thongale Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 I don't think that idea is only Sanga's. Possibly a well planned move by the management.
Rohit S. Ambani Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 Thank you Dhoni and Fletcher Why we did not accelerated after we were somewhat in safe position after 8-10 over mark chasing mediocre target against Pakistan? I didn't expected this from Dhoni who has played under two very cunning coaches ie. Fleming and Gary. What is benefit of Richest board tag if we can't hire good stat/tactics adviser? We had chance to absolutely thrash Pakistan with 8 wickets remaining and Ashwin batting at 9. Why did they wanted to boost their averages or take it as easy practice for rest of games. No I didn't wanted India to thrash Pakistan just for sake of showing off or bragging, Dhoni's attitude is negative, he was giving comments like "we will plan strategy after result of 1st game on Tuesday!" There is no substitute for hard work, we relied on others for place in semi's. Imagine if India had chased that total 2-3 overs earlier.
Ultimate_Game Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 Ghar aaja pardesi tera desh bulaye re Time for boys to come back home and prepare for Champions League. After all IPL and Champions League are the tourneys where legends are made. Can't wait to see our stars dance to the tunes of Ambanis and Srinivasans :yay:
Ultimate_Game Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 Here's a gem from cricinfo... Sehwag has left the field injured... Looks like Sehwag got injured celebrating the wicket! Eee-ooreee... You can't make this shyte up even if you tried :hysterical:
Ultimate_Game Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 Ug stfu Arrey yaar mere se kyon naraaz ho raha hai. Main thode hi Champions League mein kheloonga :haha:
Ultimate_Game Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 Mere laal agar aaj Rohit 10 run aur maar leta to shayad thoda sa chance tha. We had to score between 165-170 today to have a chance and Rohit's innings put paid to that.
Rohit S. Ambani Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 Mere laal agar aaj Rohit 10 run aur maar leta to shayad thoda sa chance tha. We had to score between 165-170 today to have a chance and Rohit's innings put paid to that. laal for 45 year old gentleman? My pubes are older than your age.
rahulrulezz Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 laal for 45 year old gentleman? My pubes are older than your age. Rohit actually has a 45 year old fan... wow..
rkt.india Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 That's how he plays. Lappujhanna. He is quickly becoming Doom Doom part 2.
Ultimate_Game Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 laal for 45 year old gentleman? My pubes are older than your age. I was going with the mental age :finger:
yoda Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 I would like to also thank Rohit Sharma and his fans. :finger:
Number Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 CSK Lobby 1. Fecking up selections. Cheeka 2. Bad tactics. Dhoni. 3. Mike Hussey 4. FAf du Plesis,
Chaos Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 one over to ur best bowler? 1 over to ashwin... wtf. Sometimes i want to pull my ***in hair out watching dhoni plan things out
Ranvir Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 Why are India so unatheletic? Out of the major test playing nations India's fielders are probably the worst and fast bowlers the slowest. These are probably the two things that require athleticism in cricket and India are bad in both. Even the Indians playing for other countries like Sunil Narine, Monty Panesar and Chirag Patel are hopeless. These guys are professionals can they not spend more time in the gym and eat a healthy diet? It really pisses me off looking at fatsos like Yuvraj, Zaheer or weeds like Balaji. In England these guys would be ridiculed beyond belief.