Sachin=GOD Posted October 16, 2012 Posted October 16, 2012 seems like the only major change to the exterior is the new front grill.
mhr123 Posted October 16, 2012 Posted October 16, 2012 looks superb .. internal and external design is awesome.
punjabi_khota Posted October 16, 2012 Posted October 16, 2012 Sorry to hear about your small **** Check your gmail spam folder for help
Desi Cartman Posted October 16, 2012 Posted October 16, 2012 If you drive the way they have shown in the pics then it wont last more than a month :P
Rohit S. Ambani Posted October 16, 2012 Author Posted October 16, 2012 Sorry to hear about your small **** Check your gmail spam folder for help Says a PUNJABI? :omg: You guys are biggest show-offers! :hysterical: This is proved from the fact TATA is launching STORME first in Punjab, then later in other states. Your state has biggest expensive car market in India and you are lecturing me? :((
nospam Posted October 16, 2012 Posted October 16, 2012 Interior inspired from Range Rover/Jaguar, exterior inspired from Land Rover... both belong to TATA
Sachin=GOD Posted October 16, 2012 Posted October 16, 2012 Price Range?? I think it would be same as the current Safari.
coffee_rules Posted October 16, 2012 Posted October 16, 2012 Invest in a gold mine to pay for the gas.
jusarrived Posted October 16, 2012 Posted October 16, 2012 are they launching this before the world ends in december ?
jusarrived Posted October 16, 2012 Posted October 16, 2012 Am waiting for Ford Ecosport . Looks neat .
Clarke Posted October 16, 2012 Posted October 16, 2012 gas guzzlers :headshake: When is the i30 coming ? Must be the hottest hatch in the country when its launched.
Clarke Posted October 16, 2012 Posted October 16, 2012 Sorry to hear about your small **** Check your gmail spam folder for help Its just a Safari, this is the real deal, doesn't mind hitting the bus to make way. Wonder if Bhajji drives it like the US Army [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yco1deXOzN8]Humvee Traffic Driving in Baghdad - YouTube[/ame]
Desi Cartman Posted October 16, 2012 Posted October 16, 2012 gas guzzlers :headshake: When is the i30 coming ? Must be the hottest hatch in the country when its launched. Whats your problem with Gas guzzlers, dont you know Romney Rayan will make North America energy independent and the gas prices will start to go down as soon as RR win the elections :two_thumbs_up:
Ram Posted October 19, 2012 Posted October 19, 2012 I bet this costs like a 1000 crores. We are proud to present to you the Indian car market - Sellin Sh!tty cars to innocent Indians for decades. :isalute: