Adani Enterprises wins Australia state nod for $15 bn coal-rail project

AAP talks should be stopped now after all those revelations by former Aapians and Kejriwal colleagues. I was such a strong AAP supporter, joined the party last year, but not anymore, the propaganda and the people behind them, it is all suspicious. Now, I know there must be a reason Anna Hazare did not join them.

the current share price is an indicator of future earnings/growth potential & not of past earnings/dealings..
Of course, Future potential would be considered very good when you know that there is a govt which will give a company huge businesses even at the cost of exchequer. Future potential would be considered even better when past record suggests that Gujrat govt. brazenly backed your company, in process making govt department incurring huge losses.
Of course' date=' Future potential would be considered very good when you know that there is a govt which will give a company huge businesses even at the cost of exchequer. Future potential would be considered even better when past record suggests that Gujrat govt. brazenly backed your company, in process making govt department incurring huge losses.[/quote'] govt department huge loss for gviing away barren wasteland? PS- Adani has business interests in many states, both ruled by BJP, Congress, and regional parties. However, Aaptards will only focus on his interest in one state becuase it suits your agenda
wahi jo Robert Vadra ki growth mein Gandhi family ka.
Adani got 15 billion$ contract from Australian govt How many contracts Vadra is doing in foreign countries
govt department huge loss for gviing away barren wasteland?
You find the details. Govt gave land at dirt cheap rates to Adani (say 1 rs) and then bought same land back from him at much higher rates (rs. 50). Don't you think govt would have benefitted if Adani wasn't involved in this transaction?
it was barren wasteland. that is a fact. how do you concur govt would have benefitted if adani wasn't part of transaction? that particular land wasn't being used for anything before. it had practically no value
Adani got 15 billion$ contract from Australian govt How many contracts Vadra is doing in foreign countries
Australian govt. knows that Modi is likely to be PM of India which would strengthen Adani groups and that would ensure proper delivery of the project. Anybody with little business acumen can understand that. In fact Australia govt. giving them a project at this point of time further validates the fact that even foreign govt thinks that Adani is linked with Modi.
WTF did I just read. Do you really have an idea as to how contracts are given?
it was barren wasteland. that is a fact. how do you concur govt would have benefitted if adani wasn't part of transaction? that particular land wasn't being used for anything before. it had practically no value
arre..you sell something to third party of 1 rs and then buy back same thing for 50 rs., don't you think that you lose money in the process? I always thought that you are a Gujju :hmmmm2:
WTF did I just read. Do you really have an idea as to how contracts are given?
would you disagree with the fact that one would like to give a project to company which is in good books of local govt instead to a company which is at loggerheads with the local govt.?
arre..you sell something to third party of 1 rs and then buy back same thing for 50 rs.' date=' don't you think that you lose money in the process? I always thought that you are a Gujju :hmmmm2:[/quote'] because adani made land useful. he constructed infrastructure on the land. he didn't buy it to picnic there with his family.
because adani made land useful. he constructed infrastructure on the land. he didn't buy it to picnic there with his family.
Adani must be some magician than :hysterical::hysterical: Let's give whole 32 lakh Sq KM to Adani. He'll increase the value of whole country's land by 50 times in few months :-)
because adani made land useful. he constructed infrastructure on the land. he didn't buy it to picnic there with his family.
Stop arguing with delusional posters
Adani must be some magician than :hysterical::hysterical: Let's give whole 32 lakh Sq KM to Adani. He'll increase the value of whole country's land by 50 times in few months :-)
thats what private enterprise does. America wasn't built by commies like Kerjiwal :nice: PS- talking of magicians, kejriwal is the biggest magician in Indian history. pulled a wool over an entire state and then ran away in 49 days :hatsoff:
WTF? That's some BS and shows that you are only getting desperate. It's hilarious as well.
yeah.. sure. Anything that doesn't fit in the agenda for Modi and his Bhakts is BS.
thats what private enterprise does. America wasn't built by commies like Kerjiwal :nice: PS- talking of magicians, kejriwal is the biggest magician in Indian history. pulled a wool over an entire state and then ran away in 49 days :hatsoff:
Are Kijriwal kahan se a gaya discussion mein?