csk might not even make play offs (they will im sure ) i was talking abt people not getting match ,some might have planned ahead or something
Contradictory much? :hmmm: Oh ok
Spicejet doesn't ply from Noida to Delhi. He may have to sit on one of those sharing wale bullock carts or hitch a ride on a tractor or whatever mode of transportation that may come his way in Noida village.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Great logic. No wonder Amritsar is so close to Lahore :giggle:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: 20070225072815!PWNED!.jpg
Spicejet doesn't ply from Noida to Delhi. He may have to sit on one of those sharing wale bullock carts or hitch a ride on a tractor or whatever mode of transportation that may come his way in Noida village.
:cantstop:
We have the best expressway in north india.. :giggle: http://www.dndflyway.com/
Great logic. Why does it not surprise me that Punjab and Pakistan are practically neighbours :giggle:
u live in mamta's territory for me that makes it worse then pakistan:finger:

great news,but no DD :(( ..fikar not fellas,csk would get hammered by MI,RCB,RR on the kotla pithch..i hope the crowd for the playoffs are anti csk :hitler:

great news' date='but no DD :(( ..fikar not fellas,csk would get hammered by [b']MI,RCB,RR on the kotla pithch..i hope the crowd for the playoffs are anti csk :hitler:
3 on 1 handicap match hai kya? :hmmm:

Delhi .Cant complain.They did finish third so deserve it if they are moving it from Chennai.Also suits our bowling bit more than Bangalore. Would have preferred Bangalore.Was planning to go :mad:

banglore has brilliant stadium too and great atmosphere :agree: