CSK Fan Posted August 19, 2014 Posted August 19, 2014 He lives in real India most of icfers belongs to Yo Yo India Actually he has risen out of real India as soon as he joined the Indian cricket team and IPL. You have no idea what goes on there Anyways, real India or not, it is still pathetic to see a dad molly-cuddle a 23 year old
Crookbond Posted August 19, 2014 Posted August 19, 2014 Next time, they should just gift him a condom. Durex "reliable" Man of the Series goes to ... Booby!
velu Posted August 19, 2014 Posted August 19, 2014 He lives in real India most of icfers belongs to Yo Yo India how many indian guys are teetotallers ? :hmmm:
sachin34357 Posted August 19, 2014 Posted August 19, 2014 nothing wrong with his dad said. alcohol damages liver Beta Beta hota hai aur Baap Baap hota hai.
Marco Polo Posted August 19, 2014 Posted August 19, 2014 Actually he has risen out of real India as soon as he joined the Indian cricket team and IPL. You have no idea what goes on there Anyways, real India or not, it is still pathetic to see a dad molly-cuddle a 23 year old :hysterical: :hysterical: Bhuvneshwar Kumar is posing tough questions to batsmen world over but has no answer to some tougher ones. Vipin Vats, the man who coached Praveen Kumar and Bhuvneshwar Kumar, heard his phone ringing on Monday night. It was a call from West Indies. "Sir, aap hamare ghar jayenge na? Devi ma ka jagran hai." Vats smiled then, and laughs now. "Haan jaonga... tu apna cricket mey dhyan rakh; yeh toh devi ka kaam hai and I will go to your home anyway," he recalls telling Bhuvneshwar, who on Tuesday night thrilled every Indian fan with a classy exhibition of swing bowling to pick up four wickets for just eight runs. Not many will be surprised if Bhuvneshwar repeats that magical show again in today's final against the same opponents Sri Lanka for he has struck gold in the Caribbean. He has pouched 8 wickets at a staggering 9.12 average and at a miserly 3.47 economy rate. No other bowler from any of the three teams comes close; it's almost as if he is bowling on a different pitch every time. "Bacha hai na," (he is kid, right?) Vats says with a laugh as matter-of-fact explanation for that call. Indeed he is, but what an exhilarating ride out of adolescence it has been in the last 12 months. Bhuvneshwar the bowler is growing right in front of our eyes; what about the man? Vats seems the right man to enlighten us. And through Bhuvneshwar, we also learn how difficult it is for a young player to handle fame and stay focused. Vats tells about a recent telephone call that Bhuvneshwar shared with him. "Bhuvi said a girl called him and is, you know, saying things that cricketers normally get! He goes, 'what should I do sir?' and I realise I have to give him the talk! I told him, Beta, how much you earn. 'Sir, in lakhs'. Lakhs or crores? 'Crores, sir.' Remember, cricket is everything now. If you do well, rest will come. Just stay focused till you are 25. Then you will have the age, and the life-experience, to handle all these things. Money, marriage ... everything. Until then, cricket it should be. 'Yes sir, I just wanted to share with you.' Simple stuff maybe but these are things that one can't have a discussion with parents sometimes. Vats says he recounted the story to Bhuvneshwar's parents who said, "Good you told him ji. How can we discuss with him all these things? But we know that our son is hardworking and disciplined."
Marco Polo Posted August 19, 2014 Posted August 19, 2014 http://www.mumbaimirror.com/sport/cricket/Girl-called-what-should-I-do-sir/articleshow/21010413.cms
kubrickian Posted August 19, 2014 Posted August 19, 2014 Booby - the Sanskari cricketer. Hope some girl doesnt forcefully take his virginity in some IPL after match party.
Tiger80 Posted August 19, 2014 Posted August 19, 2014 Actually he has risen out of real India as soon as he joined the Indian cricket team and IPL. You have no idea what goes on there Anyways, real India or not, it is still pathetic to see a dad molly-cuddle a 23 year old Like it or not but there are plenty of guys in 20s or even 30s molly cuddled by parents
Tiger80 Posted August 19, 2014 Posted August 19, 2014 how many indian guys are teetotallers ? :hmmm: And how many guys in early 20s have guts to openly drink in front of their dads :winky:
yoda Posted August 19, 2014 Posted August 19, 2014 Good for BK that he doesn't drink and good on his dad to ask people to stay off his son with Daaru bottles. He has a valid point. What is so great about giving a Champagne bottle? Not everyone drinks, even in the west.
SLICKR392 Posted August 19, 2014 Posted August 19, 2014 And how many guys in early 20s have guts to openly drink in front of their dads :winky: What's guts gotta do with it? I usually have a beer or 2 with dad every weekend.
G_B_ Posted August 19, 2014 Posted August 19, 2014 What's guts gotta do with it? I usually have a beer or 2 with dad every weekend. you also love trannies. Yo yo India indeed.
Roshanrocks Posted August 19, 2014 Posted August 19, 2014 Brilliant! MSD shud learn from Bhuvi's pa how to change topic while facing embarrassing questions. Reporter ko ghuma hi diya...solid!
SLICKR392 Posted August 19, 2014 Posted August 19, 2014 you also love trannies. Yo yo India indeed. You like fresh boys. yo yo!
beetle Posted August 19, 2014 Author Posted August 19, 2014 Good for BK that he doesn't drink and good on his dad to ask people to stay off his son with Daaru bottles. He has a valid point. What is so great about giving a Champagne bottle? Not everyone drinks' date=' even in the west.[/quote'] A father of a 24 year old should not be making statements like this.Period. If anything had to be said...it should have been conveyed to his son privately. Some people just like to make headlines and like to show how much control they have over their adult children.After a certain age ...parents should learn to gracefully be in the background.Something most Indian parents refuse to accept. He was just presented with a bottle...not forced to drink.Some things should be accepted gracefully. Do we see other teams protesting when they are made to put tilak and wear stolls as part of our welcome.
beetle Posted August 19, 2014 Author Posted August 19, 2014 He did say 'f**k' when Paul Riefel turned down that plumb appeal of Cook. :giggle: :agree:...not just that...even BC send offs. But that is halal with Indian parents......most learn it from family only.