Cricket Tragic Posted February 3, 2012 Posted February 3, 2012 Yes I know but you forgot that was only in first season when he thought like a picnic but then he realized that IPL is a tough competition and you wont survive if you dont give you best and look at his bowling in later IPLs. He had accepted these things in an interview. You are a half-knowledge man which does not help. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Or he just didn't want to lose out on a fat contract.
rkt.india Posted February 3, 2012 Posted February 3, 2012 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Or he just didn't want to lose out on a fat contract. No team will pick him if he is not performing. Look at Gayle who did not perform with KKR and was not picked in first place. There are some other players as well who were not picked because of poor performance. Kemar Roach is another one of those. Same with Mcculum who did not anything apart from his first match in IPL and was not picked by any old franchise last year, but Kocchi picked him and was not that great for them too.
chainsmoker1985 Posted February 3, 2012 Posted February 3, 2012 I think Manish Shukla is way better. That is Manish Pandey not Manish Shukla and He is a batsman not bowler
Ultimate_Game Posted February 3, 2012 Posted February 3, 2012 Yes I know but you forgot that was only in first season when he thought like a picnic but then he realized that IPL is a tough competition and you wont survive if you dont give you best and look at his bowling in later IPLs. He had accepted these things in an interview. You are a half-knowledge man which does not help. :hysterical: sorry couldn't get past the "IPL is tough competition" line :cantstop: You can't be serious regarding the tourney where likes of Saurabh Tiwary are millionaires and players like Manish Pandey and Paul Valthaty are the biggest stars :haha:
dragonfly Posted February 3, 2012 Posted February 3, 2012 That is Manish Pandey not Manish Shukla and He is a batsman not bowler You are way too intelligent.
Number Posted February 3, 2012 Posted February 3, 2012 kaisi thread hai , aadhe log Rajiv Shukla ko dundh rahe hain , adhe Manish shukla ko .
chainsmoker1985 Posted February 3, 2012 Posted February 3, 2012 You are way too intelligent. Not more than you :winky:
rkt.india Posted February 4, 2012 Posted February 4, 2012 :hysterical: sorry couldn't get past the "IPL is tough competition" line :cantstop: You can't be serious regarding the tourney where likes of Saurabh Tiwary are millionaires and players like Manish Pandey and Paul Valthaty are the biggest stars :haha: Oh so you forgot Shane Watson, Chris Gayle, Gilchrist, SRT, Sanga, Styen, Tait, Rohit, KP, etc. and for your knowledge Pandey and Valthaty are not the biggest stars. Stars are whom I mentioned in first line. and I am talking about T20, not test matches. They are stars in T20 because they could play according to the demands of T20. We saw how our test stars made centuries after centuries in England and Australia.:cantstop:
Needforspeed Posted February 4, 2012 Posted February 4, 2012 Ye Manish Shukla kaun hai bhai? Kaunsa fast bowler hai jiska naam rkt ne bhi nahi suna ho?
dragonfly Posted February 4, 2012 Posted February 4, 2012 Ye Manish Shukla kaun hai bhai? Kaunsa fast bowler hai jiska naam rkt ne bhi nahi suna ho? Future fast bowler. Name your son Manish Shukla and report back in 20 years.
saneindian Posted February 18, 2012 Posted February 18, 2012 Has signed for MI for the upcoming IPL season. MI now have Abu Nechim, Pawan Suyal and Shukla, 3 of the fastest bowlers in the domestic circuit. But with the likes of Malinga, Jhonson, RP Singh around, not sure how many games these youngsters would get.
Old guy Posted February 18, 2012 Posted February 18, 2012 Has signed for MI for the upcoming IPL season. MI now have Abu Nechim, Pawan Suyal and Shukla, 3 of the fastest bowlers in the domestic circuit. But with the likes of Malinga, Jhonson, RP Singh around, not sure how many games these youngsters would get. nechim will get some games for sure its a long tournament delhi too has a good attack with some promising new bowlers would watch this ipl only cos of this :winky:
chainsmoker1985 Posted February 18, 2012 Posted February 18, 2012 Has signed for MI for the upcoming IPL season. MI now have Abu Nechim, Pawan Suyal and Shukla, 3 of the fastest bowlers in the domestic circuit. But with the likes of Malinga, Jhonson, RP Singh around, not sure how many games these youngsters would get. I can't see Rahul Shukla's name in MI squad. Where have you checked it?
chainsmoker1985 Posted February 19, 2012 Posted February 19, 2012 Has signed for MI for the upcoming IPL season. MI now have Abu Nechim, Pawan Suyal and Shukla, 3 of the fastest bowlers in the domestic circuit. But with the likes of Malinga, Jhonson, RP Singh around, not sure how many games these youngsters would get. I can't see Rahul Shukla's name in MI squad. Where have you checked it? Ok got it. Here it is... http://www.espncricinfo.com/indian-premier-league-2012/content/story/554148.html
rkt.india Posted February 22, 2012 Posted February 22, 2012 Rahul Shukla played his first one day for Jharkhand against Tripura today, bowled decently well, 10 overs 1 maiden 40 runs and 2 wickets. http://www.bcci.tv/bcci/bccitv/community/domesticresult/livescorecard/400
express bowling Posted February 22, 2012 Posted February 22, 2012 Which IPL teams have the following players Shami Ahmed P Awana Dinda Gony Anwar Ahmed Dudhat Harshall Patel Parameshwaran Surya Kumar Yadav Anushtup Majumdar