adi B Posted May 8, 2014 Posted May 8, 2014 Good interview by modi .very frank and intelligently gave the answers,even arnab got flummoxed on a few answers
Yoda-esque Posted May 8, 2014 Posted May 8, 2014 Good interview by modi .very frank and intelligently gave the answers' date='even arnab got flummoxed on a few answers[/quote'] That's the best thing about him: clarity of thought
SLICKR392 Posted May 8, 2014 Posted May 8, 2014 Good interview by modi .very frank and intelligently gave the answers' date='even arnab got flummoxed on a few answers[/quote'] Hindu is a way of life answer was a quick and witty one.
ravishingravi Posted May 8, 2014 Posted May 8, 2014 That's the best thing about him: clarity of thought It is probably the most priceless and rare quality in any human being. I wonder how some are able to get there.
Number Posted May 8, 2014 Posted May 8, 2014 Modi is no match to Pappu. His interview with Arnab was superhit.
SLICKR392 Posted May 8, 2014 Posted May 8, 2014 Modi is no match to Pappu. His interview with Arnab was superhit. LOL! And Pappu's was boring. This went beyond 10PM.
Yoda-esque Posted May 8, 2014 Posted May 8, 2014 Congress : Modi belongs to upper caste Kejriwal does Ganga Aarti God,these jokers are so predictable,reactive politics at it's worst:rofl:
JaiRamesh2 Posted May 8, 2014 Posted May 8, 2014 Modi: India is natural home for all Hindus across the globe. Arnab got his nickers in twist, finally a chance, Arnab: so India not home for Buddhist, Jain, Sikh, Christians,...........and MUSLIMS? What abt the Muslims?! Where the feck will they go! Huh! U big Muslim bashing RSS Moshie monster!! Arnab was kind of shocked, hearing Modi will stand up for all Hindus and Indians origins across the globe.
Alchemist Posted May 9, 2014 Posted May 9, 2014 Hahahaha Modi: Yaar, tumko yaih kaun batata hain ? Mujhko lagta tha Arnab research karta hain !!!
oneANDone Posted May 9, 2014 Posted May 9, 2014 And you know what you are as always wrong here also. I guess its the toughest interview. Whats wrong? is it toughest... lol :hysterical:
Khalpat Posted May 9, 2014 Posted May 9, 2014 Whats wrong? is it toughest... lol :hysterical: Yup mch tougher than Kejriwal with Prasun Vajpayee on AAJ TAK. Oh wait a minute! They mutually discussed on what should be shown and what not right? But we cannot question him as he is going to change some f*****G system. What exactly is he going to change no idea, but he will change something.
oneANDone Posted May 9, 2014 Posted May 9, 2014 And you know what you are as always wrong here also. I guess its the toughest interview. ARNAB: What is your take on subsidies? NARENDRA MODI: Firstly, even in Gujarat, the central government has reduced our quota. I am fending for 11 lakh families from the state government's budget. Can I let the poor people in my country starve to death? Will I ever let that happen? What use is the Government's funds? It's for the poor and we are committed to using it for the same. A country cannot run this way. - pseudo answer as expected, as well as to reservations ARNAB: Mr. Modi, your manifesto says barring the multibrand retail sector, FDI will be allowed in all sectors which are needed for job and asset creation. Does that mean you will revoke FDI in retail? What signal will that give out for investors? NARENDRA MODI: The government is a continuous process. But, it is very unfortunate when SP creates a district and BSP comes and destroys it, AIADMK takes some decisions and then DMK comes and overrules it to make another. The country cannot run this way. Mature decisions must be taken. BJP has never spoken words of hatred. All we have said is, that the country is now going to face a huge shock in the manufacturing sector, and our youth will lose jobs. Therefore, the country's priority must be to ensure job creation. Our policies must be implemented for job creation, and that will be our priority. For example if they try to trade umbrellas in India from the international market, as a result of which small umbrella-making organisations in our country lose their purpose and are forced to shut down, how are our people going to make their living? again, some teajavu answer as expected. Interview is full of religion and cast. and you are proud of this interview :hehe: some little bit i want to highlight, *There were no questions about guj model *no questions abt womens safety *no questions job creation *no questions abt, whether he will jail congis after forming govt (he cannot, thats deal for BJPCON) somebody called its sweating toughest. :clap:
Khalpat Posted May 9, 2014 Posted May 9, 2014 pseudo answer as expected, as well as to reservations again, some teajavu answer as expected. Interview is full of religion and cast. and you are proud of this interview :hehe: some little bit i want to highlight, *There were no questions about guj model *no questions abt womens safety *no questions job creation *no questions abt, whether he will jail congis after forming govt (he cannot, thats deal for BJPCON) somebody called its sweating toughest. :clap: I know your opinion on this interview , you already made it clear. I was expecting the answer on interview of Kejriwal with Prasun Vajpayee. Forget it. First lets change the system.
FischerTal Posted May 9, 2014 Posted May 9, 2014 I know your opinion on this interview ' date=' you already made it clear. I was expecting the answer on interview of Kejriwal with Prasun Vajpayee. Forget it. First lets change the system.[/quote'] why answer delusional AAPtards? all he can do is :hehe: and :clap: smiley
Yoda-esque Posted May 9, 2014 Posted May 9, 2014 Scared to see what happens to AAP fans after 16th..I request them to not destroy public property irrespective of the result
oneANDone Posted May 9, 2014 Posted May 9, 2014 I know your opinion on this interview ' date=' you already made it clear. I was expecting the answer on interview of Kejriwal with Prasun Vajpayee. Forget it. First lets change the system.[/quote'] :mama:
oneANDone Posted May 9, 2014 Posted May 9, 2014 why answer delusional AAPtards? all he can do is :hehe: and :clap: smiley :giggle:
FischerTal Posted May 9, 2014 Posted May 9, 2014 Scared to see what happens to AAP fans after 16th..I request them to not destroy public property irrespective of the result his holiness kejriwal will go on lifelong dharna outside Parliament it seems