mhr123 Posted March 17, 2012 Author Posted March 17, 2012 lolzzzz.... yaar yeh pagal panti hai .. pandu log... we made 289 runs which was a big total infront of Bengali's .. wtf is wrong with u all... the fecking bowling attack shud be blamed but each and every one has opened a thread to bash SRT... The problem is u can stand his greatness or may be we as a nation don't deserve his greatness as a player... I agree with Boss bhai comments....if SRT was playing for a diff nation .. some of our @$$ licking retards would write zillion of lines to praise him.
Mariyam Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 A real disgraceful moment.. we lost to Bengali's after scoring 289.... the only silver line is century of all centuries... hats off to the greatest man to ever play cricket... magar some big time idiots who are disgrace to Indian cricket fans can't do nothing but blame SRT... i dunno what do they want ' date=' may be 400+ so that the worst bowling attack can have enough runs on board to defend.[/quote'] Yeh aapne laaakh rupaiy ki baat kahi...........hainnnnnn
mhr123 Posted March 17, 2012 Author Posted March 17, 2012 Yeh aapne laaakh rupaiy ki baat kahi...........hainnnnnn :hatsoff: .. he deserves more than this...
mhr123 Posted March 17, 2012 Author Posted March 17, 2012 Amitabh Bachchan: India breathes normally .. !! Sachin completes an incredible feat !! A hundred 100's .. Never done before, perhaps never after!!! :icflove:
Mandrake Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 cmon guys,even at the end of 47th over with 33 needed of 3,we were still in it.. but look at this- 48-17 runs,49-14 runs. Not to mention what happened in the last 10... you seriously blame sachin for this?
rkt.india Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 I don't play for milestones, i play cricket, i want to enjoy cricket- while playing you end up breaking records. 100th 100 was the toughest one to get, i can definitely say that- Sachin :hatsoff:
mhr123 Posted March 17, 2012 Author Posted March 17, 2012 cmon guys,even at the end of 47th over with 33 needed of 3,we were still in it.. but look at this- 48-17 runs,49-14 runs. Not to mention what happened in the last 10... you seriously blame sachin for this? these retards can do it... they will blame SRT even if he not playing.. they wud say he is faking injury.
Number Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 I am not god , I am Sachin Tendulkar "I am glad about the journey. It has tested my patience, my character. So many people have had questions, I don't read any of them. Somebody who has not gone through this will have only questions, not answers. "I felt even after 22 years, the cricket god was testing me over the last one year. I will be honest, I was frustrated at times, but I never gave up," Tendulkar added.
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 [url=http://www.hindustantimes.com/Specials/Cricket/AsiaCup-2012/Chunk-HT-UI-AsiaCup2012-DontMiss/I-am-not-God-Tendulkar/SP-Article10-826710.aspx]I am not god ' date=' I am Sachin Tendulkar[/url'] to Sachin ke fans kya aajtak sab ko CHU8888 banate rahe?? woh bhagwaan nahi hai??:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Number Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 There was really a pain in his eyes after he got 100 and took his helmet off. Surely the longest year of his cricket career.
mhr123 Posted March 17, 2012 Author Posted March 17, 2012 There was really a pain in his eyes after he got 100 and took his helmet off. Surely the longest year of his cricket career. it was longest year for the nation as well.
J P K Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 I don't play for milestones, i play cricket,i want to enjoy cricket- while playing you end up breaking records. 100th 100 was the toughest one to get, i can definitely say that- Sachin he says he wants to play as long he is enjoying it 4 -0 loss to england 4-0 loss to australia cb series loss and now asia cup loss i am not enjoying seeing sachin being a part of the team on a losing cause :((:((
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 [url=http://www.hindustantimes.com/Specials/Cricket/AsiaCup-2012/Chunk-HT-UI-AsiaCup2012-DontMiss/I-am-not-God-Tendulkar/SP-Article10-826710.aspx]I am not god ' date=' I am Sachin Tendulkar[/url'] This is also a slap by Sachin on the face of the people who call him GOD:giggle::giggle:
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 he says he wants to play as long he is enjoying it 4 -0 loss to england 4-0 loss to australia cb series loss and now asia cup loss i am not enjoying seeing sachin being a part of the team on a losing cause :((:(( Its pretty normal my friend:hysterical::hysterical: He has been a part of around 250 losses
rkt.india Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 he says he wants to play as long he is enjoying it 4 -0 loss to england 4-0 loss to australia cb series loss and now asia cup loss i am not enjoying seeing sachin being a part of the team on a losing cause :((:(( Didnt you see the contradiction. Firstly he he does not play for milestones but he also found 100th 100 toughest.
Mandrake Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 Didnt you see the contradiction. Firstly he he does not play for milestones but he also found 100th 100 toughest. what the heck is the contradiction here?He's simply saying he was out of form and had to undergo a tough phase to get here..jeez
rkt.india Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 what the heck is the contradiction here?He's simply saying he was out of form and had to undergo a tough phase to get here..jeez Read what is the sentence. He said 100th 100 was toughest to get but if he does not play for milestones he should not be worried about if it was toughest or easiest. I am not criticizing him. Anyone in place of him would have said the same. It is a human nature, everyone feels the pressure of expectations, pressure of records, milestones, etc. He wouldn't have become a lesser batsman, even if he did not have 100th 100. He was still the greatest batsman Indian ever produced and still will be. Bradman had the opportunity to score 4 runs whenever he wanted and get 100 average, but he did not care for that and even if he had scored, still those 4 runs more would not have made a difference of being mortal or immortal. Same thing is with SRT.
panther Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 it was longest year for the nation as well. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Tendulkar_Bhai Posted March 17, 2012 Posted March 17, 2012 The level hate and blame is disproportiante. I thought we had some genuine indian cricket fans on this forum. I have to say this site is going down hill fast. Its riven by personal vendettas and agendas. This means most debates are fake as they are driven be personal point scoring and not genuine cricket opinions. I am afraid this is dark times for this site :dito: I think alot of the hate is from backward Indians in those small states of India (who have just had the internet) who go from one extreme to the other and have no concept of relativity.