Royal Challengers Bangalore thread

FischerTal

yeah thats what I meant.for power hitting you already have AB' date='Kohli apart from Gayle.but if you lose quick wickets,Pujara can stabilise things[/quote'] I doubt that. Also at that stage RCB will almost lose the match taking into account our bowling :giggle: I knwo why you want Pujara desperately :giggle:

I doubt that. Also at that stage RCB will almost lose the match taking into account our bowling :giggle: I knwo why you want Pujara desperately :giggle:
and that is?:hmmm: I rate Pujara definitely for all formats.he needs to be given a run ahead of hacks like Tiwary

Tomorrows match. Unless he scores at SR of 120/125 , we dont need him atleast in Bangalore. Against Kings he scored a 50 @ 105 SR on a flta pitch.

arrey nahi yaar,we are already out so doesnt matter anyway he'll do better than Tiwary he was slow coz Gayle was bashing at other end.he set up a platform from where AB took over.if he went early no way RCB would hv got 190

But he didn't rotated strike. Gayle played less balls than him , thats a big miss in a flat pitch. He is a good option in slow pitches where he can hold one end , but he failed there also [Ok its one match] Somehow he has to score freely , without sacrificing his natural abilty , otherwise its pretty difficult. End of day results matter.

thats why I said he should play in MO.Its very difficult to rotate strike in powerplays as the field is in.

Tiwary might be hacks in certain format. But at least in T20s, he has achieved so much more than Pujara.

thats why I said he should play in MO.Its very difficult to rotate strike in powerplays as the field is in.
At what posiiton. Kohli is No3. AB & MH swaps places depending on situation , where should we fit him in?

no.4.ofcourse if top 3 bat till 12-13 overs AB n Henriques can come in.but if two wickets fall early he should come ahead of AB,Moises

Pujara should open' date=' he needs time before he starts playing stroke. Tiwary should be dropped for next two matches , Play Agarwal /Nair in the middle order. MH should play only if e could bowl 4 overs. Drop mithun.[/quote'] Mayank is out, This is not itme for Nair. Same line up remians [may be swap postions of Tiwary with Pujara]

Mayank is out, This is not itme for Nair. Same line up remians [may be swap postions of Tiwary with Pujara]

Wonder maybe if we should throw in the kitchen sink and strengthen our batting by playing Barnwell or Dilshan......and go in with all Indian bowlers.....Pankaj Singh in place of Rampaul and the rest remain the same....
Dilshan not a good idea. Barnwell , inetresting can bowl also - guy stole a match from Gayle in carribean cup semifianl - good hitter. Rampaul required , otherwise no pace at all. hope Gayle will back to form.

Yea.....screw Dilshan...... Don't worry da.....there will be a gaylestorm...

Nothing is guaranteed,lets hope for the best. We can see water beggars later though.
A win for Bambis today will help big time.....and I think Royals will be up against SRH to maintain top 2 pos.n......anyways, even If RCB qualify....they won't do **** in the play-offs....

A win for Bambis today will help big time.....and I think Royals will be up against SRH to maintain top 2 pos.n......anyways' date=' even If RCB qualify....they won't do **** in the play-offs....[/quote'] That we can see later :giggle: