asterix Posted February 7, 2015 Posted February 7, 2015 I dont think you have to worry' date='HMS may not know how to marry your type :winky:[/quote'] :giggle:
Number Posted February 7, 2015 Posted February 7, 2015 This outfit needs to be banned. Despicable morons were calling for building Godse's statues and now this.
bulbul Posted February 7, 2015 Posted February 7, 2015 This outfit needs to be banned. Despicable morons were calling for building Godse's statues and now this. Isnt this same outfit whose leader accused or arrested for murder last year?
Number Posted February 7, 2015 Posted February 7, 2015 There was also a news in Navbharat times today that police got a couple married off caught in the park. After marriage policewallas took selfies with the couple. http://navbharattimes.indiatimes.com/state/uttar-pradesh/others/ups-moral-policemen-force-romancing-couple-to-marry/articleshow/46152881.cms :giggle:
Number Posted February 7, 2015 Posted February 7, 2015 Isnt this same outfit whose leader accused or arrested for murder last year? I think that was Hindu Rashtra Sena. Pune techie murder case right ?
SLICKR392 Posted February 7, 2015 Posted February 7, 2015 I dont think you have to worry' date='HMS may not know how to marry your type :winky:[/quote'] :((
bulbul Posted February 7, 2015 Posted February 7, 2015 I think that was Hindu Rashtra Sena. Pune techie murder case right ? yes...how many of these useless gangs are there? Except RSS all other organizations need to closed.
beetle Posted February 7, 2015 Posted February 7, 2015 I am sure the courts will come down on these self promoting useless good for nothing A -holes soon. Modi needs to come down on these idiots soon.
bulbul Posted February 7, 2015 Posted February 7, 2015 I am sure the courts will come down on these self promoting useless good for nothing A -holes soon. Modi needs to come down on these idiots soon. There are lot of such organizations. Also if you touch one religion you have to touch others as well, you know what will happen then. Best I guess is some one filing a PIL in SC and SC bans/creates guidelines to stop all such nonsense.
bulbul Posted February 7, 2015 Posted February 7, 2015 There was also a news in Navbharat times today that police got a couple married off caught in the park. After marriage policewallas took selfies with the couple. http://navbharattimes.indiatimes.com/state/uttar-pradesh/others/ups-moral-policemen-force-romancing-couple-to-marry/articleshow/46152881.cms :giggle: Looks like there is more to this story. Uttar Pradesh turned 'baraatis' for a boy after forcing him to marry the girl they found him in a compromising position with. In the act of moral policing by these cops, the thana was turned into an impromptu banquet hall when they called a cleric to perform the ceremony at the police station itself. As if that wasn't enough, local musicians were then called to play some popular tunes with the policemen dancing to songs like 'Aaj mere yaar ki shaadi hai' to celebrate the 'wedding'. The boy was apparently caught by the girl's relatives inside her house. A crowd soon gathered and the police was informed. A complaint of sexual assault was allegedly filed by one of the girl's relatives against the boy. According to sources, the boy got intimated by cops who told him that if booked, he could be imprisoned for life and the only way of getting out of it was by marrying the girl. the frightened boy agreed to it. Soon, one of the girl's relatives fetched a qazi and the nikaah was formalised at the police station. In fact, some of the cops also turned 'baraatis' for the boy they were threatening to book — purchasing a sehra for him. The girl was also allegedly summoned to the police station to sign the nikaahnama. Chottay Lal, senior sub-inspector of Kotwali police station, defended the cops' actions saying that "the police had to intervene to safeguard the interests of the girl and her family". http://www.news18.com/news/uttar-pradesh/aaj-mere-yar-ki-shadi-hai-up-cops-dance-while-forcibly-marrying-off-a-boy-in-police-station-682123.html
jalebi_bhai Posted February 7, 2015 Posted February 7, 2015 These guys will at the most do 3-4 marriages :haha:. Mostly of their own relatives.
Zestian Posted February 7, 2015 Posted February 7, 2015 Few years back in a city nearby mine on the V-Day following incident occurred - A boy and a girl left from there home on a two wheeler and these pradarshankaries (RSS or some organisation) caught them and then they almost had bitten them to death. Later on it was discovered that boy and girl were Siblings. A whole page of the newspaper was devoted to this incident.
Aaku Posted February 7, 2015 Posted February 7, 2015 cooool idea :nice: will be nice to see couples participating enthusiastically
CSK Fan Posted February 7, 2015 Posted February 7, 2015 Problem is, Indian youth don't have the spunk today. Sub internet par hi sher hai (including me). There was a time when we had youth like Bhagat Singh. Majal hai anyone would force anything on them in any ways without them giving it back. If youth come on to the streets on Valentine's day these goons would have no where to hide
Raghav_12 Posted February 7, 2015 Posted February 7, 2015 How is this better than registry marriage? Not all posts are worth debating for.