MSD haters go and dive off in the indian ocean

Sir john

I think this it for dhoni there can be no more excuses. He cannot say there were oldies in the team who were on the way out. He cannot say they were inexperienced as most of them have already played 3-4 series. They have already played in sa & nz two series overseas. The bowlers are inexperienced yes but the lankans had one too & see how well they performed with a bit of planning. He cant say the English were in great form becoz they are not. Its probably the most inexperienced English side in a decade. They already knew who were going to play a month ago. They cant say they were tired becoz they are coming from a 3wks rest after the last ipl match where only gambhir played the final. Besides a lot of them were in england for a long time for the champions trophy. Yes i know it was only an odi tourney but still. So aside from the inexperienced bowlers bit (most of them have been in the squad in recent times ) there is no reason we shouldnt be competitive in england.

So far Dhoni has been guilty of 1) Not selecting Yadav 2) Not giving pace bowlers a decent workout 3)Not providing for a training before the tour thereby injuring premier bowler Shami 4) Not providing for training before the tour to make sure Ishant is injured 5) Not getting Ishant to cut his hair properly 6) Not praising BK even once in media though we know he is THE defining bowler of the 21st century More to come in this thread

Not Dhoni's jobs. :winky:
Well, he has not come here on ICF even once to defend my very valid points about him. What do you say about at? What is he afraid of? What is he hiding? Every ICFers demands to know.
Well' date=' he has not come here on ICF even once to defend my very valid points about him. What do you say about at? What is he afraid of? What is he hiding? Every ICFers demands to know.[/quote'] Kaun sa point? :hmmmm:
MTC aaj mood mein hai :cantstop:
MTC kab mood me nahi hota. He is waiting for Dhoni to set aside and get behind Ishant. Cannot you see why he is so against Dhoni?
It's hard to tell what the captain can do when the bowling is so crap.
You are just looking at the symptoms not the disease. Something is really rotten if with all the money and coaches everything else but one aspect is improving Not to mention that what you call lack of skills, many of the best fast bowlers and coaches as described as pretty exciting talents when the same bowlers make their debut or just before. Either it is the world's biggest coincidence that after shining in few matches all lose their wau or their is something else going on
MTC is jealous of MSDs popularity overtaking sachin :giggle:
love how msd fans who used to talk about sachin fans in the past Make exactly similar points now, calling people haters, jealous. Loving the double faces being exposed to the world :cantstop:
Well' date=' he has not come here on ICF even once to defend my very valid points about him. What do you say about at? What is he afraid of? What is he hiding? Every ICFers demands to know.[/quote'] Dhoni:I don't know who is MTC ;) Sent from my XT535 using Tapatalk 2
some dada fans make MSD look bad ... they donot want MSD to surpass DADA as best captai n which he has already done in ODIs
Agree or not ,but he is worst captain abroad for India in recent times esp test matches.Most of the time he is too defensive in his approach. Sent from my XT535 using Tapatalk 2