The worst dreams of customs officials came true following recovery of 5 kilogram of heroin valued at around Rs 25 crore in the international market from a cement bag sent in sealed goods train from Pakistan on Saturday. This is the first recovery of narcotics from Amritsar rail cargo which happened within a week's time after recovery of 10 kilogram heroin and Rs 16 lakh Fake Indian Currency Notes from goods train that arrived Attari, India from Pakistan on May 25th. http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/5-kg-heroin-recovered-from-cement-bags-imported-from-Pakistan/articleshow/13743430.cms MMS should be tried for treason.

Terrorism,fake currency and now drugs amazing to see the myriad of ways in which they try to undermine us.:finger: to the kaangress for allowing this to happen

:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Dont know why but this just made me laugh
I'm assuming they are expecting shortfall in the coming years due to the real estate boom (and just general increase in demand across the board). Funny thing is India is the second largest producer of cement in the world. Not surprisingly, China is the first (about 10 times the production of India). China may not be a first world country yet but when you look at steel production, cement production etc there is no doubt Chinese Infrastructure is first world calibre already (or will be shortly).
I'm assuming they are expecting shortfall in the coming years due to the real estate boom (and just general increase in demand across the board). Funny thing is India is the second largest producer of cement in the world. Not surprisingly' date=' China is the first (about 10 times the production of India). China may not be a first world country yet but when you look at steel production, cement production etc there is no doubt Chinese Infrastructure is first world calibre already (or will be shortly).[/quote'] Most of it goes for export. And btw India produces 300 million tonnes. It is more because Pakistani cements are cheap.

Was this suppose to be delivered at Srinivasan's house ? btw what does mms and congress has to do with all this :facepalm:

MMS wants to make trade with Pakistan easy.:hysterical::hysterical: He also wants to make a liberal visa for Pakistani people.:haha:
So ,does that trade mean he is giving license to import heroine :giggle:
So ' date='does that trade mean he is giving license to import heroine :giggle:[/quote'] So what do you expect from Pakiz ? :giggle: Export flowers. :--D
Most of it goes for export. And btw India produces 300 million tonnes. It is more because Pakistani cements are cheap.
That is pretty sad. Should have moved up the value chain by now. But because of this government's policies we keep exporting raw materials. :facepalm:
I am talking about China producing steel and cement for export. And now our production is 1/7 th of China approx.