:facepalm: Did you even understand that post' date=' smokey?[/quote'] I clearly understood that and I was being a bit cheeky... But I don't understand why you always all of a sudden dies down during an argument. Thanda kyu padd jata hai bhai tu :((:(( Just keep it going baby :dance:
Thanks for confirming that IPL looser list is advertised too well on Mumbai Pune highway....
Paisa hai toh advertisement toh hoga. All Pwnjab can do is to show a Preity Zinta fotu with a stoopid shirt. Gareeb bechare :sniffle:
I clearly understood that and I was being a bit cheeky... But I don't understand why you always all of a sudden dies down during an argument. Thanda kyu padd jata hai bhai tu :((:(( Just keep it going baby :dance:
My anger can turn you into smoke :winky: that's why. Plus a succession of dumb comments gets me bored :asleep: By the way, did RR respond to your application?
Paisa hai toh advertisement toh hoga. All Pwnjab can do is to show a Preity Zinta fotu with a stoopid shirt. Gareeb bechare :sniffle:
But to Advertise the loosers :headshake:
My anger can turn you into smoke :winky: that's why. Plus a succession of dumb comments gets me bored :asleep: By the way, did RR respond to your application?
Never been so much afraid of anyone in life :nervous: An argument defintely becomes boring when you compare Punjab to Pune. I am serious :facepalm: Not many would have even heard the name of Pune and you r comparing it to Punjab :blink: Bhool gya... :(( Vaise I wasn't interested in that tbh. I want something more firmer or bigger, something like umpiring field. Yet don't know, how to get there
I clearly understood that and I was being a bit cheeky... But I don't understand why you always all of a sudden dies down during an argument. Thanda kyu padd jata hai bhai tu :((:(( Just keep it going baby :dance:
Never been so much afraid of anyone in life :nervous: An argument defintely becomes boring when you compare Punjab to Pune. I am serious :facepalm: Not many would have even heard the name of Pune and you r comparing it to Punjab :blink: Bhool gya... :(( Vaise I wasn't interested in that tbh. I want something more firmer or bigger, something like umpiring field. Yet don't know, how to get there
One more poster using forum arguments as a substitute for sex. :hehe:
Why you always keep on finding sex related posts or anything related to sex? You seems to have been deprived of sex in your life big deal :omg: :hysterical::hysterical: Or may be, you have been keeping a close eye on my posts to find something that could help you out of your hunger. Bechara :hysterical: . Bhai, main vaisa nahin hu
Pune Warriors fans are too gentle and politicially correct. We need some Sadashiv Peth-type fans urgently :mad:
You'll get Sadashiv Peth type fans. Can't you recognize Subo Roy's masterstroke? He's designed a jersey that will find a connect with the Sadashiv Peth walas and the hawkers, mochis and paanwalas outside Pune cannt.
You'll get Sadashiv Peth type fans. Can't you recognize Subo Roy's masterstroke? He's designed a jersey that will find a connect with the Sadashiv Peth walas and the hawkers' date=' mochis and paanwalas outside Pune cannt.[/quote'] Guess he had a chat with the motu Ambanis to figure out how his team is so popular among the dabbawalas and applied the same formula :dontknow:
Pune Warriors fans are too gentle and politicially correct. We need some Sadashiv Peth-type fans urgently :mad:
You are lucky there are any fans to begin with. :giggle: Not everyone can be loud.. some are gentle souls. :winky:
:giggle: @ Not everyone I guess we'll attract some fans sooner or later :hmmmm2: