Manny_Pacquiao Posted June 2, 2013 Posted June 2, 2013 hassan, is this your twitter bruv? https://twitter.com/hassan_113
srij Posted June 2, 2013 Posted June 2, 2013 NOT EVERYBODY CAN HAVE pleasurable PERSONALITY ,IT DEPENDS UPON THE KEYSTONE OF HIS FAITH,REGARDING RAVI JADEJA ,ONE POST OF HIM FROM SPORTSKEEDA WEBSITE , " Making fun of Ravindra Jadeja started after the game against England during the ICC T20 World Cup back in 2009 when he was promoted up the order during a chase of 154 runs and struggled to a 35-ball 25 run as India eventually lost by three runs. Jadeja was only 20 years old but since then he became the b**t of many jokes all over Facebook, Twitter and other social media platforms. Since that match, he has achieved a lot of things and played crucial roles in many victories but the never ending sarcasm didn’t stop. Making fun of someone is a pretty easy task but in due course you have completely ignored the hardships he went through at a tender age. What many of you don’t know is Jadeja comes from a middle class family with a meagre income. His father was a watchman of a shopping complex and he wanted his son to join the army. Jadeja was a pampered child. His mom was his soul. She worked in a hospital and would save money from her little income to buy expensive kits for ‘Revdee’ (that’s what Jadeja was called at home). As a child, Jadeja wouldn’t sleep without her. She would carry his lunch and water bottle to his matches. Unfortunately, his mom passed away when Jadeja was only 17 years old. When she passed away, he was devastated. He suddenly lost interest in everything. It’s his sister who played the role of his mother at that time and brought him to track again. His mom’s last wish was to see his son in the national team’s jersey. Jadeja, with his determination, has made her dream come true! #Respect the Talent !†I WOULD SAY ONE SHOULD NOT LOOK UP DICTUM BY OBSERVERING HIS BEHAVIOR. I M NOT HIS FAN BUT HE DEFINITELY NECESSITATES SOME RESPECT AND NOT INSOLENT THREAD
trundlerNO1 Posted June 2, 2013 Posted June 2, 2013 *** off HASSAN No need for nonsense thread, it makes you a loser
jalebi_bhai Posted June 2, 2013 Posted June 2, 2013 NOT EVERYBODY CAN HAVE pleasurable PERSONALITY ,IT DEPENDS UPON THE KEYSTONE OF HIS FAITH,REGARDING RAVI JADEJA ,ONE POST OF HIM FROM SPORTSKEEDA WEBSITE , " Making fun of Ravindra Jadeja started after the game against England during the ICC T20 World Cup back in 2009 when he was promoted up the order during a chase of 154 runs and struggled to a 35-ball 25 run as India eventually lost by three runs. Jadeja was only 20 years old but since then he became the b**t of many jokes all over Facebook, Twitter and other social media platforms. Since that match, he has achieved a lot of things and played crucial roles in many victories but the never ending sarcasm didn’t stop. Making fun of someone is a pretty easy task but in due course you have completely ignored the hardships he went through at a tender age. What many of you don’t know is Jadeja comes from a middle class family with a meagre income. His father was a watchman of a shopping complex and he wanted his son to join the army. Jadeja was a pampered child. His mom was his soul. She worked in a hospital and would save money from her little income to buy expensive kits for ‘Revdee’ (that’s what Jadeja was called at home). As a child, Jadeja wouldn’t sleep without her. She would carry his lunch and water bottle to his matches. Unfortunately, his mom passed away when Jadeja was only 17 years old. When she passed away, he was devastated. He suddenly lost interest in everything. It’s his sister who played the role of his mother at that time and brought him to track again. His mom’s last wish was to see his son in the national team’s jersey. Jadeja, with his determination, has made her dream come true! #Respect the Talent !†I WOULD SAY ONE SHOULD NOT LOOK UP DICTUM BY OBSERVERING HIS BEHAVIOR. I M NOT HIS FAN BUT HE DEFINITELY NECESSITATES SOME RESPECT AND NOT INSOLENT THREAD Relax yaar......none of these Anti Player Clubs aim at doing anything drastically sinister like kidnapping the player or his relatives......they're just a bit of fun......
CG Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 I've met this guy. Very standoffish despite wanting a photo a few times. Bizarrely behaved. I think e really thinks he is a sir. I've been asked by an Icf member to set this up similar to AVKC- which I'm a part of! English is not his first language and Hindi also he struggles.May be that was the reason.
hassan_113 Posted June 3, 2013 Author Posted June 3, 2013 I told jadeja that I read about his mother passing away and that I can identify with that...I think maybe he was intimidated as I said that I came to see him the most?! I don't dislike jadeja this is more for fun.
hassan_113 Posted June 3, 2013 Author Posted June 3, 2013 hassan, is this your twitter bruv? https://twitter.com/hassan_113 Yep. I'm not into politics anymore guys since mum left us. Can't be bothered. Love and let live I say.
Lord Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 I told jadeja that I read about his mother passing away and that I can identify with that...I think maybe he was intimidated as I said that I came to see him the most?! I don't dislike jadeja this is more for fun. he seems an introvert from his interviews.
Old guy Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 i dont see point of this thread..this joke is getting annoying now atleast to me if others dont have problem carry on but CT is near would really like more threads about it :((
Lord Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 i dont see point of this thread..this joke is getting annoying now atleast to me if others dont have problem carry on but CT is near would really like more threads about it :(( then create them :idunno:
Old guy Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 then create them :idunno: i probably will if i dont see any threads :cantstop: im not much of a thread creator
Old guy Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 Kya +1 bey? You are on top of the table when it comes to dissing India. :giggle: when ? lol ofc if they lose 8-0 im not gonna defend them and im not ognna defend guys like rohit or ishant but when have i dissed any other guy? even with gambhir,dhoni and others i have always tried to stay balanced.. it is ultimate game who used to create 20 threads after loss not me i just go to chit chat section after loss :nervous:
jalebi_bhai Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 I told jadeja that I read about his mother passing away and that I can identify with that...I think maybe he was intimidated as I said that I came to see him the most?! I don't dislike jadeja this is more for fun. Hmmmm......my honest suggestion to you would be to turn this into a 'Player Interaction/Experience' thread or something which runs with that sort of theme......you already have a few stories to share.....I agree with the common sentiment of people that there are too many useless Anti-Player threads on ICF nowadays.......just a suggestion.....AVKC, and to a much lesser extent AAVKC, work because Kohli is the most divisive Indian cricketer when it comes to people's opinion about him.......and there are strong supporters for either side.....
Old guy Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 Hmmmm......my honest suggestion to you would be to turn this into a 'Player Interaction/Experience' thread or something which runs with that sort of theme......you already have a few stories to share.....I agree with the common sentiment of people that there are too many useless Anti-Player threads on ICF nowadays.......just a suggestion.....AVKC' date=' and to a much lesser extent AAVKC, work because Kohli is the most divisive Indian cricketer when it comes to people's opinion about him.......and there are strong supporters for either side.....[/quote'] they dont work or anything..it was just a joke thread nothing more, no one hates kohli and no u people are not mkaing him better player or forcing him to perform :giggle: u wont get it but icf has history of such comic threads but trolling normally stayed in that thread right now u guys are not even supporting kohli even during match is on
Crookbond Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 Today I had sabzi in lunch and then there was jalebi for dessert; lunch was good. Why can't jalebi and sabzi on ICF form a tag team. :sniffle: IMO, they will make an epic team. With bulbul joining, they can become like DX of WWE on ICF.
Old guy Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 Today I had sabzi in lunch and then there was jalebi for dessert; lunch was good. Why can't jalebi and sabzi on ICF form a tag team. :sniffle: IMO' date=' they will make an epic team. With bulbul joining, they can become like DX of WWE on ICF. [/quote'] and kenley water :woot:
jalebi_bhai Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 they dont work or anything..it was just a joke thread nothing more' date= Wankhede crowd will disagree with you.....:giggle:.... Warm-up games chal rahe hain.....inke liye I won't bother.......But I've assured people on here that I'm gonna use troll techniques in front of full padosi contingent on the 15th of june......only need to confirm the venue...... abhey......work in the sense......attract people's attention, getting people involved.....