Cricket players in GTA (Greater Toronto Area, not Grand Theft Auto)?

Same time of the year... My club is looking for cricket players for the 2014 morning season starting in May here in GTA/Toronto ... Please let me know if you are interested. P.s.- The guy I got from ICF last year was one of the highest scorers for last season... P.s.s. - GTA stands forGreater Toronto Area, NOT, Grand Theft Auto:bumsmack:

Overseas Player ke liye I am ready.....I live in America,automatically my value increases in Canada :giggle: I can bat but i need By-Runner,I wont field,Will bowl or try to bowl Phaaast once in a while and no Lb's-Bol ready hai?
did you go to highschool in GTA?
After reading the title' date=' I thought Cricket players are featuring in the game Grand Theft Auto.[/quote'] Same..I was wondering if it was something about new mods :haha: GTA V coming to PC :aha:
Overseas Player ke liye I am ready.....I live in America' date=automatically my value increases in Canada :giggle: I can bat but i need By-Runner,I wont field,Will bowl or try to bowl Phaaast once in a while and no Lb's-Bol ready hai?
:cantstop: abe galli cricket nahi hai jahan par jiska bat hai, usi ko batting milegi..
did you go to highschool in GTA?
Yeah.. why wasup
So the game's back? :woot:
After reading the title' date=' I thought Cricket players are featuring in the game Grand Theft Auto.[/quote']

How much did the ICF guy score? :hmmm: Did he average more than 10 overall? :hmmm: Do post his scores and his name so that we can judge his performances. :weights: Why is he not playing for you this season? :hmmm:

So the game's back? :woot:
After reading the title' date=' I thought Cricket players are featuring in the game Grand Theft Auto.[/quote'] Check first few posts of the thread, same thing happened last year:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
How much did the ICF guy score? :hmmm: Did he average more than 10 overall? :hmmm: Do post his scores and his name so that we can judge his performances. :weights: Why is he not playing for you this season? :hmmm:
He scored close to 200 runs.. lol ya he did average more than 10 His Icf name is trundler and he is still playing for us this season...It just some guys either moved to other province or left Canada and we are a bit short
I came to this topic because of GTA. :icflove:
:poink:
You should ask your mayor, he would be great between the wickets :giggle: 0efgedx.gifHzMd8Tj.gif
Rob Mayor for the President!!! Atleast now people know that there is much more than snow, Niagara Falls and CN tower in Canada
Check first few posts of the thread' date=' same thing happened last year:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:[/quote'] :((
I might follow you up on this' date=' will pm you if it works out.[/quote'] Alright I will wait on u.. and don't worry, we have lots of pakistani folks in our team..our vcaptain is a Pakistani