Sweety If i give you tips ...you will end up with some one like me.....:hysterical:Believe me it will be a nightmare.:nervous: Ask Aaku and Priyanka...:--D Aaku par to" burger from McDonald" try kar sakta hai.....
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Aaku being the foodie that she is ' date='might try that line on you first :hysterical:[/quote'] :finger: do u really want me to comment on ur relationship ? :--D
thats why i need tips :)) so ....? :D
Sweety If i give you tips ...you will end up with some one like me.....:hysterical:Believe me it will be a nightmare.:nervous: Ask Aaku and Priyanka...:--D Aaku par to" burger from McDonald" try kar sakta hai.....
@beetle pm me tips! :icflove:
ab ishe koi nahi bacha saktha :nervous:
priyanka calls every one bhai and aaku has already pawned me on multiple occasions.. :fear:
pwning hi tou pyar ka pehla kadam hai. :two_thumbs_up:
What's Miss India World? Either it's India or it's the World :haha: Lady is alright. Nothing extraordinary.
The three winners of the Femina Miss India contest are respectively called Miss India Universe - she will go on to enter the Miss Universe contest for the year, Miss India World - she will enter the Miss World contest for the year and Miss India Asia Pacific.
Do people actually use pick up lines? Or is that an urban myth?
We call it takosale-baaji, not even tashan. Tashan maarna is actually cooler but this pick-up line concept :hysterical:... Just wannabe western sale, mainly who have inferiority complex about their own :facepalm:
What's Miss India World? Either it's India or it's the World :haha: Lady is alright. Nothing extraordinary.
Huh? What a stupid question. The titles are called Miss India-World and Miss India-Universe because India is the only country in the world Universe that is relevant. Rest all places don't matter, especially our neighbours.

meh!! seen her on facebook couple of months ago . got common friends with her. shes alright. EDIT: damn she got 4 thousand plus friends ?? i think entire Chandigarh might be having common friend with her.

:facepalm: Miss India World - Rep. from India for the Miss World comp Miss India Universe - Rep. from India for the Miss Universe comp Contestants for both the comps will never be the same person :idunno: