Clarke Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 India is terrorist country:hehe: Gujarat, Karnataka, Punjab, MP are equivalent to Afghanistan under Taliban :hehe: Better start bombing these states asap. That's not the backward Taliban, its the third reich master race => :hitler:
Sarkar Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 Digvijay and Shinde should be sent to mental hospital to get their head checked
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 where is my post ? good for freeeeedom of speach :two_thumbs_up: to mods :hatsoff:
Trichromatic Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 ^ What's the point of mentioning freedom of speech here?
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 ^ What's the point of mentioning freedom of speech here? why was my post deleted ?
Clarke Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 lol yeah, whine about freedom of speech when its convenient and then claim to be offended otherwise.
The Outsider Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 where is my post ? good for freeeeedom of speach :two_thumbs_up: to mods :hatsoff: Yeah, if a bunch of smileys and making flippant remarks about some Indian posters being delusional without offering any reason, explanation, or inviting a meaningful discussion in any way except to incite a war of words can be called a "post".
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 lol yeah' date=' whine about freedom of speech when its convenient and then claim to be offended otherwise.[/quote'] bhai jan , did i post religious comments or personal commnts ?
Clarke Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 bhai jan ' date=' did i post religious comments or personal commnts ?[/quote'] bhai sahab, terms like democracy and freedom of speech cannot be thrown around like many of your country men do it. There's different types of democracies with their unique laws and same goes to various limits to freedom of speech among societies. Edit: our pakistani mod says your 'speech' sucks and is thus devoid of freedom :hehe:
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 Yeah' date=' if a bunch of smileys and making flippant remarks about some Indian posters being delusional without offering any reason, explanation, or inviting a meaningful discussion in any way except to incite a war of words can be called a "post".[/quote'] WOW :omg: its mean indian posters have right to call every pakistani posters as delusional , but pakistani poster have no right to call few indian posters as delusional ?
Khalpat Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 WOW :omg: its mean whole of the world have right to call every pakistani as delusional ' date= but pakistani poster have no right to call few indian posters as delusional ? Corrected in bold
Desi Cartman Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 And what are his expert views on that Hyderabadi dude who made a hate speech ?
JaFanatic Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 @KeyboardWarrior: go bump your boring threads instead of trolling here :asleep:
The Outsider Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 WOW :omg: its mean indian posters have right to call every pakistani posters as delusional ' date=' but pakistani poster have no right to call few indian posters as delusional ?[/quote'] You can call Indian posters as delusional if you can support it with a bit more than a bunch of smileys which did nothing but invited a war of words. Offer your points and make a case as to why they are delusional and I guarantee your post will not be deleted.
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 @KeyboardWarrior: go bump your boring threads instead of trolling here :asleep: "OFF TOPIC" why boring , dont u have any experiences like others. :--D
KhanSaab Posted January 22, 2013 Posted January 22, 2013 What defense? I am not even agreeing that RSS is anti minority. "The non-Hindu people of Hindustan must either adopt Hindu culture and languages, must learn and respect and hold in reverence the Hindu religion, must entertain no idea but of those of glorification of the Hindu race and culture... in a word they must cease to be foreigners; Or may stay in the country, wholly subordinated to the Hindu nation, claiming nothing, deserving no privileges, far less any preferential treatment not even citizens' rights" MS Golwalkar RSS Ideologue and Head of the RSS for 33 years
surajmal Posted January 22, 2013 Posted January 22, 2013 How silly of him to hold such views in the backdrop of the country being divided into two parts, that resulted in deaths of countless innocents, in the name of potential religious persecution while the remaining minority screams for equal this equal that. Just peachy.
KhanSaab Posted January 22, 2013 Posted January 22, 2013 How silly of him to hold such views in the backdrop of the country being divided into two parts' date=' that resulted in deaths of countless innocents, in the name of potential religious persecution while the remaining minority screams for equal this equal that. Just peachy.[/quote'] We are not discussing why he holds such views but whether he holds them or not. Seedhi doesnt believe RSS ideology is anti-minorities. And by the way these were his views in 1938 well before the country was divided and everything that you mentioned in your post happened.
surajmal Posted January 22, 2013 Posted January 22, 2013 We are not discussing why he holds such views but whether he holds them or not. Seedhi doesnt believe RSS ideology is anti-minorities. And by the way these were his views in 1938 well before the country was divided and everything that you mentioned in your post happened. RSS is so anti minority that the population of the said minority has increased many folds. Great Joke.
KhanSaab Posted January 22, 2013 Posted January 22, 2013 RSS is so anti minority that the population of the said minority has increased many folds. Great Joke. There is no said minorty. RSS holds that view for all minorities- muslims and christians included. Also RSS is not the ruling party in India therefore growth of any minority population cannot be attributed to its ideology or lack of per se.