diga Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 Firstly, Vindoo only knew some bookies, it is possible for anyone to know any bookie as a friend. Amit Singh was also a bookie, whom Dravid knew. Does that mean we have to question Dravid? Secondly, Vindoo was just sitting next to Sakshi in an IPL match. There must be someone sitting on Vindoo's right as well, why not question that person? Or for that matter, why not question everyone who has been in touch with Vindoo for the duration of the IPL? Amit Singh played with Dravid & the relation was professional..unlike Vindoo & Sakshi. It will be a cause for suspicion no doubt about it people sitting in VIP boxes are somehow related to cricket,the person sitting on the right will be investigated,
hhunaeh Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 Mumbai Police competing with Delhi Police in hogging the limelight With some mindless leaks, the case will soon be scuttled. I hope hogging the limelight or competition is the only reason and there is no other sinister motive.
rkt.india Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 If more cricketers had to be arrested, I guess it would have happened by now.
Crookbond Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 What's Vindoo doing with Mrs Dhoni? http://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/2013/apr/090413-whats-vindoo-doing-with-mrs-dhoni.htm For most, it certainly made for an odd sight. Not much is known of Vindoo’s proximity to MS Dhoni. It came as a surprise to see the actor cheering and chatting so comfortably with Indian cricket’s first lady. Says Vindoo, “I must have received thousands of calls that night. I really didn’t think that sitting next to Sakshi would get me so much attention. I don’t know why the camera was focussing on me so much!” The actor was at the match at the invitation of Chennai Super Kings owner Gurunath Meyyappan. “I know him well. When I reached the box, Sakshi told me to come and sit next to her. I had met Dhoni and her last year during the IPL finale,” explains Vindoo. He considers Sakshi as his bhabhi. “Dhoni is an extremely humble guy and Sakshi is a really sweet person. She remembered that we had met during the IPL last year. We were cheering for Chennai even thought it was just not their day. They lost the match to Mumbai Indians thanks to Kieron Pollard. I think he was made to hit not sixes but 12s.” Post the match, Vindoo met Dhoni and the other team members and then left for Tirupati. “That was the main reason why I was in Chennai as I was keen to visit the Balaji temple.”
ravishingravi Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 I hope hogging the limelight or competition is the only reason and there is no other sinister motive. Are you born conspiracy theorist or have you evolved as one ?
diga Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 What's Vindoo doing with Mrs Dhoni? http://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/2013/apr/090413-whats-vindoo-doing-with-mrs-dhoni.htm Post the match, Vindoo met Dhoni and the other team members and then left for Tirupati. “That was the main reason why I was in Chennai as I was keen to visit the Balaji temple.†you know what they say about crooks going to Tirupathi? Balaji is an equal partner in crime
ravishingravi Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 Okay complete side issue, but since we are talking about IPL, it is side issues that matter more. Check out Vindoo's wife.
Sachin=GOD Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 Are you born conspiracy theorist or have you evolved as one ? :haha:
Crookbond Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 Okay complete side issue, but since we are talking about IPL, it is side issues that matter more. Check out Vindoo's wife. :woot:
hhunaeh Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 Are you born conspiracy theorist or have you evolved as one ? When one organization is trying to obstruct the other's investigations, its natural for such questions to come up. I can't help it if you are a little wet behind the ears.
Sachin=GOD Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 Okay complete side issue, but since we are talking about IPL, it is side issues that matter more. Check out Vindoo's wife. this is a matter worth some serious investigation - how the hell did she marry Vindoo Dara Singh :facepalm:
Crookbond Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 this is a matter worth some serious investigation - how the hell did she marry Vindoo Dara Singh :facepalm: Poll or lottery? :wink2:
ravishingravi Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 this is a matter worth some serious investigation - how the hell did she marry Vindoo Dara Singh :facepalm: Women like untamed ones I am told.
Sachin=GOD Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 Poll or lottery? :wink2: poll :agree: Sidhoni vs G_B for the main investigator's job :fight:
Lord Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 this is a matter worth some serious investigation - how the hell did she marry Vindoo Dara Singh :facepalm: this.Kambli,Binny and now this.Langur ke haath me angur :facepalm:
Crookbond Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 Women like untamed ones I am told. Sreesanth would know :phehehe:
Crookbond Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 this.Kambli' date='Binny and now this.Langur ke haath me angur :facepalm:[/quote'] Angur nahi santra , if you know what I mean. :--D
Lord Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 Angur nahi santra ' date=' if you know what I mean. :--D[/quote'] Haathi ke haath me santra:giggle:
ravishingravi Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 Haathi ke haath me santra:giggle: For the rest it is apna haath jagannath
Crookbond Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 For the rest it is apna haath jagannath Ghalib ka yeh khayal hai Kisi Ke Haath Mein Angur, Kise Ke Haath Mein Santra, Kisi Ke Haath Mein Angur, Kise Ke Haath Mein Santra, Baaki log istemaal kare Haath Apna-Apna!