Khalpat Posted February 10, 2015 Posted February 10, 2015 Now it is upto Congress as to how it wants to counter BJP. It is no denying that if all the opposition party do not get divided then other than may be 3-4 states BJP has no chances. But the cost of it will be Congress never coming to power again on its own.
Number Posted February 10, 2015 Posted February 10, 2015 Im glad that we have so many of them' date=' 50%+ :hatsoff:[/quote'] She called the opposition party not voters. Itna personally kyun le liya aapne bina bole hi. :giggle:
asterix Posted February 10, 2015 Posted February 10, 2015 What BJP needs to do is start countering the Leftist MSM with a parallel Right-wing media. The seculars have caught up with the BJP in the social media spectrum. The MSM was actively campaigning for AAP in this election. Did a great job of deflecting all the tough questions. What the MSM hyped up as a two horse race was essentially a handicap match. MSM is harming Congress the most.. BJP will survive...
surajmal Posted February 10, 2015 Posted February 10, 2015 This loss makes it very easy to clean house and Namo to assert his will on BJP even further. Silver lining (for those that are looking).
Desi Cartman Posted February 10, 2015 Posted February 10, 2015 But there are very few of them in MP' date='Rajsthan,Gujarath etc..time for AAP [b']to convert them. Ghar Wapsi :woot:
Texan Posted February 10, 2015 Author Posted February 10, 2015 They can give it as main reason for BJP's loss. They are jumping only because BJP lost. That is good for their egos. They don't seem happy to me because AAP won. BJP loss is the ultimate achievement. It is similar to how Pakis feel when they beat India I guess.
bulbul Posted February 10, 2015 Posted February 10, 2015 They are jumping only because BJP lost. That is good for their egos. They don't seem happy to me because AAP won. BJP loss is the ultimate achievement. It is similar to how Pakis feel when they beat India I guess. Because most of them are ex-Con's.
bulbul Posted February 10, 2015 Posted February 10, 2015 45 AAP & 25 BJP should have a nice result :--D
surajmal Posted February 10, 2015 Posted February 10, 2015 MSM is harming Congress the most.. BJP will survive... MSM ki abhi fatne wali hai. I think we will have an early diwali. Namo's half hearted attempt to channel ABV are just a ruse. (atleast I hope )
jalebi_bhai Posted February 10, 2015 Posted February 10, 2015 MSM is harming Congress the most.. BJP will survive... LS 2014 was more or less the antim sanskar of INC. Ab Neo-Congress jaagne waali hai. :nervous:
diga Posted February 10, 2015 Posted February 10, 2015 A job well done from me :aha: On a serious note - since they have voted in such incredibly large numbers for this fraud, anarchist, the people of delhi deserve what's coming to them now. On to the BJP - they had become way to arrogant after winning so many elections. This humiliation will hopefully check that. Shameless guy :--D
bulbul Posted February 10, 2015 Posted February 10, 2015 A job well done from me :aha: On a serious note - since they have voted in such incredibly large numbers for this fraud, anarchist, the people of delhi deserve what's coming to them now. On to the BJP - they had become way to arrogant after winning so many elections. This humiliation will hopefully check that. Finally Bhukari appears :hehe:
Desi Cartman Posted February 10, 2015 Posted February 10, 2015 Because most of them are ex-Con's. Nice, when did you ever see me support congress. Pls share if you find any posts where I did. I know there are some who went from Cong to AAP but AAP has a lot of support from people who actually backed Modi and still do
asterix Posted February 10, 2015 Posted February 10, 2015 MSM ki abhi fatne wali hai. I think we will have an early diwali. Namo's half hearted attempt to channel ABV are just a ruse. (atleast I hope ) Too late... Modi tried to be ABV... Should've started investigating the NGOs and MSM right at the earnest...
CSK Fan Posted February 10, 2015 Posted February 10, 2015 Kejri isn't here to govern. He can't govern. He doesn't know how. The only choice Namo has' date=' is to give him enough rope to hang himself. If Namo appears to become an obstacle in Kejritards [i']Aatmadah, he will only be harming himself in 2019. The Plebs have an unfounded trust in this charlatan. Can't you have one single debate without name calling? What is kejritard now? I have been completely avoiding this section because of the abysmal posts. No one knows how to post civilly.
diga Posted February 10, 2015 Posted February 10, 2015 LS 2014 was more or less the antim sanskar of INC. Ab Neo-Congress jaagne waali hai. :nervous: +1.. hopefully they get rid of Manu Singhvi/Sibal/Mani Aiyar/Rahul Baba and promote the young turks
bulbul Posted February 10, 2015 Posted February 10, 2015 Nice, when did you ever see me support congress. Pls share if you find any posts where I did. I know there are some who went from Cong to AAP but AAP has a lot of support from people who actually backed Modi and still do When did i said you are ex-Con? At least in ICF there are mor ex-Cons.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted February 10, 2015 Posted February 10, 2015 Lets see what AAP gives the Delhites.Hope they dont become Cong2 and try to be sickular.