I can give more evidence where a women is paraded nude/stoned by the villagers because they feel that she does black magic.. Women have been gang raped then paraded nude because she was seen with a boy of upper caste. Well don't think i need to highlight the rape issue where at least 4 rape cases are logged everyday .. as it has already been dealt in another thread. Now ,I sincerely hope you aren't living in one of these countries
Mh bhau ek sher sun lo iissi baat pe Usne to khair apno se moda tha muhn Majaaz Maine ye kya kiya ke main gairon se jaa mila? Baat waajib hai aapki lekin galat watan pe shayad aapka gussa utar gaya
:two_thumbs_up:

This is nothing compared to stoning rape victims to death which happens regularly in Muslim countries. Most rape victims dont even report crimes out of fear and social stigma.

Thanks for the information - I have lived in a similar country as well. I was kind of surprised by the fact that you didn't know that the rape victims have been ostracized for 'adultery'. Huh? Extraneous information really. You said that throwing stones at a rape victim was "news to you". I just posted a link to clear your doubts. I am very well apprised of the crime and incidents in India and other countries like the ones you are talking about; not that it is relevant to the topic under discussion but still.
This is nothing compared to stoning rape victims to death which happens regularly in Muslim countries. Most rape victims dont even report crimes out of fear and social stigma.
We all love to talk about Sharia Law .. without knowing anything about it.. just reading something stupid on some random website and assuming things..i know a previous ICF member who used to write against Arabic language but when i asked him if he knows Arabic himself and he said "NO".. so its like me talking about Sanskrit Language without even knowing the alphabets ... As per the adultery and Rape .. since both are totally different case .. can't be merged.. I had posted a long time before and even debated on the Shariah Law for rape.. but still i would post a portion of it .. Quote Imam Maalik RA said: In our view the man who rapes a woman, whether she is a virgin or not, if she is a free woman he must pay a “dowry” like that of her peers, and if she is a slave he must pay whatever has been detracted from her value. The punishment is to be carried out on the rapist and there is no punishment for the woman who has been raped, whatever the case. End quote. Al-Muwatta’, 2/734
Well I guess covering the women from head to toe or stoning them for "being raped" or driving or not being accompanied by a man is still not enough to make them them feel secure.
Has this happened in Saudi Arabia?
Na tm Dukh hame'n Dety na Hum faryad Yu'n Karty Na Khulty Raaz Sarbasta Na ye Ruswaiya'n hoti.
We all love to talk about Sharia Law .. without knowing anything about it.. just reading something stupid on some random website and assuming things..i know a previous ICF member who used to write against Arabic language but when i asked him if he knows Arabic himself and he said "NO".. so its like me talking about Sanskrit Language without even knowing the alphabets ... As per the adultery and Rape .. since both are totally different case .. can't be merged.. I had posted a long time before and even debated on the Shariah Law for rape.. but still i would post a portion of it .. Quote Imam Maalik RA said: In our view the man who rapes a woman, whether she is a virgin or not, if she is a free woman he must pay a “dowry” like that of her peers, and if she is a slave he must pay whatever has been detracted from her value. The punishment is to be carried out on the rapist and there is no punishment for the woman who has been raped, whatever the case. End quote. Al-Muwatta’, 2/734
Hello?!! Still at it! Who said anything about Sharia Law, Islam, Hindu or Sikh? You said "it was news" to you that the rape victim was stoned to death. I just gave you an example that it's not and still takes place. I have never proclaimed myself as a Sharia Law SME, don't try to make me one.
We all love to talk about Sharia Law .. without knowing anything about it.. just reading something stupid on some random website and assuming things..i know a previous ICF member who used to write against Arabic language but when i asked him if he knows Arabic himself and he said "NO".. so its like me talking about Sanskrit Language without even knowing the alphabets ...
What are you defending here ? Sharia law or Saudi law ? If you are implying they are one and the same, here's something i don't think any sane person can defend: http://www.guardian.co.uk/commentisfree/2011/nov/08/saudi-arabia-child-brides-marriage Now you could argue that India has a similar problem, except of course our law explicitly bans such practices and when brought to the higher courts, proper punishments are handed out. The problem we face is law enforcement. Contrast that to Saudi Arabia, raping minors under the facade of marriage is bloody legal and there's no possibility of justice for the victim.
I made this thread coz I found it funny. Looks like its gonna get locked. :fear:
True dat; why couldn't we just have a laugh and not get serious every time :|
Hello?!! Still at it! Who said anything about Sharia Law' date=' Islam, Hindu or Sikh? You said "it was news" to you that the rape victim was stoned to death. I just gave you an example that it's not and still takes place. I have never proclaimed myself as a Sharia Law SME, don't try to make me one.[/quote'] OK Bro.. Set and done sry my mistake..What ever happened at Somalia is gruesome .. i can't even in my dream defend that... these are certain retard / mentally sick people who have nothing good to do in this world.
I made this thread coz I found it funny. Looks like its gonna get locked. :fear: Anyway, that guy looks like John Abraham a bit.
so true and im out of here:cantstop:
OK Bro.. Set and done sry my mistake..What ever happened at Somalia is gruesome .. i can't even in my dream defend that... these are certain retard / mentally sick people who have nothing good to do in this world.
No problem mate. :icflove: You are right about such people - see the poster below. Apparently, he was one of the deported "handsome man" from Saudi Arabia.
so true and im out of here:cantstop:
Back to Saudi once again?
No problem mate. :icflove: You are right about such people - see the poster below. Apparently, he was one of the deported "handsome man" from Saudi Arabia. Back to Saudi once again?
never been out of india :((
Technically' date=' deportation means you were outside India. Don't worry, you will get your job back in Saudi soon.[/quote'] dexy are u calling me handsome ? :hmmm: im not ur type stay away! :vroam:
Ill sponsor u to come to America. :two_thumbs_up: Just don't be a tharki to all the goris. I live in a predominantly white area :winky:
america is over rated :finger: i live in punjab so no need for that :beee: