Lot of beautiful couples that i know had a real ugly break up. Personalities determine relationship not appearance or money.
Goes without saying though, i expect the OP to have talked long enough with the two choices and discovered a reasonable amount of compatibility with either one.
An extremely pretty girl or an above avg gurl with a super rich Dad . What would you pick ?
Option A ...like the one in my avatar :hail: ofcourse...a good personality, 'sushil'..respectful and caring, adventurous, independent, a bit of humor is always good. B-> and most importantly, should know how to cook rotis :fishing: though I don't mind helping out either with cooking, laundry, and cleaning up the house either :two_thumbs_up:
extremely kayute guy with super rich dad :icflove: :yay:
as long as you dream.. why not "super rich kayute guy who earned all his money" instead of "kayute guy with super rich dad".
Depends on you. Maybe watch a little Louie' date=' it will snap you out of the mistake you are going to make.[/quote'] I need a few more people like you around me couple of years back , none of my friends wanted to get married ....chewtyas have started family planning now .
By the way is it not hilarious-cum-interesting how that same question will merit different answers from guys vs girls? And the judgement would be different too. Guy goes for the avg girl with a super rich Dad. Chor hai, ghar jamai banne ka chakkar hai. Chi chi. :doh: Girl goes for the avg guy with a super rich Dad. Wah! kya badhiya ghar mein shaadi huyi hai. Ladki ke to bhaag khul gaye :giggle:
Cos Men are fools. what ever men claim , looks are far more important than money for them ...women are a lot more practicle , Money over Looks anyday ...infact 2 days back i was talking to this gurl , whos been married for a 2 years now ..her theory was simple , Dads money over looks anyday ..you will get used to the face in a months time , irrespective of the face being pretty or Ugly .... if you can look beyond the croc tears , Women are lot more cold than Men .
Dude you are too young to get that cynical. :winky: