Posted November 24, 2011 Author Posted November 24, 2011 The ban is reversed and everyone is allowed in. Its over.
zen Posted November 24, 2011 Posted November 24, 2011 :wth: is it implied that since there are jokes on racism, racism is ok .... It's a joke for a reason
achilles Posted November 24, 2011 Posted November 24, 2011 The ban is reversed and everyone is allowed in. Its over. Rahul Power :--D Don't mess with the Kannedawallah's :yay:
nikred Posted November 24, 2011 Posted November 24, 2011 The ban is reversed and everyone is allowed in. Its over. So is it not funny anymore? :P
achilles Posted November 25, 2011 Posted November 25, 2011 So is it not funny anymore? :P It never was. This dude is full of double-standards. He calls Australia haters "racist" and India haters "funny". Both times, he's been pwned. First, it was Dinx. Now it is Rahul.
Manny_Pacquiao Posted November 25, 2011 Posted November 25, 2011 The ban is reversed and everyone is allowed in. Its over. thats a shame. they should RE ENFORCE THE BAN immediately. we all know what these lame indians are gonna do if they are allowed into the hotel. they will check in, shake their heads in disgust at the sex romps and alcohol-fuelled orgies, then find the nearest computer wtih the internet and sit on it ALL DAY writing long arguments on websites like ICF about how tendulkar is better than imran farhat and how laxman is the greatest 2 and a half inings player and why hayden's innings of 375 is better than warne's victory at world series poker
mishra Posted November 25, 2011 Posted November 25, 2011 Yaaa haddh hoti hai kitna girr jaate hai marketing ke naam per :headshake: Haagen Daaz... Aur aaku ko nahi diyaa. ch ch ch.... :hysterical:
mishra Posted November 25, 2011 Posted November 25, 2011 what the helll....... While Sree had been naive, but this Fannyy__******.... you seriously are void of brain cell count. You pheckin trying to tell me that i can not drink as much as a Goraa... Sod off... BTW well done aaku... bkl zyaada na bhonki' date= ek khicha ke padega zameen mein dhass jayega dedh footiye :finger: