pcockfast Posted May 7, 2013 Posted May 7, 2013 I have something to tell here, don't know how do one relates this. In each family there is one baap, then there are some children looking at their baap they start to learn a funny game in which one guy acts like a baap they gather some false utensils and start playing the game with other childrens playing remaining characters of typical family. This is the game actually originated from real life of their baap. Then they start beliving that we played this game better than baap. Then one day they invite their baap to play this game with them and obiviosly at nobody's surprise baap cannot fall down to his childrens maturity level to perform that role and then they sarcastically feels baap is failed. Here the childrens playing the game cannot understand the pain hard work and commitment the baap is contributed to play his role in his real game of life but... They believe that whatever we are play is real game of life full of entertainment. So here goes casting - Baap = SRT ; childrens game = IPL the entertainment ; childrens = IPL fan followers. This way the faces and games will be changed generation by generation but the show will go on endlessly.
bulbul Posted May 7, 2013 Posted May 7, 2013 I have something to tell here' date=' don't know how do one relates this. In each family there is one baap, then there are some children looking at their baap they start to learn a funny game in which one guy acts like a baap they gather some false utensils and start playing the game with other childrens playing remaining characters of typical family. This is the game actually originated from real life of their baap. Then they start beliving that we played this game better than baap. Then one day they invite their baap to play this game with them and obiviosly at nobody's surprise baap cannot fall down to his childrens maturity level to perform that role and then they sarcastically feels baap is failed. Here the childrens playing the game cannot understand the pain hard work and commitment the baap is contributed to play his role in real life but... They believe that whatever we are play is real life. So here goes casting - Baap = SRT ; childrens game = IPL the entertainment ; childrens = IPL fan followers.[/quote'] Baap re baap
vvvslaxman Posted May 7, 2013 Posted May 7, 2013 I have something to tell here, don't know how do one relates this. In each family there is one baap, then there are some children looking at their baap they start to learn a funny game in which one guy acts like a baap they gather some false utensils and start playing the game with other childrens playing remaining characters of typical family. This is the game actually originated from real life of their baap. Then they start beliving that we played this game better than baap. Then one day they invite their baap to play this game with them and obiviosly at nobody's surprise baap cannot fall down to his childrens maturity level to perform that role and then they sarcastically feels baap is failed. Here the childrens playing the game cannot understand the pain hard work and commitment the baap is contributed to play his role in his real game of life but... They believe that whatever we are play is real game of life full of entertainment. So here goes casting - Baap = SRT ; childrens game = IPL the entertainment ; childrens = IPL fan followers. This way the faces and games will be changed generation by generation but the show will go on endlessly. Baap doesn't have to accept invitation :cantstop: he can always deny invitation and spend time with his kids like he did during a test series.
Raghav_12 Posted May 7, 2013 Posted May 7, 2013 Posts in this thread are just epic :hysterical::hysterical:
maniac Posted May 7, 2013 Posted May 7, 2013 I have something to tell here, don't know how do one relates this. In each family there is one baap, then there are some children looking at their baap they start to learn a funny game in which one guy acts like a baap they gather some false utensils and start playing the game with other childrens playing remaining characters of typical family. This is the game actually originated from real life of their baap. Then they start beliving that we played this game better than baap. Then one day they invite their baap to play this game with them and obiviosly at nobody's surprise baap cannot fall down to his childrens maturity level to perform that role and then they sarcastically feels baap is failed. Here the childrens playing the game cannot understand the pain hard work and commitment the baap is contributed to play his role in his real game of life but... They believe that whatever we are play is real game of life full of entertainment. So here goes casting - Baap = SRT ; childrens game = IPL the entertainment ; childrens = IPL fan followers. This way the faces and games will be changed generation by generation but the show will go on endlessly. Epic :hatsoff:
Rocky Balboa Posted May 8, 2013 Author Posted May 8, 2013 Sachin must have visited this thread and went all guns blazing....I love when midgets get angry...
Sachin=GOD Posted May 8, 2013 Posted May 8, 2013 Sachin must have visited this thread and went all guns blazing....I love when midgets get angry... you wanna know what happens when the "midget" gets angry, go ask Shane Warne...
Old guy Posted May 8, 2013 Posted May 8, 2013 you wanna know what happens when the "midget" gets angry' date=' go ask Shane Warne...[/quote'] ever since my name change the luck has turned :hmmm:
Prakat Posted May 8, 2013 Posted May 8, 2013 ^ maybe you should become a Sachin fan now :hmmm: it will go well with your becoming a Chuski fan and your sex change.
bulbul Posted May 8, 2013 Posted May 8, 2013 you wanna know what happens when the "midget" gets angry' date=' go ask Shane Warne...[/quote'] in IPL Season 1 i don't think Sachin played that well :hmmm:
Sachin=GOD Posted May 8, 2013 Posted May 8, 2013 in IPL Season 1 i don't think Sachin played that well :hmmm: I was referring to real cricket (India-Aus test series in 1998) not tamasha.
bulbul Posted May 8, 2013 Posted May 8, 2013 I was referring to real cricket (India-Aus test series in 1998) not tamasha. But this thread in IPL. No one doubts/deny history , but present is what counts now.
Sachin=GOD Posted May 8, 2013 Posted May 8, 2013 But this thread in IPL. No one doubts/deny history , but present is what counts now. I sort of remember that he played very well yesterday....
bulbul Posted May 8, 2013 Posted May 8, 2013 I sort of remember that he played very well yesterday.... Hope he plays well tomorrow also
Old guy Posted May 8, 2013 Posted May 8, 2013 ^ maybe you should become a Sachin fan now :hmmm: it will go well with your becoming a Chuski fan and your sex change. i was always his fan :dontknow: from sex change, shaadi ho gyi? :hmmm: