Comeback at Sydney

they have lost patience' date='even dravid and sachin have got out to balls which they could have left alone in this series ,the openers are the worst culprit here.[/quote'] Its one giant cluster**** as far as the batting is concerned.
he is being REALISTIC. a guy who calls himself THE WALL shouldnt be getting his sticks rearranged every single innings. if the guy cant defend, what good is he??
He probably calls himself Rahul. People like me call him The Wall.
If Aussies are 200/7 they will end with a score around 300 which would be too much for us.
That's why I said that. I think we can recover from a 100 runs trail but anything more than that would be out of reach.

india is not going to win this test match, we might as well give up on this match. Inidia needs to focus on the next generation of cricketers. Rahul Dravid and VVS simply needs to retire. The way Pattinson and Hilfenhaus are bowling there is no way this Indian side is overcoming anything. Lets face India is not a very good test team. They manage to beat teams like West Indias and manage to move up the test rankings.

Team India comeback When are they coming back to India, so we can play someone like Sri lanka on our snake charming pitches. Our players can go for those coke and pepsi ads, kohli can keep cursing, sachin can keep playing till he himself turns 100 Tell me, when are they coming back

When are they coming back to India, so we can play someone like Sri lanka on our snake charming pitches. Our players can go for those coke and pepsi ads, kohli can keep cursing, sachin can keep playing till he himself turns 100 Tell me, when are they coming back
lol

rajiv bhai, problem yeh hai ki humaray batsmen cant even score on snake charming pitches either. west indies ne humary chakkey chura diye the dilli mein, 224 all out. mumbai mein bhi innings lead and 242/8. i dont think we are capable of winning at home either