CSK Fan Posted July 11, 2013 Author Posted July 11, 2013 Thankooo Btw I am not a MSD fanboy,just realistic that is obvious, isn't it :cantstop: BTW, you are on my ignore list from now Edit: sorry, being a mod I don't think I should put someone on ignore list
adi B Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 But to take advantage of that and that too in a pressure situation recquires real skill too :two_thumbs_up: truth mode :cantstop: ITS TRUE THOUGH
Crookbond Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 MS Dhoni - I thought scoring 15 runs was possible particularly considering the bowler was not someone experienced in the international circuit and it worked for us. :hatsoff:
maniac Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 MS Dhoni - I thought scoring 15 runs was possible particularly considering the bowler was not someone experienced in the international circuit and it worked for us. :hatsoff: Awwww He said what everyone's thinking.....King Mahi has ESP too :woot:
Sid Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 You'll annoy S=G:hysterical: If he isnt already :hysterical:
asterix Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 that is obvious, isn't it :cantstop: BTW, you are on my ignore list from now Edit: sorry, being a mod I don't think I should put someone on ignore list You're a MOD.., :nervous: :fear;
Sachin=GOD Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 You'll annoy S=G:hysterical: Nah. If someone thinks making 15 runs in the last 5 balls makes Dhoni a God then thats his/her opinion - its laughable though.
ganeshran Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 Too bad Yodaji expected everyone to bow before MSD's cricketing prowess but there is still criticism. How dare anyone criticize Dhoni. Blasphemy :cantstop:
Fontaine Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 Nerves of steel baby! Nerves of m******f****n steel! Also Sri Lanka need to stop this nonsense, it would be much easier for them if they just save themselves the trouble and forfeit the match the next time Dhoni walks up to the coin toss.
CandyFloss Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 Nah. If someone thinks making 15 runs in the last 5 balls makes Dhoni a God then thats his/her opinion - its laughable though. nahi bhi karta ya 0 in 15 bhi karta tab bhi God hai :icflove:
CSK Fan Posted July 11, 2013 Author Posted July 11, 2013 nahi bhi karta ya 0 in 15 bhi karta tab bhi God hai :icflove: Candyji, the OP was for you and Aaku :desiman: Tomorrow will write an article about Dhoni
asterix Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 Candyji' date=' the OP was for you and Aaku :desiman: Tomorrow will write an article about Dhoni[/quote'] Kandi is Aaku only.. :secret:
Yoda-esque Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 Too bad Yodaji expected everyone to bow before MSD's cricketing prowess but there is still criticism. How dare anyone criticize Dhoni. Blasphemy :cantstop: Burn!:hysterical:
gattaca Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 MS Dhoni - I thought scoring 15 runs was possible particularly considering the bowler was not someone experienced in the international circuit and it worked for us. :hatsoff: To think something like that in that situation.:hail:
CandyFloss Posted July 11, 2013 Posted July 11, 2013 Candyji' date=' the OP was for you and Aaku :desiman: Tomorrow will write an article about Dhoni[/quote'] Aww mtc :icflove: