Indian convicted for groping a woman, also featuring coconut oil and lubricants

Why is the guy's ethnicity highlighted? Even in another murder case' date=' that website went on about telugu bidda and tirupathi stereotypes. Shameful.[/quote'] Because Southies are a disgrace, northies keep their hands and legs to themselves
:hysterical: No wonder Haryana/UP/Delhi are the safest places for women in India.
yes we even prohibit people from eating fast food women from using mobile phones to ensure safety:--D btw,what did the guy eat before the acts:P
Because Southies are a disgrace' date=' northies keep their hands and legs to themselves[/quote'] I blame coconut oil that is used by Madrassis. Use of coconut oil is directly propotional to tharakpan. The more you use it in food, or on head, the more you go groping. :whistle3:

I am repeating again.. Telugu guys run into one issue or other. Bad luck is chasing you guys.. not talking about a holes like this guy. So many accidents i have heard involving telugu recently. truck collision, lack drowning, a drunk cop car hit a guy and his fiancee, her friends. 3dead on the spot. All 4 telugus. Norway couple who got arrested are telugus too.

I am repeating again.. Telugu guys run into one issue or other. Bad luck is chasing you guys.. not talking about a holes like this guy. So many accidents i have heard involving telugu recently. truck collision' date=' lack drowning, a drunk cop car hit a guy and his fiancee, her friends. 3dead on the spot. All 4 telugus.[/quote'] Quit breaking Indians into smaller groups. This is what killed us in the first place. All Southies are Madrassis, wear lungi and eat coconut oil. Key question is how come Madrassis open a temple in Madras and then go groping in USA?? Never heard anyone groping Rambha or Disco Shanthi. Why? :secret:
Quit breaking Indians into smaller groups. This is what killed us in the first place. All Southies are Madrassis, wear lungi and eat coconut oil. Key question is how come Madrassis open a temple in Madras and then go groping in USA?? Never heard anyone groping Rambha or Disco Shanthi. Why? :secret:
I am saying.. Bad luck is chasing them. Not saying they are bad. I have lot of good telugu friends. Btwy this guy is not a madrasi !! I am sure some really groped Ramba.. But i remember reading long back about Divya bharathi's account of how she was abused as an actress. There was this scene where Divya bharathi had to climb ladder wearing a mini skirt. When she did few guys put themselves at vantage position to see what was under her skirt.. She compalined to the director. HE said.. if you are an actress you have to ignore these.
Was this what prompted the song - Choli ke peeche kya hai, chunri ke neeche kya hai? :blush:

I dont understand what's wrong with the people (especially Andhra NRIs) these days. Maybe some are getting too depressed working 24 hours without a life in a foreign country. These people need serious help

Quit breaking Indians into smaller groups. This is what killed us in the first place. All Southies are Madrassis, wear lungi and eat coconut oil. Key question is how come Madrassis open a temple in Madras and then go groping in USA?? Never heard anyone groping Rambha or Disco Shanthi. Why? :secret:
Telugus are not Madrasis, don't eat coconut oil. Some wear lungis though, but there is nothing wrong with that....i guess. :mad: I can't fathom how anyone can eat stuff cooked in coconut oil. :sick:
Only Malyalees do that. Its not bad at all..