if this continues we may see massive firing and artillery strikes all along the border. That includes places like Lahore and Amirtsar.
Those are 30-40km from the IB.Attacks on them will result in a limited scale war the least.
Please read this........ http://www.indiandefencereview.com/news/pakistan-occupied-kashmir-the-future-trajectory/ And read up on the Indo-Pak war of 1947-48........ The Kingdom of J&K, which acceded to India, included current day regions of J&K (Kashmir Valley, Jammu and Ladakh), Gilgit-Baltistan & Aksai Chin....... Pakistan has no claim on the G-B region.......it was/is an illegal occupation.......
thats old info that everyone knows.
I know you are an AAP supporter........but kindly stop listening to the likes of Prashant Bhushan and Shanti Bhushan.......
How does AAP come into picture? Since u r an andh bhakt, I will give u ex. of ur God who is said to be working on land swap agreement with B'desh which could result in India giving away 10000 acres to B'desh frm WB, Assam, Meghalaya (?). Assam Students Protest Land Swap Deal With Bangladesh India is willing to give away some of the land that it controls to B'desh (PoK is Pak controlled) . Its called negotiations. Between nuclear powers its highly unlikely tht one can grab land by force. Like I said earlier that you couldn't process being a andh bhakt, India will continue to claim GB as long as Pak does not accept that the part of J&K administered by India belongs to India.
I didn't quote you. Its a request to everyone.
That is appropriate. No issues. I was pointing at how China handles Tibet issue in context of Kashmir. even when I gave ex. of B'desh land swap deal, I never meant to criticise or question Modi/bjp
thats old info that everyone knows. How does AAP come into picture? Since u r an andh bhakt, I will give u ex. of ur God who is said to be working on land swap agreement with B'desh which could result in India giving away 10000 acres to B'desh frm WB, Assam, Meghalaya (?). Assam Students Protest Land Swap Deal With Bangladesh India is willing to give away some of the land that it controls to B'desh (PoK is Pak controlled) . Its called negotiations. Between nuclear powers its highly unlikely tht one can grab land by force. Like I said earlier that you couldn't process being a andh bhakt, India will continue to claim GB till Pak does not accept does part of J&K administered by India belong to India.
You are comparing apples with oranges here........ The POK issue is a case of an illegal occupation done by an enemy state........that enemy state is using that very same illegally occupied land to set-up terror camps and train terrorists.........those terrorists then kill innocent Indians.........the entire state of J&K is an integral part of India.......there is no negotiating with Pakistan.....you don't negotiate with snakes.......when the time is right, India will free POK........ The India-Bangladesh land swap agreement is being done in order to resolve the issue of modern enclaves.....Are you aware of what an enclave is? It is a piece of land of one nation that is completely surrounded by land of another nation........ There are about 200 enclaves between India-Bangladesh.........they are the result of a hasty and simplified boundary drawing processes done over a geographically complex area......They are not easy to administer over, among many other things........ Yes, we will relinquish a few kilometers (in single digits).......but there is a strategic benefit in doing so for us.......we will be able to regulate the borders in a better way as they will be properly demarcated....... Bangladesh is a friendly nation and if anything........this land swap agreement will also be a good confidence building measure.......Just because a bunch of students do a dharna.......doesn't mean that it validates their cause........ Where does AAP come into this? Both Prashant and Shanti Bhushan are known to be terrorist sympathizers.........if you want me to........I can post some info backing the same.........both of them are disliked by our country's Defence forces for filing false cases against the army in Kashmir........the CBI has been in the process of filing a case of perjury against Prashant Bhushan recently........they are very shady people......... Call me whatever you want buddy, but I'd rather be an andh bhakt than a rashtra-virodhi saanp......:icflove:
Please take your political discussions somewhere else. Its disgusting.
Didn't see your post before my last comment........will refrain from political discussions henceforth in this thread.........
I tend to stay away from Indo-Pak internet wars but being a Kashmir born Kashmiri I am amazed at the arrogance of some here. Kashmiri are Kashmiris not Indians or Pakistanis so please don't insult us by calling us something we ain't.
If we go by this, Tamil, Gujarati, Malayali, Maharashtrian, bengali, all can say they aren't Indians. Kashmiris are one more community like them.
The poster used sentences like "Everyday killing of Muslims" when the government was not even one month old. He uses derogratory words against our PM and govenrment of India. Trying to create an online hatred perception about India and its government. I would not be surprised if he gets paid by ISI for these exaggerating posts.
Anybody who is not in andh-bhakti of Modi or going ga-ga over Modi's reaction is ISI funded or ISI agent. Modi himself had called Kejriwal a pakistan agent. Thats how fear-mongering is done to control or influence masses.
You are comparing apples with oranges here........ The POK issue is a case of an illegal occupation done by an enemy state........that enemy state is using that very same illegally occupied land to set-up terror camps and train terrorists.........those terrorists then kill innocent Indians.........the entire state of J&K is an integral part of India.......there is no negotiating with Pakistan.....you don't negotiate with snakes.......when the time is right, India will free POK........
If in future, good sense prevails over pak and its ready to accept that Indian administered Kashmir is part of India, I believe as part of give-n-take, any BJP Govt. (led by Modi or others) would be ready to take back India's claim on PoK.
The India-Bangladesh land swap agreement is being done in order to resolve the issue of modern enclaves.....Are you aware of what an enclave is? It is a piece of land of one nation that is completely surrounded by land of another nation........ There are about 200 enclaves between India-Bangladesh.........they are the result of a hasty and simplified boundary drawing processes done over a geographically complex area......They are not easy to administer over, among many other things........ Yes, we will relinquish a few kilometers (in single digits).......but there is a strategic benefit in doing so for us.......we will be able to regulate the borders in a better way as they will be properly demarcated....... Bangladesh is a friendly nation and if anything........this land swap agreement will also be a good confidence building measure.......Just because a bunch of students do a dharna.......doesn't mean that it validates their cause........
I know abt enclaves on India-BD border. The fact is if any non-Modi govt. had given away the same land as part of that very swap deal, your pitiable ilk, due to its andhapan, would be calling them desh-drohi.
Where does AAP come into this? Both Prashant and Shanti Bhushan are known to be terrorist sympathizers.........if you want me to........I can post some info backing the same.........both of them are disliked by our country's Defence forces for filing false cases against the army in Kashmir........the CBI has been in the process of filing a case of perjury against Prashant Bhushan recently........they are very shady people......... Call me whatever you want buddy, but I'd rather be an andh bhakt than a rashtra-virodhi saanp......:icflove:
Aur gaali to dhang se de. if you got to call me 'rashtra-virodhi saanp' , then dont call me 'buddy' in the same line. Neither AAP nor I support each n every statement frm each of their leaders. I support BJP's stance on many core issues be it article 370 or uniform civil code. But voted for AAP since they seem to work more on ground for the under-privileged than BJP. Till they have this impression, they will have my vote for Delhi state elections.
Anybody who is not in andh-bhakti of Modi or going ga-ga over Modi's reaction is ISI funded or ISI agent. Modi himself had called Kejriwal a pakistan agent. Thats how fear-mongering is done to control or influence masses.
You need not be blind bhakt of a person just because he is Admin of this forum, Stop the bhaktigiri at all places. hhuuuhh, MTC, Lurker, Kubri , Mariyam, S=G, Random Guy, DM etc all are not a fan of our PM and their views are highly appreciated also but never ever will these guys go to the extent of creating a negative image of our country just because they had to prove a point of "I told you so". It is just a difference of opinion which will always be there and needed for healthy democracy. With you and Outty the case is different , both of you are so butt hurt after the election result that from the very first day of the government formation you are on a mission of settling a personal score. May be you guys are big egoist or a big laadla of your family and having a high prophetic thinking about yourself. Guys you were wrong about PM nominee of BJP, you were wrong in estimating seats of BJP, you were wrong in saying that their will be eveyrday riot in country after government formation. Move on it happens, we all sometimes do a wrong judgement why make it so big ego issue without realizing that you might be creating a wrong impression of your own country. A new government is formed, without being sore looser come forward congratulate them , give them some ideas and after sometime you see they are going wrong and Arvind or Rahul would have done things better let everyone know. "If you are not the part of solution, you are part of problem."
So calling somebody an ISI agent is part of healthy debate? You need to get a grip. May be you just following what Modi does.
you are so butt hurt after the election result that from the very first day of the government formation you are on a mission of settling a personal score.
Blame everything on andh bhakts man. After elections, one would have thought tht things would have calmed down( for ex. you wont find me ques. Modi on perception of Guj. riots anymore) but these bhakts seem to have gone a few notches higher in degree of moronity (with the exception of bulbul, you, G_B_ n maybe 1 or 2 others)
hhuuuhh' date=' MTC, Lurker, Kubri , Mariyam, S=G, Random Guy, DM etc all are not a fan of our PM [/quote'] I am a fan of Modi on many things. am sure most others admire him for some quality or the other.
So calling somebody an ISI agent is part of healthy debate? You need to get a grip. May be you just following what Modi does.
What else you want people to do?Its evident from last 2 years dicusion threads in political section what kind of language Outsider uses.All of us have guilty one or other time using wrong languages,but no one does like that outy.So why its big deal if some one related his posts with ISI.
This isn't the first time, i remember just recently he came up with a certain allegation on certain type of posters, which you responded to. I feel this nature of allegations can get people into trouble in real life. I don't see the need to go to this extent.
This isn't the first time' date=' i remember just recently he came up with a certain allegation on certain type of posters, which you responded to. I feel this nature of allegations can get people into trouble in real life. I don't see the need to go to this extent.[/quote'] ++
Calling someone on internet who I even do not know personally and following his posts from many years is much better than calling the person elected by millions of Indian as Jaahil. You never came in the thread with moral high grounds in those threads were supporter of Mr Modi were being called names. I want Kejriwal as CM of Delhi I want Mayawati as CM of UP. I want now Congress to win in Madhya Pradesh and Gujarat. How am I a Bhakt and you want BJP to loose everywhere even if the CM candidate is much better person how are you not a big bhakth? you even want Mulayam to succedd. Common sense tells me you are a big hater and you and Aditya nath has no difference, he hates people on the basis of religion and you hate people on the basis of their political ideology.