rkt.india Posted March 4, 2012 Posted March 4, 2012 :hello: Priyanka.. Welcome to :mi: fan club.. :icflove: EK aur Chimpaaru...gaon basta nahi bhikhari pehle line me lag jaate hain:haha:
asterix Posted March 4, 2012 Posted March 4, 2012 EK aur Chimpaaru...gaon basta nahi bhikhari pehle line me lag jaate hain:haha: :mad:
PriyankaSR Posted March 4, 2012 Posted March 4, 2012 :hello: Priyanka.. Welcome to :mi: fan club.. :icflove: Thanks!
Laaloo Posted March 4, 2012 Posted March 4, 2012 **** team with a **** captain This aint the **** DD team. We are the REIGNING CHAMPIONS B->B->B->B->B->B->
Sid Posted March 4, 2012 Posted March 4, 2012 REIGNING CHAMPS,as far as I know this **** side isnt even the REIGNING FINALIST :phehehe:
Zelig Posted March 4, 2012 Posted March 4, 2012 This aint the **** DD team. We are the REIGNING CHAMPIONS B->B->B->B->B->B-> :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Laaloo Posted March 4, 2012 Posted March 4, 2012 Got mixed up with CCL Anyhoo, we are still the CHAMPIONS and we have been better than the **** DD team
Ram Posted March 5, 2012 Posted March 5, 2012 I hope we have the pleasure of whooping Mumbai's bottom one more time in the finals this time.
Mariyam Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 I hope we have the pleasure of whooping Mumbai's bottom one more time in the finals this time. Even by your standards this is abysmally bad trolling. I like how you mention beating MI, when facts indicate quite the opposite. In the last IPL MI trashed you at the Wankhede. In the CL we trashed your sorry excuse of a team at Chennai. That too with some 15 odd overs to spare. Dunno what you on about. Since, apart from this aberration, you're quite a likable chap. I will 'baksh' you if and only if you agree to support the only true club- MI; this IPL. All you have to say is: there is no true champion IPL team but MI, and Mariyam is its messenger. You will also have the privilege of contributing 100 crore ICF $ to the MI team fund. Every month. Think it over.
DomainK Posted March 7, 2012 Posted March 7, 2012 Last time we stayed "lonely at the top" for 90% of the time. Complacency creeped in, and we lost another chance of beating the hell out of CSK (which was sort of compensated in CT). But then we are too good to repeat the same mistake twice. This time we plan to say lonely all the way till the end. :mi:
zaheer Posted March 7, 2012 Posted March 7, 2012 Last time we stayed "lonely at the top" for 90% of the time. Complacency creeped in, and we lost another chance of beating the hell out of CSK (which was sort of compensated in CT). But then we are too good to repeat the same mistake twice. This time we plan to say lonely all the way till the end. :mi: and a humble request to you... please do not create a lonely on top thread!
DomainK Posted March 7, 2012 Posted March 7, 2012 and a humble request to you... please do not create a lonely on top thread! I won't create. I wilm only bump the old one.
Ram Posted March 7, 2012 Posted March 7, 2012 Mumbai mafia has used all its money/influence to buy up 2000 players in the off-season. No worries, as always, they will have their bottoms handed to them by the 2 time defending champs.
DomainK Posted March 7, 2012 Posted March 7, 2012 Mumbai mafia has used all its money/influence to buy up 2000 players in the off-season. No worries, as always, they will have their bottoms handed to them by the 2 time defending champs. Can you please help me remember what exactly happened the last two times the two teams locked horns?
Zelig Posted March 7, 2012 Posted March 7, 2012 CSK has become stronger with the addition of Jaddu, whereas MI have not really improved their squad. Gibbs, past his prime long time back and Levi, who has still a lot to prove just don't cut it for me. They should be able to reach the KOs but they don't have the IT factor to win the League. Expect KKR/CSK/RCB to beat 'em in the KOs :om:
asterix Posted March 7, 2012 Posted March 7, 2012 Where's Rajiv? Long time AWOL.. I wanted to request him to enable any Vbulletin feature which can LIMIT the number of posts of a given IPL team fans in an important topic like this, just to prevent any random hijacks or offtopic discussions.. :hmmm: