Asia Cup 2014

StriKe

SkIndia is that you ? :blink:
no aha i know that guy is an uthappa die hard fan and im not, but whilst dhoni is out uthappa should be in, atleast he can strike it faster and may score some quick runs, read he's much better now. we need someone like that. dk keeps failing and costing us
Karma has finally come back to haunt India' date='for all the atrocities they've committed against cricket such as the IPL,big 3 draft,Srinivasan etc.Hope this losing trend will go on for a long time & Indians will lose interest in the game and give it up.That is the best thing that can happen to save this noble sport ...[/quote'] :hysterical: Did you guys give up after losing in every single tournament involving India in the last few years? The last time SL won an important trophy was in 1996 when you were not even born perhaps. :giggle:
Karma has finally come back to haunt India' date='for all the atrocities they've committed against cricket such as the IPL,big 3 draft,Srinivasan etc.Hope this losing trend will go on for a long time & Indians will lose interest in the game and give it up.That is the best thing that can happen to save this noble sport ...[/quote'] :cantstop: U are lucky Dhoni and Gambhir are not in the team its there daily job to destroy lanka.
Karma has finally come back to haunt India' date='for all the atrocities they've committed against cricket such as the IPL,big 3 draft,Srinivasan etc.Hope this losing trend will go on for a long time & [b']Indians will lose interest in the game and give it up.That is the best thing that can happen to save this noble sport ...
Keep dreaming yaar. India was a worse side in the 90s and nothing stopped interest in the game then. All teams go through twists and turns and India is in a transition, having lost many senior members over the past 2 years. When Sanga, Malinga and Maha retire you will see SL go down rapidly and would take years to find a replacement for Sanga and Mahela.
Karma has finally come back to haunt India' date='for all the atrocities they've committed against cricket such as the IPL,big 3 draft,Srinivasan etc.Hope this losing trend will go on for a long time & Indians will lose interest in the game and give it up.That is the best thing that can happen to save this noble sport ...[/quote'] lol calm down man and talk when SL win a final for once, karma should bite SL players bar malinga who look like they play dirty and their fans are poor too, remember when they bullied that indian bodypaint fan just because india whooped them at home in 2012?
August 25. England Tour - 5 Tests, 5 ODIs, 1 T20. :((
Another round of super phainty coming up :two_thumbs_up: But no ODIs in almost 6 months? :blink:

Afridi went outside the leg stump and made that ball pitched outside leg into a length ball on off stump.Any spinner with brains would have fired the ball outside the off stump but then Fatwin doesnt have any. Also we missed a trick by allowing Junaid Khan a single.

You know danda people like you do not deserve to be called Indians and I take offence that u will open filth like this after every loss. Some people just love to whine No matter what I think you do not even understand meaning of sports..

Two big moments of 2 games cost us the asia cup, misstumpings of Sangakara & Maqsood, Maqsood because it would have got Afridi on to bat early with few overs of mishra up sleeves, in a situation where Afridi would have to use his brain and plan his innings, he walked into a perfect situation where he could just come and take wild swings at the ball with boundary pulled in.

Afridi went outside the leg stump and made that ball pitched outside leg into a length ball on off stump.Any spinner with brains would have fired the ball outside the off stump but then Fatwin doesnt have any. Also we missed a trick by allowing Junaid Khan a single.
:agree: afridi either comes down the track or move towards leg ..

Bowlers did well a youngster showed fight and got us to decent potion and until end match was is balanced and not to mention we are without our best batsman and almost half of line up just playing in position they are last year. And guess what there is improvement in many areas I am not angry but it's disappointing as string is getting longer and we need to have better balance in line up I don't think it will hurt to try Ishtar pandey now what's to lose ?

yet you stayed up all night to watch the game :beee:
Both teams are middle of table right now I won't say we saw brilliant cricket today just close match :two_thumbs_up:

Last shot was just an edge, though v powerful but cudv gone anywhere... Same delivery, same shot, caught at long-on and Ashwin was a legend...

Two big moments of 2 games cost us the asia cup' date=' misstumpings of Sangakara & Maqsood, Maqsood because it would have got Afridi on to bat early with few overs of mishra up sleeves, in a situation where Afridi would have to use his brain and plan his innings, he walked into a perfect situation where he could just come and take wild swings at the ball with boundary pulled in.[/quote'] I agree .this should be the logical end of DK Bose's India career across all format ..ENOUGHT IS ENOUGH ..he should count his lucky stars to get a 12.5 crore daredevils IPL contract ..since 2005 , he has consistently failed at any opportunity that have come his way and not been consistent at all ..even when gift-wrapped opportunities as specialist batsman ..Wriddhiman Saha & Sanju Samson should be the backup-wicketkeepers now.
I agree .this should be the logical end of DK Bose's India career across all format ..ENOUGHT IS ENOUGH ..he should count his lucky stars to get a 12.5 crore daredevils IPL contract ..since 2005 ' date=' he has consistently failed at any opportunity that have come his way and not been consistent at all ..even when gift-wrapped opportunities as specialist batsman ..Wriddhiman Saha & Sanju Samson should be the backup-wicketkeepers now.[/quote'] Yes,lets get Saha and Samson for the WC