PBN Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 #24 :king: with the euphoria of india's win, forgot about wi-ireland match subs. wow, some of you guys are on 1800 points, time for a comeback :wizard:
JaFanatic Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 :cantstop: never won it :headshake: but your LOSER HEROES are going to make you proud by winning that LKC :agree: "You wont give it back"
JaFanatic Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 GET READY FOR SOME CHIN MUSIC YOU BUNCH OF CARTOONS :ohyeah: :WTF: We're the "Justice League" We're too much for you guys :beach:
Scarface Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 It's 3 games' date=' we had 2 games yesterday na.[/quote'] cool :icflove: I am particularly intrigued with what happens to subs when he joins league in the 3rd game. Might use it in future too if there are benefits
HippoSucks Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 It's 3 games' date=' we had 2 games yesterday na.[/quote'] Although I got only 68 points from the South African game :haha: Proof of 802 points Substitutions left
HippoSucks Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 cool :icflove: I am particularly intrigued with what happens to subs when he joins league in the 3rd game. Might use it in future too if there are benefits After losing the points for the first 2 games, you are still at a little disadvantage even if you start with 80 substitutions.
zakk Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 "You wont give it back" keep it to you :yousuck:
Scarface Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 After losing the points for the first 2 games' date=' you are still at a little disadvantage even if you start with 80 substitutions.[/quote'] Still seems worth the risk considering you have jumped 7 positions in 3 games
Laaloo Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 4th place bytches :beach: If you're not first, you're last :finger:
Zelig Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 If you're not first' date=' you're last :finger:[/quote'] Ever heard of slow pedaling cycle race :thefinger:
Forever Indian Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Although I got only 68 points from the South African game :haha: Proof of 802 points Substitutions left Great going Hippo :two_thumbs_up:. Just be mindful of your subs. You have only 67 now, I have 73 subs despite playing two more games than you. Use on average no more than 2 subs per match. I will send more details on manging subs in PM :nice:
HippoSucks Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Great going Hippo :two_thumbs_up:. Just be mindful of your subs. You have only 67 now, I have 73 subs despite playing two more games than you. Use on average no more than 2 subs per match. I will send more details on manging subs in PM :nice: Thanks :two_thumbs_up:
JaFanatic Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Great going Hippo :two_thumbs_up:. Just be mindful of your subs. You have only 67 now, I have 73 subs despite playing two more games than you. Use on average no more than 2 subs per match. I will send more details on manging subs in PM :nice: :hatsoff:
Sid_SuhaiL Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Meeting kab hai kal k match ke liye :secret: koi meeting nahi thi :winky:
sscomp32 Posted February 17, 2015 Posted February 17, 2015 Its gonna be pointfest today. Lets see who gets how much.
Zestian Posted February 17, 2015 Posted February 17, 2015 Anybody having Wardlaw? I have Davey :beee: