Collages :hmmm: ladkiyon ki chup ke photo lekar poster pe laga ke mazaa karta hain kya?:hysterical:
tu amreeka main kya karta hai ?:haha: @murugan ab sharma matt :blush:
yeah right we all know u fap to pujara:hysterical:
:hysterical: those who have nothing to fap to make false allegations against others. Tere bournvita peene ka time hogaya hain munna :cantstop:
acha mjak tha serious matt ho :P but amaerica is over rated full of ft or dumb chicks :headshake:
Pata hain bhai. Enjoy the kudiyans :two_thumbs_up: Dumb chicks are great :giggle:
We all love to talk about Sharia Law .. without knowing anything about it.. just reading something stupid on some random website and assuming things..i know a previous ICF member who used to write against Arabic language but when i asked him if he knows Arabic himself and he said "NO".. so its like me talking about Sanskrit Language without even knowing the alphabets ... As per the adultery and Rape .. since both are totally different case .. can't be merged.. I had posted a long time before and even debated on the Shariah Law for rape.. but still i would post a portion of it .. Quote Imam Maalik RA said: In our view the man who rapes a woman, whether she is a virgin or not, if she is a free woman he must pay a “dowry” like that of her peers, and if she is a slave he must pay whatever has been detracted from her value. The punishment is to be carried out on the rapist and there is no punishment for the woman who has been raped, whatever the case. End quote. Al-Muwatta’, 2/734
Yea Sure: http://www.independent.ie/world-news/asia-pacific/teenage-rape-victim-sentenced-to-100-lashes-in-maldives-29165507.html http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2243958/British-woman-kidnapped-gang-raped-Dubai-charged-drinking-alcohol-licence.html?ito=feeds-newsxml http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Qatif_rape_case
We all love to talk about Sharia Law .. without knowing anything about it.. just reading something stupid on some random website and assuming things..i know a previous ICF member who used to write against Arabic language but when i asked him if he knows Arabic himself and he said "NO".. so its like me talking about Sanskrit Language without even knowing the alphabets ... As per the adultery and Rape .. since both are totally different case .. can't be merged.. I had posted a long time before and even debated on the Shariah Law for rape.. but still i would post a portion of it .. Quote Imam Maalik RA said: In our view the man who rapes a woman, whether she is a virgin or not, if she is a free woman he must pay a “dowry” like that of her peers, and if she is a slave he must pay whatever has been detracted from her value. The punishment is to be carried out on the rapist and there is no punishment for the woman who has been raped, whatever the case. End quote. Al-Muwatta’, 2/734
Seriously! And this is fair...? The punishment is pay for rape! The rape victim is turned into a p;rostitute. What happened to you man?...you used to be pretty sane.sad
:WTF: What wrong did mhr say here?
It just seems like he thinks that is a just law. Besides....We are a **** country...but that doesn't mean such horrible crimes do not happen in those places. Who would dare to report them if the victims are as likely to be targeted if not more.