Imran Khan or MS Dhoni - Better Skipper?

• Imran Khan
    • MS Dhoni

I'm talking of Tests more.Dhoni's yet to score an overseas ton.IK averaged same plus was great with the ball
have you ever seen his batting ?? according to some padosi poster of uk origin , immy khan scored lots of useless runs ( i guess u migth have read that ) :winky: immy khan is good with scratched balls , if coke/pepsi bottles didnt have caps , immy might be and averaging close to jimmy ... and i am not including the patriotic umpires contribution to his stats
who says Dhoni is not respected by his peers and past players. , he is not becoming ICC team of the year captain just like that where do you come up with these assertions.
People who don't respect Dhoni: 1. Viru 2. Gauti 3. Jimmy Anderson 4. Significant proportion of indian fans 5. Sunny Gavaskar 6. Ian Chapell 7. Purist Test cricket fraternity- as he's got an ugly technique and never scored an away century 8. Indian govt after he snubbed Padma award

people who dont respect immy khan.. 90% of the padosi voters :phehehe: and guys like sarfaraz khan never give 2 hoots abt immy

People who don't respect Dhoni: 1. Viru 2. Gauti 3. Jimmy Anderson 4. Significant proportion of indian fans 5. Sunny Gavaskar 6. Ian Chapell 7. Purist Test cricket fraternity- as he's got an ugly technique and never scored an away century 8. Indian govt after he snubbed Padma award
9) KT 10) MTC 11) Realist 12) S=G 13) maniac . . 22707) KT's Dog . . 208572047494) MTC's Cat . .
Do you even have any shame before posting baseless garbage in a serious discussion. I mean' date=' are you like 2 years old?[/quote'] If i have shame then probably i might not used any bottlecaps neither do supported anyone who used bottlecaps . :((
If i have shame then probably i might not used any bottlecaps neither do supported anyone who used bottlecaps . :((
The whole cricketing fraternity must be wrong about his character and integrity despite playing with him for 20 years. But you the genius after watching a couple of episodes of Barkha dutt on NDTV have it all figured out. Even Allan border said about Imran, referring to his dismissal of him in the 1987 WC semi final," if Imran said he didn't nick it, he didn't nick it". Referring to Imran's integrity. That Imran volunteered that information freely (without being subject to investigation) speaks volumes about his character. Just because Dhoni doesn't have the decency to publicly declare his match fixing, biased selection of his Rhiti sports buddies and his homosexual relationship with Ishant Sharma- doesn't mean we can vouch for his integrity
The whole cricketing fraternity must be wrong about his character and integrity despite playing with him for 20 years. But you the genius after watching a couple of episodes of Barkha dutt on NDTV have it all figured out. Even Allan border said about Imran' date=' referring to his dismissal of him in the 1987 WC semi final," if Imran said he didn't nick it, he didn't nick it". Referring to Imran's integrity. That Imran volunteered that information freely (without being subject to investigation) speaks volumes about his character. Just because Dhoni [b']doesn't have the decency to publicly declare his match fixing, biased selection of his Rhiti sports buddies and his homosexual relationship with Ishant Sharma- doesn't mean we can vouch for his integrity
Do you hate homosexuals?
The whole cricketing fraternity must be wrong about his character and integrity despite playing with him for 20 years. But you the genius after watching a couple of episodes of Barkha dutt on NDTV have it all figured out. Even Allan border said about Imran' date=' referring to his dismissal of him in the 1987 WC semi final," if Imran said he didn't nick it, he didn't nick it". Referring to Imran's integrity. That Imran volunteered that information freely (without being subject to investigation) speaks volumes about his character. Just because Dhoni doesn't have the decency to publicly declare his match fixing, biased selection of his Rhiti sports buddies and his homosexual relationship with Ishant Sharma- doesn't mean we can vouch for his integrity[/quote'] imran himself said that he scratched the balls regularly , quite regularly .. now talk abt integrity .. my ass :hysterical: and about playing clean cricket , see no other than IPL fair play awards .. dhoni won it 7 times continuously :winky: gays cant be good captains .. kya logic hain hai ?? :phehehe:
In a book on cricket' date=' Imran will get a chapter and Dhoni a footnote. :giggle:[/quote'] then the book is about coca cola and cricket :giggle: dhoni abt drinking the cola .. and immy abt using the bottle caps :phehehe:
then the book is about coca cola and cricket :giggle: dhoni abt drinking the cola .. and immy abt using the bottle caps :phehehe:
lol- mentioning Dhoni and Imran in the same breath...dude your embarrassing yourself- anyone with cricketing credibility would laugh at this suggestion. Imram regularly works his way into discussions about all time world XIs whilst Dhoni would have to consider himself fortunate to make the current indian test XI
imran himself said that he scratched the balls regularly , quite regularly .. now talk abt integrity .. my ass :hysterical: and about playing clean cricket , see no other than IPL fair play awards .. dhoni won it 7 times continuously :winky: gays cant be good captains .. kya logic hain hai ?? :phehehe:
Not to forget that Dhoni is the 15 time winner of the prestigious and coveted Srni Mama Chamcha Medal
Nobody is crying , it is all about facts. It is common the most common statement coming most Pakistanis both players and fans. Most teams do it so we do it too. No most team don't have biased umpiring , most teams dont use coke bottle tops . So stop generalizing. You made my point in 1987 Pakistan won in India with Indian umpires a test and series by just 17 runs.Indian team's win percentage sky rocketed once neutral umpires came into equation at home. Anyways this is about Imran as a captain and his failure to win even one test that too at home against a weak Indian team where he as captain showed a very little aggression. Imran thought he would roll over weak Indian team so he had requested neutral umpires but soon found out how much home umpiring meant for his team. What great fricking thing Imran has achieved as a captain which Dhoni has not done. Dhoni won his World cups in his first attempts where as Imran had to depend of stupid rain rule to get his lucky one.
Imran won the World Cup in the hardest cricket country and the rain rule was same for everyone. ICC did not make it during the tournament to help Pakistan. Dhoni won the World Cup on home soil with the team built by Darvid and Ganguly. I would give him more credit for winning Champions Trophy in England with his own team. Imran's Pakistan team never white washed on away tours like Dhoni's Indan team on their tour of England and Australia few years ago. They could not even beat New Zealand in their recent tour. Win margin in Bangalore test would have been bigger, if Indian umpires have not given multiple lifelines to great Gavaskar in last test inning of his test career. It is a fact every country had biased home umpires, Imran's Pakistan team would have won test series against legendary West Indies team in 1988 tour of West Indies with neutral umpires. It was Pakistan and Imran who advocated for neutral umpires in cricket. It is your board who is against Umpire Decision Review System.
lol- mentioning Dhoni and Imran in the same breath...dude your embarrassing yourself- anyone with cricketing credibility would laugh at this suggestion. Imram regularly works his way into discussions about all time world XIs whilst Dhoni would have to consider himself fortunate to make the current indian test XI
so whats your opinion abt this thread .. read the OP or atleast the title again :giggle:
Not to forget that Dhoni is the 15 time winner of the prestigious and coveted Srni Mama Chamcha Medal
this post is your first meaningful contribution :two_thumbs_up:
Imran won the World Cup in the hardest cricket country and the rain rule was same for everyone. ICC did not make it during the tournament to help Pakistan. Dhoni won the World Cup on home soil with the team built by Darvid and Ganguly. I would give him more credit for winning Champions Trophy in England with his own team. Imran's Pakistan team never white washed on away tours like Dhoni's Indan team on their tour of England and Australia few years ago. They could not even beat New Zealand in their recent tour. Win margin in Bangalore test would have been bigger, if Indian umpires have not given multiple lifelines to great Gavaskar in last test inning of his test career. It is a fact every country had biased home umpires, Imran's Pakistan team would have won test series against legendary West Indies team in 1988 tour of West Indies with neutral umpires. It was Pakistan and Imran who advocated for neutral umpires in cricket. It is your board who is against Umpire Decision Review System.
Dhoni - only captain to win the WC in home soil. Winning @ home is the most difficult thing in any sports. Can you count how many football teams won their WC in their home .. :hmmm: its difficult even in individual sports.. How many english players won winbeldon ??.. How man french players won french open ??.. How many aussie players won australian open ??.. How many US & A players won US open ??.. I dont need to give reasons why imy advocated for neutral umpires. :blush:
No one has won a World Cup in the home country but Australia meh, even the first time some team which was about to be eliminated with the help of the rain rule won there. India's WC win was more challenging because it came under the home ground and we didn't have rain, rules to help ups win. Also, in the 1992 WC we won against Pakistan - shows how good the team was. :giggle:
Imran was respected by his peers like Viv' date='Chapple, Sunny among others exacly like Sachin is respected by Wasim Warne Lara etc. Dhoni doesn't even enter the conversation.[/quote'] that still does not negate the fact that he is a cheat and a racist. As far as respect is concerned they are being polite.
how is Imran better cricketer overall, Dhobi beats him hands down as a Odi player and in Asia Dhobi is best captain and keeper. If dhobi improves his avg overseas much like how imran became from bowler who could handle the bat occasionally to stubborn bat, Dhoni can easily do that.
You keep praising him and still call him Dhobi :haha:
so whats your opinion abt this thread .. read the OP or atleast the title again :giggle: this post is your first meaningful contribution :two_thumbs_up:
Lol- your the one who diverted the discussion off topic in the first place and now Ur trying to accuse me of the same just because I bothered to address your garbage . Being prejudiced, foul mouthed and bigoted is not enough for you...you seem desperate to add hypocrite To Ur resume And if that was my first meaningful contribution, that's still one more than you