The Narendra Modi thread  

6 members have voted

so tweets are ok now "The Butcher of Gujarat could not take care of his own wife. How will he take care of this great nation?," he tweeted
You said speech, not tweets. Where are the speeches by O'Brien? As usual, don't realize you made a mistake but shift goal post. Show the speech or say you were wrong. Since we are going by tweets, BJP has violated the MCC a grand total of 10000+ times by asking people to vote for BJP on Twitter in the spam campaign they held 10 days back.

>> Chief Electoral Officer Narinder Chauhan said Ramdev has been refused permission to hold yoga camps in Himachal on the directions of Election Commission, which has instructed the states to ensure that no political activity be allowed through non political programmes like yoga shivirs. by that logic ALL friday namaz all over India should be banned till May16. Mizoram they postponed the voting/counting/WTF (what was it a holy day?) only. All the churches will send out missives on who to vote for and these guys think we are blind. http://news.oneindia.in/india/mizoram-assembly-election-2013-voting-counting-dates-changed-1329239.html

Don't use our son's name for votes: Kargil war hero's family to Modi http://ibnlive.in.com/news/dont-use-our-sons-name-for-votes-kargil-war-heros-family-to-modi/468434-37-64.html

Vikram Batra's family said that Modi never found time to visit the family but was now using his name to get some votes. Kamal Kant Batra pointed out that Modi was the BJP in-charge of Himachal Pradesh when the Kargil war took place in 1999 and despite having visited Palampur, the martyr's hometown, he did visit his home. During the rally in which a large number of ex-servicemen were present, Modi avoided any reference to Kamal Kanta Batra. But he took the names of Vikram Batra and the first Param Vir Chakra recipient Major Somnath Sharma. "When we take the name of Somnath Sharma, Vikram Batra we feel proud. Our mind says 'yeh dil mange more'," said Modi during the rally.

^^ Do mention that Batra who will be fighting the Lok Sabha elections from Palampur in Himachal Pradesh made the statement after Modi mentioned he son's sacrifice for the nation today. Today Ms Lekhi confirmed that BJP offered her to join the party and fight election on BJP ticket like VK Singh ji. She refused and later after choosing AAPtards she started demanding BJP should withdraw their candidate (Anurag Thakur) in the honor of martyr, (per twitter YoYa advised her for this demand) Modi said "Ye dil mange more" and that is being spun in the MSM as an insult to Batra. It is unbelievable! Anyways since the mother has herself entered public domain by fighting election she should be asked if she agrees with Bushan of AAP on referendum in Kashmir that her son fought to defend. Or better still the lady should not be debated with. BJP should ask for votes based on PM candidate's delivery track record, not get involved in tu-tu-mein-mein with a martyr's mother. Play it positively, unlike what should be done with the dynasty.

Oh my! :cantstop: The moment someone speaks against Modi; aag lag jaati hai. Can you let this one go at least? Anuraj Thakur is the president of the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association and is alleged to be part of irregularities. The withdrawal hasn't got anything to do with Modi; a charge sheet is also filed against Thakur. Stop ullu banoing! Modi in his usual rhetoric used Vikram Batra to say "Dil Maange More" but when it was time to visit his family his Dil was not Mangaoing More. That was the insult the family was referring to - vote ke liye kuch bhi bolega and the family has entire right to say it. Also, the rhetoric on Bhushan is getting stale. It's been clarified umpteen times that he doesn't want a referendum in Kashmir but I'm sure that will be difficult for you to digest.
Is this pseudo secularism or appeasement or communal politics? I guess not. Modi_palampur1360.jpg
You have to ask pseudo psecularists..oh wait.....

TMC leaders worry about burning bridges with Modi http://gulfnews.com/news/world/india/tmc-leaders-worry-about-burning-bridges-with-modi-1.1325902

Trinamool Congress (TMC) leaders are worried about the possible future implications of the ugly fight between Bharatiya Janata Party’s (BJP) prime ministerial nominee Narendra Modi, and West Bengal Chief Minister and Trinamool Congress (TMC) chief Mamata Banerjee. Both parties have been trading charges of corruption against each other even before polls were announced. But now the war of words, between TMC and BJP has turned personal, ugly and utterly divisive. Those within the TMC are worried that burning bridges with Modi, the man who is the front runner in this electoral battle, can cost the party in the days ahead. “Without the support of the central government the state government will not be able to run the show. Burning bridges with Modi by attacking in such personal life was not required specially if he becomes PM,” said a TMC candidate with repeated request of anonymity. (I did say that.) “As a chief minister you have to have a working relationship with the prime minister. Even if you oppose him politically a certain level of decency needs to be maintained. Mamata should not have gone with the flow,” he added. TMC strategists worry that even people of rural Bengal who probably have not heard about Modi but will surely now do as Banerjee herself is talking about him. “The best way is to ignore such comments, or reply with specific data to blunt opponents charges. Name calling actually helps the opponent get milage. However, some of our partymen decided to go upto the point of no return, and fall into BJP’s trap,” said another state minister. “Just 10 of the 42 seats in West Bengal have gone to polls so far. Before this there is no need to give further publicity to Modi,” he added. The Saradha chit-fund scam which surfaced in April last year, has reappeared as a major issue this elections, where Enforcement Directorate is on the verge of interrogating state government minister for their alleged role. It has already questioned TMC candidate from Balurghat, Arpita Ghosh, about her involvement in the group’s media business. It has issued notices to several persons close to Mamata. Till date, none of the investigating agencies have been able to trace the money. Modi who is expected to campaign in West Bengal again before May 4 is expected to return Banerjee the favour for her choice of words. “If Modi become PM, and even if TMC wins all the 42 seats, it will not make any difference, since BJP is not dependent on West Bengal in its bid to capture power in Delhi. Whatever additional seats it wins, it will be a bonus,” said another TMC leader, who admits of an undercurrent in the state. Analyst believe that by attacking Modi, Banerjee was actually ruling out any possibility of tie-up with the National Democratic Alliance, post elections, which she believes will help her to win big in the state, given her strong support amongst the minorities in the state.
You have to ask pseudo psecularists..oh wait.....
That's the reason I asked you and your fellow bhakts. Oh wait ... but you don't have an answer as usual. Must be difficult taking exams in school for you considering you have little to answer. Here's your typical examination in school Q - How does the sun revolve? Bulbul's A - Pseudo Secular way Q - How is the mayor of the city elected? Bulbul's A - Secularly Q - How many states India has? Bulbul's A - 27 secular states and 1 communal state (Gujarat)
:hysterical::hysterical:
nowdays seems no one visits AAP thread so their supporters are trying to get footage in modi's thread
Exactly,their campaign too has been fed by criticizing Modi. Perhaps they have forgotten who the ruling party is?
Exactly' date='their campaign too has been fed by criticizing Modi. [b']Perhaps they have forgotten who the ruling party is?
they havent.. most of them are closet-congi supporters
:rofl:
That's the reason I asked you and your fellow bhakts. Oh wait ... but you don't have an answer as usual. Must be difficult taking exams in school for you considering you have little to answer. Here's your typical examination in school Q - How does the sun revolve? Bulbul's A - Pseudo Secular way Q - How is the mayor of the city elected? Bulbul's A - Secularly Q - How many states India has? Bulbul's A - 23 secular states and 5 communal state (Gujarat,MP,Chattisgadh,Rajasthan,Goa)
Corrected Looks like you got upset again :phehehe: You asked what pseudo seculars will say about something, when you are a pseudo secular yourself,so what else you want me to reply :--D
NEW DELHI: This could well be part of a "believe it or not" series. BJP's prime ministerial candidate Narendra Modi would have addressed 437 public rallies and will be covering three lakh km criss-crossing the country, since his first rally on September 15, 2013, after being named as the party's PM candidate, the party claimed on Tuesday. The calculations are based on the number of rallies that are planned till May 10, when campaigning ends for the final round of the nine-phased elections to be held on May 12
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/home/lok-sabha-elections-2014/news/Narendra-Modis-electoral-milestone-437-rallies-3-lakh-km/articleshow/34400255.cms :hatsoff: