Speeds and Performances of Pacers and Spinners

2 hours ago, the don said:

That wrist snap at the end has shades of ryan harris. 

The reason he gets that zip and bounce. 

Wrist snap may lead to a snapped wrist though. Needs to remodel his action. Very dangerous to sustain that without hampering your body. 

1 hour ago, Axl100mph said:

Stick to what you know. Talking about fast bowling is not your forte. Far from it.

If a bowler is bowling with round arm action and using his wrist excessively to snap, it is impossible to not have jerk in elbow. I am a bowler and that to round armish. So I know that. If bowling with straight arm over shoulder, wrist snap is easier without jerking your elbow.

9 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Watched the video of Zameer dismissing Babar with 136 kph ball...  Action looks highly suspect.  Even Hasnain wasn't that visible chucker 

Once again,  an ignorant comment. 

https://www.instagram.com/p/CXiZO4YtQRu/?utm_medium=copy_link

This is an analysis of an actual coach who is using his action as a specimen to teach fast bowling. Sirf bumrah ka haq nhin hai hyperextension pe merey bhai. 

9 hours ago, rkt.india said:

If a bowler is bowling with round arm action and using his wrist excessively to snap, it is impossible to not have jerk in elbow. I am a bowler and that to round armish. So I know that. If bowling with straight arm over shoulder, wrist snap is easier without jerking your elbow.

He doesn't have a round arm action lol.

His releases the ball at 12:30, which is termed as high arm.

I seriously dont know where you bring this analysis from. 

Screenshot_20220215-202926_Instagram.jpg

16 minutes ago, Axl100mph said:

This is an analysis of an actual coach who is using his action as a specimen to teach fast bowling. Sirf bumrah ka haq nhin hai hyperextension pe merey bhai. 

This guy says relax bowling arm. Contrary, it should be stiff. If bowling arm is relaxed, elbow will have have jerk. In this video, he is throwing like baseball.

Screenshot_2022-02-15-21-01-50-59.jpg

Edited by rkt.india
2 minutes ago, rkt.india said:

This guy says relax bowling arm. Contrary, it should be stiff. If bowling arm is relaxed, elbow will have have jerk.

Screenshot_2022-02-15-21-01-50-59.jpg

He is right about that. The problem is when you start hinging on the elbow instead of the shoulder.  Just relax and focus on the shoulder which will give you a lot more arm speed and a fluid range of motion. 

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CXnli00lTr0/?utm_medium=copy_link

Here is another angle from the side. As you can see, there is no bending of the arm. He just has a flexible wrist which is a gift from above. That is what gives an illusion of something being different.

20 minutes ago, Axl100mph said:

You probably wouldn't have found any problem with Hasnain did u?  Just saying guy should be tested.  I know 100% Shaheen doesn't chuck it's clearly visible.  But not so sure about this guy.  Seen a couple of folks writing about this in PP as well.   He is still in development so that's natural.  Don't get too protective as it can cloud judgement.  Also no need to drag Bumrah in every conversation ffs..  What has he done wrong to u guys:bebored:

38 minutes ago, Axl100mph said:

He is right about that. The problem is when you start hinging on the elbow instead of the shoulder.  Just relax and focus on the shoulder which will give you a lot more arm speed and a fluid range of motion. 

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CXnli00lTr0/?utm_medium=copy_link

Here is another angle from the side. As you can see, there is no bending of the arm. He just has a flexible wrist which is a gift from above. That is what gives an illusion of something being different.

Looks good in this but doubt will be there until properly tested. Too much doubt when releasing the ball when watched from back. 

Edited by rkt.india