Team Dynamic looking ahead

Uthappa KL rahul G satish Karun Nair Manish pandey binny Gautham vinay sharath sheyas gopal mithun
abey dafur yeh cha cha Maidan gully cricket team hai kya ?

Expecting familiar faces to be selected for the England tour the skipper is in complete denial about the overseas humiliation he feels they have not been humiliated they have done well.Can see 0-3 loss to England and the same 11 being played while the new guys will be just going there as tourists.

I don't think two spinners will make sense abroad. We need a genuine fast bowling all rounder. This team is OK for playing in SC but abroad a Big NO

We have been searching for the last 30 years without luck. It simply isn't there. we have to work with what we've got.

DK is 28 years old and should have 5-6 years of cricket left in him. He has a much better technique than Dhoni and is better equipped for English conditions. If I was a selector I'd replace Dhoni in tests with DK. To put things in perspective Gilchrist was about the same age when he made his debut. I'd keep both Vijay and Dhawan. My team would be-- 1. Vijay 2. Dhawan 3. Pujara (vc) 4. Kohli © 5. Rahane 6. DK (wk) 7. A seam bowling all rounder 8. A spinner who can bat a bit 9. Shami 10. Bhuvi 11. Yadav

But in reality the team would look like pretty much the same as it did in NZ and SA and captain cool would come out and say we are making improvement after another humiliating series.

DK has played 5 tests in NZ, South Africa and England and has scored 370 runs with an average of 46+ and a highest score of 91. It's a no brainer that he should be playing instead of Dhoni in tests.

Vinay is a must on England pitches. Combo of VK and BK can really good in seaming conditions.
sorry dude.. from now on, I won't take u seriously V.Kumar played all the freaking matches in seaming pitches of Australia and England ... Here are his stats Player Mat Inns Overs Mdns Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR VKumar in OZ 11 11 100.0 6 517 13 3/21 39.76 5.17 46.1 VKumar in England3 3 13.5 1 90 2 1/33 45.00 6.50 41.5

KT, I would change Aaron with BK in your lineup. Rest looks fine. Two decent pace options in Shami and Yadav, BK for the new ball and to add a bit of batting to the tail, Jaddu picks up wickets nearly everywhere he plays.

KT' date=' I would change Aaron with BK in your lineup. Rest looks fine. Two decent pace options in Shami and Yadav, BK for the new ball and to add a bit of batting to the tail, Jaddu picks up wickets nearly everywhere he plays.[/quote'] Players like BK will get murdered in oz. Will just come on to bat nice for them to pummel I am afraid