Tendulkar_Bhai Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Not a chance now!!!! I agree draw followed by India win most likely outcome. It all depends on how Ashwin/Ojha bowl, if they bowl badly England will happily bat into day 5 and win the series 2-1, maybe declaring with a 300 run lead at tea on day 5 like they usually do! We need to be attacking and go all out, Ashwin needs to bowl full and at the stumps and dare i say it Jaddu will also be needed!
Spiderguy252 Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 In my substantial time on ICF you are one of the biggest whiners I've seen. I'll take the honour with both hands, thank you very much. Look into my eyes and hand me the award...er...wait....you can't....this is the Internet. Exactly, I don't care.
panesarv Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 be ready to chase 350+ in the 4th innings...
Tendulkar_Bhai Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 This is true the Aussie wickets have always been flat and not a whisper, WACA/Melbourne come to mind, at least in India you do get the wicket getting better but still big runs day 1/2/3. I think the complaints from England etc are due to the fact that they are rubbish against good spin, its nothing to do with the pitches.
Old guy Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 yes i agree...tomorrow will be good day of cricket :P
Number Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 yes i agree...tomorrow will be good day of cricket :P Good day of Cricket for England. :hysterical::hysterical:
SLICKR392 Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Third innings in such situations is very difficult.With all the pressure of series victory and all I am seeing a collapse tomm. KT has handed over his powers to CG :((
Old guy Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Good day of Cricket for England. :hysterical::hysterical: either way it will be fun :)
SLICKR392 Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 either way it will be fun :) Tu toh saala ek number ka sadistic bc hai!! :hitler:
Old guy Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Tu toh saala ek number ka sadistic bc hai!! :hitler: we win both ways if we lose we get rid of non performers if we win well we win :giggle:
SLICKR392 Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 I understand' date=' bro. Some criticism will be there in such a situation and that isn't wrong. Though I agree that sometime posters here cross limits.[/quote'] Dhoni should divorce Shakshi :hitler:
SLICKR392 Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 no one won...:haha: You should ask the people who lose to pay you.
NareshK Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 India should have got at least a lead of 100 in order to put pressure on England in 2nd innings. But with our batting lineup the way it is right now, even 300 on this pitch looked very tough. Respect to Kohli and Dhoni for the way they batted. Its very tough for naturally aggressive batsmen to knuckle down and bat patiently without scoring boundaries for such a long time.
Lord Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 we win both ways if we lose we get rid of non performers if we win well we win :giggle: what if we lose n non performers stay:((
SLICKR392 Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 what if we lose n non performers stay:(( :cantstop: Sabby will dig a grave for himself.