Crookbond Posted February 5, 2014 Posted February 5, 2014 BJP will do well to get 200 seats which should be enough to form coallition govt.Anything above is unlikely in present scenario. 220+ is pure fantasy . Media are typically getting carried away with pre poll predictions .Should remember what happened in last 2 polls(2004 & 2009) with similar pre poll predictions. Poll predictions are not meant to capture trend not predict exact seats.
gaurav92 Posted February 5, 2014 Posted February 5, 2014 I will be surprised if AAP manages to grab more than 12 seats in the Lok sabha Elections .Oh well 12 seems far too many, but given the anti-incumbency of Kaaangress and the emergence of Aaptards and their logic, 12 may be realistic. But beyond that I will be surprised :D
The Outsider Posted February 5, 2014 Posted February 5, 2014 In the latest bout of chaiwala logic, endorses Pranab for PM!
gattaca Posted February 5, 2014 Posted February 5, 2014 In the latest bout of chaiwala logic' date=' endorses Pranab for PM! [/quote'] Question is he better than Rahul and manmohan?
randomGuy Posted February 5, 2014 Posted February 5, 2014 Question is he better than Rahul and manmohan? add Kejriwal in the mix too. Modi stands nowhere then. Do vote for aap. I thought they will cut bjp vote in delhi assembly and made the mistake of voting for bjp instead of aap
gattaca Posted February 5, 2014 Posted February 5, 2014 add Kejriwal in the mix too. Modi stands nowhere then. Do vote for aap. I thought they will cut bjp vote in delhi assembly and made the mistake of voting for bjp instead of aa Kejru has no idea on foreign policies he needs to work on it. Before contesting for Ls.
Crookbond Posted February 5, 2014 Posted February 5, 2014 Unf***** believable! Former SIT chief of Ishrat Jahan case joins BJP http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/2014-02-02/india/46922777_1_bjp-mlas-sangeet-singh-som-national-security-act http://www.hindu.com/2011/05/13/stories/2011051367471500.htm
Yoda-esque Posted February 5, 2014 Posted February 5, 2014 In the latest bout of chaiwala logic' date=' endorses Pranab for PM! [/quote'] Bhaisaab,ye Chaiwalla logic kya hota hai? Zaraa bataiye tou
seedhi Posted February 5, 2014 Posted February 5, 2014 ex-IAS KJ Alphons who joined BJP on why India needs Modi: QoKChmtj2Lg He had joined BJP three years ago. Demolition man Alphons joins BJP Former bureaucrat K J Alphons, who earned a formidable reputation as an IAS officer, on Thursday joined the BJP, switching over from the Left camp with whose support he had become an Independent MLA in Kerala. Alphons, who as commissioner of the Delhi Development Authority (DDA) in the mid-90s had taken on the land mafia in the capital and razed several illegal buildings, said his desire for working at the national level and the BJP's focus on development agenda had prompted his move. "I have worked as an MLA in Kerala. I wanted to move to the national stage. The BJP invited me to take this opportunity. I have been impressed with the development focus of the BJP and that is why I decided to join," Alphons told The Indian Express. A Kerala cadre officer, Alphons had quit the IAS in 2006 to join politics. He was elected an MLA in Kerala immediately after that with the support of the Left parties. In the upcoming state elections, he was tipped to get a ticket from the CPM but he is learnt to have declined that. Before formally joining the party, he resigned from the assembly. Coming from the Christian community of Kerala, Alphons brushed aside suggestions that he would find himself uncomfortable to function in a party that is seen to primarily represent the majority Hindu community. "I am concerned with only one issue and that is development. That is the key word for me. India has wasted too many years in irrelevant things," he said. Welcoming Alphons in his party, BJP president Nitin Gadkari said the former bureaucrat would be made a member of the party national executive. "Alphons has a clean image and believes in politics for change. He is a development-oriented leader and his qualities would be an asset for the party." Alphons said he would not contest the forthcoming elections in Kerala and would prepare himself for a larger role at the national level. http://archive.indianexpress.com/news/demolition-man-alphons-joins-bjp/767181/0
Sachin=GOD Posted February 5, 2014 Posted February 5, 2014 add Kejriwal in the mix too. Modi stands nowhere then. Do vote for aap. I thought they will cut bjp vote in delhi assembly and made the mistake of voting for bjp instead of aap Lol
sachin34357 Posted February 5, 2014 Posted February 5, 2014 Meerut thieves flee with Narendra Modi rally money http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/narendra-modi-rally-money-meerut-thieves-bjp-shatabdi-nagar-ground/1/341747.html
urbestfriend Posted February 5, 2014 Posted February 5, 2014 Kejru has no idea on foreign policies he needs to work on it. Before contesting for Ls. lol..So as Hazaar parties in India like DMK, TDP, TC, BJD, SP, BSP, and the list goes on. I have never seen someone asking the foreign policy from Behenji.
gattaca Posted February 5, 2014 Posted February 5, 2014 lol..So as Hazaar parties in India like DMK' date=' TDP, TC, BJD, SP, BSP, and the list goes on. I have never seen someone asking the foreign policy from Behenji.[/quote'] Go read his interview to Pakistani new channels. At least the other regional parties have a opinion this guy has no opinion on foreign policy. What is he is going to discuss in LS when the foreign policy discussion comes up. Don't tell me he is going to protest for bringing up the discussion or going to approach people to seek their opinion on that.
ravishingravi Posted February 6, 2014 Posted February 6, 2014 add Kejriwal in the mix too. Modi stands nowhere then. Do vote for aap. I thought they will cut bjp vote in delhi assembly and made the mistake of voting for bjp instead of aap Yes with Kejriwal's glowing track record of 1 month, he is prime candidate.
ravishingravi Posted February 6, 2014 Posted February 6, 2014 I have one question, is the country turning communal ? All these poll numbers suggest that.
Yoda-esque Posted February 6, 2014 Posted February 6, 2014 http://blogs.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/Arrackistan/entry/why-the-church-is-waltzing-with-narendra-modi-in-kerala
vayuu1 Posted February 6, 2014 Posted February 6, 2014 I have one question' date=' is the country turning communal ? All these poll numbers suggest that.[/quote'] To sickularo ne kaun se jhandey gad diye hai,mohar lage gi haath pe laat padegi pichwade pe. sent from dil se
randomGuy Posted February 6, 2014 Posted February 6, 2014 I am Chanakya and Modi is Chandragupt - Baba Ramdev in a TV interview.