Just send a camera crew to follow Sreesanth 24X7. It will be by far the most hilarious reality show in the history of mankind. :laugh:
even ur back! :icflove:
Just send a camera crew to follow Sreesanth 24X7. It will be by far the most hilarious reality show in the history of mankind. :laugh:
Well..it would at the least have one follower
This "ravichandran" should consider himself lucky he was sitting near Santh! Billions would gladly swap. Instead he engages in malicious gossip.
lol... :hail: :hail:
This "ravichandran" should consider himself lucky he was sitting near Santh! Billions would gladly swap. Instead he engages in malicious gossip.
It's not malicious if it's against the crybaby sreesanth
Well..it would at the least have one follower
He should come in big brother uk or india. He would be amazing, very popular and has a personality unlike many people :two_thumbs_up: I remember when Santh made his debut, cricinfo listed him as right arm medium. A while later I emailed about his speeds and that he should be right arm fast. They put him up to right arm fast medium. B->
I also seriously think that he should consider these things as an alternate career while he is still fresh in people's memory. Sad really, he did have good talent. Nowadays he is to cricket what Rakhi Sawant is to acting

For the life of me I cannot understand why Rivaaz (of Gitalanjali jewelers) decided to have Sreesanth in their ads. I'm suspecting the ad director/agency must be on the payroll of Alukkas or TBZ or some rival jewelery house to make Gitanjali look bad. I refuse to accept that people can be dumb enough to include Sreesanth in an ad on jewelery. :mad:

Look who is back...... . . . . . . . . . . . . With a disappointing essay :beee:
It's all about the market. He is a very popular guy. Dhoni comes in some ridiculous adverts too. Tendulkar doesn't come in many now, perhaps lack of appeal.
It's all about the market. He is a very popular guy. Dhoni comes in some ridiculous adverts too. Tendulkar doesn't come in many now' date= perhaps lack of appeal.
like?
It's all about the market. He is a very popular guy. Dhoni comes in some ridiculous adverts too. Tendulkar doesn't come in many now' date=' perhaps lack of appeal.[/quote'] Good bait about Sachin, I will bite. After a long time, coke decided to have a cricketer in an ad. Guess who? 292653_10150862318793811_914501049_n.jpg
Good bait about Sachin, I will bite. After a long time, coke decided to have a cricketer in an ad. Guess who? 292653_10150862318793811_914501049_n.jpg
thats more due to his fancy hairstyle.
Good bait about Sachin, I will bite. After a long time, coke decided to have a cricketer in an ad. Guess who? 292653_10150862318793811_914501049_n.jpg
That's because Coke have loads with Akhshay Kumar anyway for ages and a lot of Bollywood stars. They don't really go for cricketers and most of the in demand cricketers like Mahi and Sree are already with pepsi. It wasn't bait about Tindu, his ad power is less than Mahi and co so he has to make do with coke. That is a fact. Check this, what an ad :cantstop: [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wYvEdTHWeq8]PEPSI New Funny Indian Commercial Dhoni Sreesanth Sehwag & Ishant Jaanta hai mera baap kaun hai - YouTube[/ame]
It's all about the market. He is a very popular guy. Dhoni comes in some ridiculous adverts too. Tendulkar doesn't come in many now' date=' perhaps lack of appeal.[/quote'] What are you talking about? What market? No sane girl (or even guy for that matter) is going to buy a product that has Sreesanth featuring in its ad. And we're talking about Rivaaz here. Its basically jewelery lite- jewelery that you gift kids, gift your better half on an anniversary, use for religious purposes etc. Not the wedding jewelery category. Dhoni and Sachin do ridiculous ads too, but they endorse brands which go with their image of steadfastness/ calm mind under pressure etc. They don't endorse brands like M.A.C or Elizabeth Arden skin care products. Picture this: "I wear a rivaaz pendant and a friend walks up to me and says oh yeh rivaaz woh sreesanth wala brand to nahi" How humiliating would that be!!! :mad: Why would I ( or any other customer or prospective customer) want their brand to be associated with a borderline psycho like Santh? He's better suited for the slimming belt ads. He can be the before 'model'.
feels kind of wierd Sachin promotiing coke after decades of associatiing with Pepsi...
Some brands ensure that the contract that the brand ambassadors sign has a clause that states that they can't endorse brands of competitors. I'm surprised Pepsi had no such clause in Tendulkar's contract. Would you hold it against an IT professional if he joined Infosys after 10 years of working with TCS?