Ram Posted March 21, 2013 Posted March 21, 2013 In the order of my all-time fav Indian players - Sach Yuvi Gambhir :giggle: And to thrown in some variery - mental sree. giggle:
Desi Cartman Posted March 21, 2013 Posted March 21, 2013 Ravi Shastri .. I will ask him why does he shout
vamos_rafa Posted March 21, 2013 Posted March 21, 2013 dravid :D I have met him once. He was in our office. Nice bloke!
Desi Cartman Posted March 21, 2013 Posted March 21, 2013 dravid :D Its will be like watching a silent movie OTOH if you were to meet Ravi, you can expect a full monty
Old guy Posted March 21, 2013 Posted March 21, 2013 yup same here. :two_thumbs_up: I have met him once. He was in our office. Nice bloke! tell us more bwfore I study :hitler: Its will be like watching a silent movie OTOH if you were to meet Ravi' date=' you can expect a full monty[/quote'] dont think ur wife will let u meet him:roti:
Desi Cartman Posted March 21, 2013 Posted March 21, 2013 :two_thumbs_up: tell us more bwfore I study :hitler: dont think ur wife will let u meet him:roti: :hmmm:
carnish Posted March 21, 2013 Posted March 21, 2013 :two_thumbs_up: tell us more bwfore I study :hitler: dont think ur wife will let u meet him:roti: Huh ... like you ever really do that. :finger:
vamos_rafa Posted March 21, 2013 Posted March 21, 2013 :two_thumbs_up: tell us more bwfore I study :hitler: dont think ur wife will let u meet him:roti: Well, he's contracted by CI for a few years. The articles/videos on the site are a result of the contract. So, he ws in our office coz Sambit Bal invited him to celebrate his birthday. He wss there for about 2 hours and interacted mainly with the editorial team. But, he was very polite if at all anyone went to him for autographs or to express his views or talk to him. The best part was, when he came, the word had spread across our office building. Our office is on the 3rd floor. so, when he was about to go, to all of our surprises, the whole 7-8 floors were flocked by people. He had a bit of a tough time to go out.
punjabi_khota Posted March 21, 2013 Posted March 21, 2013 UV. Uske aas paas kaafi maal ghoomta hai Behati Ganga etc...
Texan Posted March 21, 2013 Posted March 21, 2013 Mithali Raj... I was about to say the same :musicman:
Texan Posted March 21, 2013 Posted March 21, 2013 I could totally "hang out" with Isa Guha. Doesn't qualify. OP says it needs to be an Indian cricketer.
1983-2011 Posted March 21, 2013 Posted March 21, 2013 sachin would be a such boring guy, obviously he's the most famous cricketer around the world to have lived and would be a great in the contact list but everything would be just too formal. hang around with praveen and he'll take you for a bike ride around meerut
jusarrived Posted March 21, 2013 Posted March 21, 2013 The pose Praveens given in that pic , you may get a lot more than a bike ride :D
Old guy Posted March 22, 2013 Posted March 22, 2013 Well, he's contracted by CI for a few years. The articles/videos on the site are a result of the contract. So, he ws in our office coz Sambit Bal invited him to celebrate his birthday. He wss there for about 2 hours and interacted mainly with the editorial team. But, he was very polite if at all anyone went to him for autographs or to express his views or talk to him. The best part was, when he came, the word had spread across our office building. Our office is on the 3rd floor. so, when he was about to go, to all of our surprises, the whole 7-8 floors were flocked by people. He had a bit of a tough time to go out. wow lucky..I guess u have been near many cricketers then? how to get job at cricinfo ?:--D