Rajiv Posted May 27, 2012 Posted May 27, 2012 LOL......How did you make $100bn?:hmmm: http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=283360
mastana Posted May 27, 2012 Posted May 27, 2012 LOL......How did you make $100bn?:hmmm: abey admin hai rajiv bhai :woot:
The Dark Horse Posted May 27, 2012 Posted May 27, 2012 wonder who's gonna be Srini's b1atch tonight? Jaddu or Murali :hmmm: Ganguly :icflove:
Shunya Posted May 27, 2012 Posted May 27, 2012 lol...jeetne ke baad bhi jal rahi hai...ultimate sadu hai
Ultimate_Game Posted May 27, 2012 Posted May 27, 2012 http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/2012-05-03/top-stories/31555404_1_n-srinivasan-brawl-case-bcci-president What a douche Srinivasan's son is. I guess he's a chip off the old block. I am surprised he got bail after assaulting a cop. That's why ordinary folks don't have faith in the Indian system - it's one set of rules for normal folks and quite another for rich & famous. I wish this guy travels outside India sometime and tries to do the same thing.
Texy Posted May 27, 2012 Posted May 27, 2012 Ganguly :icflove: :hysterical::hysterical: Srini needs to grow much bigger balls 4 that to happen :icflove:
superstar Posted May 27, 2012 Posted May 27, 2012 IPL Chairman always hands the trophy. Shukla is the IPL chairman
yoda Posted May 27, 2012 Posted May 27, 2012 You feckers can't even enjoy a win. Have to biatch and moan even in victory. Guess, such is the fate of some KKR supporters. :finger:
flamy Posted May 27, 2012 Posted May 27, 2012 yaar kitna senti hai tu sunny :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted May 27, 2012 Author Posted May 27, 2012 IPL Chairman always hands the trophy. Shukla is the IPL chairman Sanjay Jagdale handed over the trophy. Srini was there when the presentation started and just as they started giving prizes he left.
Yoda-esque Posted May 27, 2012 Posted May 27, 2012 yaar kitna senti hai tu sunny :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
achilles Posted May 28, 2012 Posted May 28, 2012 I think he fell off the podium or something. It was all happening in Ravi's background. :hehe:
Texy Posted May 28, 2012 Posted May 28, 2012 I think he fell off the podium or something. It was all happening in Ravi's background. :hehe: dang even the podium showed that fat fk its :finger:
Needforspeed Posted May 28, 2012 Posted May 28, 2012 The complex of KKR fans here.. Instead of enjoying their moment of victory, they are *****ing about all and sundry. I think they still cant get used to the idea of being IPL champions.
Sidhoni Posted May 28, 2012 Posted May 28, 2012 Just enjoy the victory.....what diff does it make if Jagdale hands over the trophy or Srini?
achilles Posted May 28, 2012 Posted May 28, 2012 dang even the podium showed that fat fk its :finger: :hysterical: His face said a 1000 words and I'm thrilled there was no speech by him or Rajiv at the end of the match :D
NareshK Posted May 28, 2012 Posted May 28, 2012 Sour grapes for the OP. Srinivasan must have really got under his nerves. He is venting his frustration now, pathetic loser.
bulbul Posted May 28, 2012 Posted May 28, 2012 The complex of KKR fans here.. Instead of enjoying their moment of victory' date=' they are *****ing about all and sundry. I think they still cant get used to the idea of being IPL champions.[/quote'] :giggle:
yoda Posted May 28, 2012 Posted May 28, 2012 I have never seen any set of fans of the winning team biatching and moaning even after winning the trophy. This includes not just the IPL, pretty much any other sport I have watched/followed. KKR fans on ICF take the cake here. :hatsoff:
bulbul Posted May 28, 2012 Posted May 28, 2012 I have never seen any set of fans of the winning team biatching and moaning even after winning the trophy. This includes not just the IPL' date=' pretty much any other sport I have watched/followed. KKR fans on ICF take the cake here. :hatsoff:[/quote'] but they opened only one thread...why you guys taking it so serious.. even Paki's opened numerous thread during Asia cup saying Bangla PM went out of stadium without attending presenting cermony.. we have seen enough thread from different team supporters :giggle: