Sidhoni Posted April 23, 2013 Posted April 23, 2013 Stop complaining about glory hunting :giggle: I support CSK from season 1 :proud:
Sachin=GOD Posted April 23, 2013 Posted April 23, 2013 I'm an Indian :om: so you have given uo your "half Irish" citizenship :hmmm:
Pagalpanti Posted April 23, 2013 Posted April 23, 2013 FACEBOOK Mumbai Indians 3,084,955 likes · 163,657 talking about this Chennai Super Kings 1,946,567 likes · 328,025 talking about this Royal Challengers Bangalore 1,076,017 likes · 111,403 talking about this Kolkata Knight Riders 1,802,234 likes · 100,403 talking about this Delhi Daredevils 653,030 likes · 55,685 talking about this SunRisers Hyderabad 450,797 likes · 116,354 talking about this Rajasthan Royals Official Fan Club 433,057 likes · 37,456 talking about this Kings XI Punjab 314,308 likes · 39,217 talking about this Pune Warriors India - Official 201,703 likes · 14,562 talking about this The numbers that matter! Everyones talking about CSK :giggle: :pw: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Zelig Posted April 23, 2013 Posted April 23, 2013 I support CSK from season 1 :proud: Peace out. I iz happy...my bowy Gayle on fiyah :yay: so you have given uo your "half Irish" citizenship :hmmm:
Ram Posted April 23, 2013 Posted April 23, 2013 I already knew CSK was the most supported team on icf, but the margin is stunning. It just cant be all just chennai guys..Clearly, people from all over India follow this team! :two_thumbs_up:
adi B Posted April 23, 2013 Posted April 23, 2013 too many southies on this forum not surprised they only show up when IPL tamasha comes When real cricket starts, they go back to sambhar sniffing another fact is many dhoni fans support csk due to him,i bet the day he moves to another side or the day he retires,many of these nakli supporters wont give a damn to csk
Zelig Posted April 23, 2013 Posted April 23, 2013 another fact is many dhoni fans support csk due to him' date='i bet the day he moves to another side or the day he retires,many of these nakli supporters wont give a damn to csk[/quote'] so true :agree:
StriKe Posted April 24, 2013 Author Posted April 24, 2013 CSK most hated team in ICF and has more supporters :giggle:
zakk Posted April 24, 2013 Posted April 24, 2013 CSK most hated team in ICF and has more supporters :giggle: fake supporters :hysterical:
Detonator Posted April 24, 2013 Posted April 24, 2013 fake supporters :hysterical: Closet supporters to be precise Is there any way to see who has voted ?
Sidhoni Posted April 24, 2013 Posted April 24, 2013 Closet supporters to be precise Is there any way to see who has voted ? Click on the no. of votes!
zakk Posted April 24, 2013 Posted April 24, 2013 Closet supporters to be precise Is there any way to see who has voted ? :pw: :proud:
Detonator Posted April 24, 2013 Posted April 24, 2013 :pw: :proud: you are a MI supporter :whack: MI mascot already added your name in their team thread's OP :orderorder:
zakk Posted April 24, 2013 Posted April 24, 2013 you are a MI supporter :whack: MI mascot already added your name in their team thread's OP :orderorder: Supporting both teams :two_thumbs_up:
Vilander Posted April 24, 2013 Posted April 24, 2013 too many southies on this forum not surprised they only show up when IPL tamasha comes When real cricket starts, they go back to sambhar sniffing ? what do you sniff poop
Vilander Posted April 24, 2013 Posted April 24, 2013 :agree: :hmmm: generally known a few guys from Trichy who do not have a particular liking for Chennai vis-a-vis Bangalore..
Mariyam Posted April 24, 2013 Posted April 24, 2013 Its not just the quantity. CSK fans are dime a dozen on ICF. Its quality that matters. A moulvi once told me beti, yeh duniya taadat ki nahin, istedaat ki hai. And MI fans bring that quality. Not only are we humble, inclusive and funny, we also are brilliant analysts of the game. Each post of a MI fans is replete with pearls of wisdom. The numerous CSK fans are just pathetic trolls.