Let's Unite again - Let's go India.. Champions trophy ke Champions Ban Jao

The club cricket, the franchise cricket is over. Let's come out together and unite. WE ARE INDIA. LET'S GO INDIA.. JEET LO CHAMPIONS TROPHY :two_thumbs_up::yay:
Abe kam dham nahi hain kya, bhonsrike?

Hello everyone..Im new to this forum.Looking forward to a great CT with all out here. Is there any change in the KIT for Team India. The new ad on starsports seems to be a lighter shade of the present jersey?

The club cricket, the franchise cricket is over. Let's come out together and unite. WE ARE INDIA. LET'S GO INDIA.. JEET LO CHAMPIONS TROPHY :two_thumbs_up::yay:
Abe kam dham nahi hain kya' date=' bhonsrike?[/quote'] :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:

The new rule of 4 fielders outside the 30 yards will hurt India the most. And I find it surprising given BCCI dominance that we agreed on that change. It gives a big disadvantage to India team

How is that ?? We won't see defensive field setting from Dhoni. Singles will be cut down. As most of our batter are good boundary hitter, its better
How is that ?? We won't see defensive field setting from Dhoni. Singles will be cut down. As most of our batter are good boundary hitter' date=' its better[/quote'] That's some crap argument. Firstly, what exactly is defensive fielding? Having more players inside the ring doesn't mean aggressiveness. And then especially when we are primary a spin-bowling attack, our spinner will have less protection and that's gonna hurt us.
That's some crap argument. Firstly, what exactly is defensive fielding? Having more players inside the ring doesn't mean aggressiveness. And then especially when we are primary a spin-bowling attack, our spinner will have less protection and that's gonna hurt us.
Spinners are going to have tough time on those fields and lets face it, this field is biased to the bowlers. Our batsmen wouldn't mind these but easy singles would be leaked on this sort of a field set.
Which is why I am surprised that we agreed to this new rule. The last thing we needed was to make it more difficult for our bowlers. It's already very hard now even harder. And the batting itself will be an issue. Especially overseas, we need to first settle down and thus those easy singles will be harder to come by. It's gonna be a struggle.
I think our bowlers have to improve . No other way around.