I understood the double meaning one, and assumed bebo is childhood nickname. THanks for the detailed trivia :). almost every other star kid is sifarishi... worst of them all - Fardeen.

Abhishek is IMO the biggest pushover ( its like, please accept him ). Rickshawala Ajay Devjan was the same but then improved The coolest amongst all was Sanju babu and now Ranbir kapoor

Hrithik is pretty good too
Bollywood is one big khaandani maamla. Almost all of the newcomers have solid connections.
What else would star kids aspire to be? They are not smart enough to be geeks like you and me. All their investment is in the entertainment industry. I think Ashok Kumar's daughter/son is a doctor. I have never seen anybody in the recent years making their kids take jobs in any other industry. Sab ke sab wahin bhare pade huwe hain..
That's y, I think watching movies is a fecking waste of time. Honestly, old movies were worth watching and there were some really good movies, like aarzoo, chupke chupke etc etc. But, now I have not watched a complete bollywood movie in last 8 yrs. I am not a slave of bollywood actors, to go and watch their sons/daughters act as well. These days, movies and movie actors are absolutely sshit. There are some young jokers these days, who study in colleges and think that by watching movies and talking about movies in front of other friends, they will become COOL. They think that there is only 1 place to hang out with your gf or friends i.e. to go and watch movie. Whereas I don't prefer that at all, I never prefer to go for a movie with my gf or friends. I think there are million times better things to do in life.
isey compliment kee tarah lena chahiye.. if i say - tu jal rahi hai' date=' matlab terey mein bhi potential hai .. :icflove:.[/quote'] Achaa jee? :hmmm: :evil:
Bollywood is one big khaandani maamla. Almost all of the newcomers have solid connections.
or get ready to get ouched ..hm couched _________________________________________ she is nice ,but for me dia mirza is cutter (sp?)