bulbul Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:.......source? I just saw. Wait full news will come soon , guilty must punished.
Zelig Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Has the police summoned him? They should go to JA. Maybe the police wanted to go on a tour to Carib hence they revealed his name after he left the country :hmmm:
bulbul Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 They should go to JA. Maybe the police wanted to go on a tour to Carib hence they revealed his name after he left the country :hmmm: Zelig brah no mercy or no emotions in this matter :nervous:
jalebi_bhai Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 They should go to JA. Maybe the police wanted to go on a tour to Carib hence they revealed his name after he left the country :hmmm: :dontknow:....
Zelig Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Zelig brah no mercy or no emotions in this matter :nervous: My reasoning is simple. If he had been guilty he would have left the country immediately and not hang around.
bulbul Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 My reasoning is simple. If he had been guilty he would have left the country immediately and not hang around. He may not know that Indian police have little bit of brain.
vvvslaxman Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Mumbai Mafia is using don connections to take down all teams.. hoping to win something atlsat :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: cheap asses .
bulbul Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Mumbai Mafia is using don connections to take down all teams.. hoping to win something atlsat :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: cheap asses . Why blame them? :dontknow:
Old guy Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Mumbai Mafia is using don connections to take down all teams.. hoping to win something atlsat :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: cheap asses . :WTF:
vvvslaxman Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Why blame them? :dontknow: I am hearing more and more rumours about Ambani group being behind all of this. :cantstop: . It has become a prestige issue for them.. Winning zilch in IPL.
urbestfriend Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Hold your horses folks, For all we know Gayle must have accepted some gifts from Jewellers doesnt mean he has involved in spot fixing. If you are a celebrity, many people will approach you for some help like opening some store, take a picture etc..They may have called Gayle and Sreesanth for Jewellery shop for brand building and Chris has always been happy to oblige his fans. They may have given some gifts, we cant drag his name to spot fixing controversy. I have seen him advertising for a third rated Kannada movie and attending a sandal wood do for audio launch etc This shows he is easy going and no hesitation in accepting an invitation from fans etc..Why to blame Chris if the jewellery shop guy turn out to be a bookie?
bulbul Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 I am hearing more and more rumours about Ambani group being behind all of this. :cantstop: . It has become a prestige issue for them.. Winning zilch in IPL. They can simply buy the cup like csk does :dontknow:
vvvslaxman Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 They can simply buy the cup like csk does :dontknow: They paid so much money behind the doors to guys like Pollard.. (above the limit).. they have had their own share of arm twisting through money.
Number Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 They paid so much money behind the doors to guys like Pollard.. (above the limit).. they have had their own share of arm twisting through money. Nobody would have done that more than CSK. Gambhir in 2.1 mil $. Dhoni and Raina in 1.5 mil $. Very believable.
vvvslaxman Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Buying umpires like Rauf to fix matches.. no team can take moral high road...... it is all a show filled with actors..
Zelig Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Let CI report it before I start believing it. Isn't Aaj Tak a low grade Hindi channel? :beee: BTW, Mumbai is the underworld of India and no bambi has been named yet! Are you kidding me? :phehehe:
bulbul Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Buying umpires like Rauf to fix matches.. no team can take moral high road...... it is all a show filled with actors.. Calm down, calm down We know its 2 of your favorite teams got caught as of now , may be my team also can get caught tomorrow. But until MI get officially caught you cant simply accuse them.
Zelig Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 The TN Police should summon some of those bambis coz the Ambus will do their best to save their horses and Mumbai Police will do jackshyte about it :agree:
vvvslaxman Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Let CI report it before I start believing it. Isn't Aaj Tak a low grade Hindi channel? :beee: BTW, Mumbai is the underworld of India and no bambi has been named yet! Are you kidding me? :phehehe: They probably unearthed only 10% of what is actually going on.. They will use it to cajole owners when needed. With so much crores at stake in each match they will go to any extent to disrupt other teams.
jalebi_bhai Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Let CI report it before I start believing it. Isn't Aaj Tak a low grade Hindi channel? :beee: BTW, Mumbai is the underworld of India and no bambi has been named yet! Are you kidding me? :phehehe: He was spotted with Sreesanth at a jewelry store.....Sreesanth got caught....media are adding 2+2.....it is all speculation right now.....but if he is proven guilty.....no questions asked......he should be kicked out....