Sid Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 And that's why he is the best ODi player ever.. :two_thumbs_up::icflove:
Yoda-esque Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 ^Never Seen DHoni play the kind of innings Hussey played against pak in T20 2010 or Bevan when the chips were down against quality attacks' date='then we can talk have a talk...finishing against likes of KulaSekhara etc is no big deal.[/quote'] :hysterical: Stick to RISs
JaFanatic Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 :hysterical: Stick to RISs :hysterical: cant deny that na
velu Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 Except for the fact that the game never should have been this close in the first place and that you were in your nappies during Desert storm where we won against a much tougher opponent and not our whipping boy Sri Lanka with one man carrying the show, with him not hiding down the order till ball is old or a Rohit to score half of the runs, you might be right dude just as you are now in love with Dhoni's various exploits becuase you have watched them in your youth, so have we grown up seeing Sachin single-handedly standing for the team, so it will take a lot for us to change our mind. If tomorrow, after some new upstart scores a few good innings, people question Dhoni, you will be the first one to stand against them. for a change i agree with you :agree: game should not have gone till 50th over.. MSDs logic of taking the game till the end is good enough only when we have enough wickets :(( but again.. when we need 20 from 2 overs and only 1 wicket in hand or 15 in the last over .. i would pick MSD over sachin everyday of the week
Sachin=GOD Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 for a change i agree with you :agree: game should not have gone till 50th over.. MSDs logic of taking the game till the end is good enough only when we have enough wickets :(( but again.. when we need 20 from 2 overs and only 1 wicket in hand or 15 in the last over .. i would pick MSD over sachin everyday of the week if he had come in at the time Dhoni had come, the match would never have gone this late and India would have won by the 45th over.
flamy Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 Can someone honestly tell me that Sachin would have scored 15 off the last 6?
CSK Fan Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 Keep crying haha Sorry mate, i am the one who actually dignified you with a full reply and with why you should respect other people's feeling. Turns out I was wrong and you did not deserve my time because you have absolutely no point in your replies except taunts and one-liners. So I will reply in your language Just because you have a man-crush on someone, the person might seem to do no wrong for you and you might feel the world revolves around them and you and even an exploit against Sri Lanka might give you orgasms. However, that's not not how the larger world views them and they might, once in a while, critique them. You have to understand that they don't share your feelings of extreme man-love and blind devotion
Sid Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 if he had come in at the time Dhoni had come' date=' the match would never have gone this late and India would have won by the 45th over.[/quote'] Haan bhai tera bhagwaan awwal hai,jeet enjoy kar :hysterical:
Sachin=GOD Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 Can someone honestly tell me that Sachin would have scored 15 off the last 6? he would have never let the match come to such a situation. India would have won earlier.
Yoda-esque Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 Can someone honestly tell me that Sachin would have scored 15 off the last 6? It's not about SRT..leave him out of it and celebrate this genius
CSK Fan Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 Can someone honestly tell me that Sachin would have scored 15 off the last 6? Can someone honestly tell me that Dhoni would have scored the desert storm in Sharjah? Or that Sachin would have left it till 15 of 6 in the first place if he had opened? Since when is 15 0f 6 the only criteria to judge a batsman?
JaFanatic Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 Can someone honestly tell me that Sachin would have scored 15 off the last 6? yeah he never scored more than 15 in an over really?
Yoda-esque Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 Sorry mate, i am the one who actually dignified you with a full reply and with why you should respect other people's feeling. Turns out I was wrong and you did not deserve my time because you have absolutely no point in your replies except taunts and one-liners. So I will reply in your language Just because you have a man-crush on someone, the person might seem to do no wrong for you and you might feel the world revolves around them and you and even an exploit against Sri Lanka might give you orgasms. However, that's not not how the larger world views them and they might, once in a while, critique them. You have to understand that they don't share your feelings of extreme man-love and blind devotion Don't respond to me yaar, I am not as classy as you are
akshayxyz Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 Can someone honestly tell me that Sachin would have scored 15 off the last 6? || || V if he had come in at the time Dhoni had come' date=' the match would never have gone this late and India would have won by the 45th over.[/quote']
JaFanatic Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 Can someone honestly tell me that Dhoni would have scored the desert storm in Sharjah? Or that Sachin would have left it till 15 of 6 in the first place if he had opened? Since when is 15 0f 6 the only criteria to judge a batsman?since dhoni did that :hysterical:
CSK Fan Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 since dhoni did that :hysterical: Sometimes looking at what post a person is replying to, helps
jusarrived Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 Like I said earliar Finisher >> Opener Msd >>>>> sachin Nothing against tendulkar , but this is no contest
Crookbond Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 :WTF: We have just won an epic match and pawned the Sri Lungans once again & we're having discussion on who the best is - an opener or a No.7 batsman? :wall: