Last I heard sj wasn't giving jaipur match threads to other RR fans. Good luck with getting him to give one to an opposition fan. :giggle:
Amazingly selfish Mascot.. :headshake:
Last I heard sj wasn't giving jaipur match threads to other RR fans. Good luck with getting him to give one to an opposition fan. :giggle:
:hysterical::hysterical:

:pardon: After todays fiasco.. I am resigning as :kxip: mascot.... :wall: Didnt thought it will be that tough... My intentions were just to have some good fun. Didnt wanted to disappoint anyone. But i guess it is too hard

No way. SJ created all the confusion. Please stay as the mascot. :icflove:
:nono: Don't go anywhere. You did a good job! Great fun! :two_thumbs_up:
No way. SJ created all the confusion. Please stay as the mascot. :icflove:
Thanks tdigi Bhai. I have taken moral responsibility. :icflove:
:nono: Don't go anywhere. You did a good job! Great fun! :two_thumbs_up:
Abey bevade!! resigning from mascot doesnt mean I am going anywhere. I am here :yay: Go :kxip:
I meant, don't go away (relinquish) from your position
dont even think of doing that :((
no way mishragreat hamara neta hai Chris Gayle sabki leta hai:cheer::cheer:
You too Brutus!? :((
Too much infighting within the CSK brigade :headshake: Ram is the best mascot any team can hope to have. He put his reputation on the line, went to everyone's thread and fought them. And still people are taunting and hurting him. :sad: