Dhoni is the best thing that happened to Indian cricket - Akhtar

Sidhoni

Well if you think that Indian players are half as talented as Pakistani players by default you have to say that Dhoni is great captain.

Dhoni is a dumb sheet. he is single handed holding Indian cricket back. he needs to be relieved of his duty as a kaptaan in atleast two formats. He has unde5rachieved a lot.

Dhoni is a dumb sheet. he is single handed holding Indian cricket back. he needs to be relieved sacked of his duty as a kaptaan in atleast two formats. He has unde5rachieved a lot.
"The ovation that Dhoni gets when he comes out to bat in Ranchi is louder than the ovation that Sachin gets anywhere in the World." - Sunil Gavaskar(during commentary)
I have not seen this quote anywhere else other than ur siggy... I think its made up :hmmm:
Arre bhai it was said during commentary in a Ind-Aus(?) ODI at Ranchi recently.
Is it the same match after which locals started throwing stones at Dhoni's house for not electing to bat first?
Dhoni is a dumb sheet. he is single handed holding Indian cricket back. he needs to be relieved of his duty as a kaptaan in atleast two formats. He has unde5rachieved a lot.
Keep him captain for limited over cricket and get a new captain for test cricket.