Desi Cartman Posted February 19, 2015 Posted February 19, 2015 Let's keep the padosi forum out else this drunk mod will need to do some cleaning.
jalebi_bhai Posted February 19, 2015 Posted February 19, 2015 Let's keep the padosi forum out else this drunk mod will need to do some cleaning. :omg: Dopahar se hi shuru?
Guldozer Posted February 19, 2015 Posted February 19, 2015 Your neighbors are not the only Christians or minorities or non Sunni population in Pakistan. There are reports almost every week about some atrocity committed against them in Pakistan. I'm more inclined to believe the media than some ultra patriotic' date=' keyboard warrior who will always have his head stuck in the sand and believe everything is hunky dory in his country than accept reality.[/quote'] I realise that there are problems in my country (as there are in our neighbours too), but I won't accept sweeping statements from someone who has probably never met a Pakistani let alone been to Pakistan!
Precambrian Posted February 19, 2015 Posted February 19, 2015 3 pages on 1 random Pakistani writing a blog...insecurities? And from 1 Pakistani when did it turn to Pakistanis? Some people are way too excited here. Nah, we all love a good joke, and especially if it is at the expense of our padosis. BTW talking about it, I do recommend you check out the ahahhahaaha thread here. It runs into many pages, and looking at Pakistan, it is definitely going to continue to be popular. Chill!
Dil Dil India Posted February 19, 2015 Posted February 19, 2015 Where is your source? And those people in Peshawar were Afghan refugees...and guess what? Nothing was done to them, unlike some students in India... Hahaha a Pakistani asking anyone for a source is the most ironic thing ever considering all you ever get from them is "my chachu is in the army" and stuff like that :hysterical: I won't get into any tolerance vs intolerance debate - I'll have to bring up Salman Taseer, Lal Masjid, Rimsha Masih, Shias, Ahmadis and what not and you'll be left red faced, clutch at more straws and pretend everything's fine - typical parosee logic. Besides, you are clearly not versed with the intricacies of the two cases - there is no parallel...then again I wouldn't expect you to be. FWIW - unlike your ilk we're not deluded. There are problems and there have been problems, we're not denying that. We're a much larger country with about 8 times your population and yet if you count incidents, I daresay you'll find India is far, far more tolerant than Pakistan(not that that's any achievement, even Somalia is probably better than Pakistan). I like how you ramble on about people making sweeping generalizations and yet you assume no-one's interacted with Pakistanis or met Pakistanis. Pot. Kettle. Black. It isn't just a random blogger - have a look at Roger's facebook page and also comments under said article and you will see it isn't just one person. I realise you feel it is your duty to defend your great country and countrymen all the time, but don't defend the indefensible.
jonas10 Posted February 19, 2015 Posted February 19, 2015 Hahaha a Pakistani asking anyone for a source is the most ironic thing ever considering all you ever get from them is "my chachu is in the army" and stuff like that :hysterical: I won't get into any tolerance vs intolerance debate - I'll have to bring up Salman Taseer, Lal Masjid, Rimsha Masih, Shias, Ahmadis and what not and you'll be left red faced, clutch at more straws and pretend everything's fine - typical parosee logic. Besides, you are clearly not versed with the intricacies of the two cases - there is no parallel...then again I wouldn't expect you to be. FWIW - unlike your ilk we're not deluded. There are problems and there have been problems, we're not denying that. We're a much larger country with about 8 times your population and yet if you count incidents, I daresay you'll find India is far, far more tolerant than Pakistan(not that that's any achievement, even Somalia is probably better than Pakistan). I like how you ramble on about people making sweeping generalizations and yet you assume no-one's interacted with Pakistanis or met Pakistanis. Pot. Kettle. Black. It isn't just a random blogger - have a look at Roger's facebook page and also comments under said article and you will see it isn't just one person. I realise you feel it is your duty to defend your great country and countrymen all the time, but don't defend the indefensible. Passport wise they are equivalent :hysterical:
Iconoclast Posted February 19, 2015 Posted February 19, 2015 3 pages on 1 random Pakistani writing a blog...insecurities? And from 1 Pakistani when did it turn to Pakistanis? Some people are way too excited here. They have 10 threads on Pakistan going on at anytime here ... certain posters only post when it comes to Pakistan :giggle:
Dil Dil India Posted February 19, 2015 Posted February 19, 2015 Passport wise they are equivalent :hysterical: Yes I actually had this in mind :--D :two_thumbs_up:
HippoSucks Posted February 19, 2015 Posted February 19, 2015 They have 10 threads on Pakistan going on at anytime here ... certain posters only post when it comes to Pakistan :giggle: You guys give so much comedic content that we can't resist. :cantstop:
Vilander Posted February 19, 2015 Posted February 19, 2015 Some Kashmiris in Indian Occupied Kashmir also support Pakistan during Ind-Pak games. Does the police or army take any action against them ? Expelling those students was an one off incident and the management of that University were responsible for that alone. Comparing the brainwashed, ultra religious, madrassa type intolerance and bigotedness prevalent in Pakistani society at large with India is a big joke. India can not occupy kashmir when Kashmir is a legal state of India per its previous soverigns agreeement, there is J&K and Pak occupied kashmir and Askai chin.
Vilander Posted February 19, 2015 Posted February 19, 2015 There are stupid people on both sides of the border. The ones who have a problem Federer are idiots and also the people that defended the Uni last year are idiots. But I'm gonna make my point again, Afghan refugees were celebrating India's win in 2011, but nothing was done to them. Whereas Kashmiri students were kicked out of the Univeristy in India. So maybe Pakistani's are in the position to criticise India for being intolerant? Especially considering how Indians say India is 'tolerant' but Pakistan isn't. The facts seem to be contradicting to what some Indian's claim. poser, your point is weak **** one as always.. Situations can not be compared, one is involving adults and refugees at that the other involves kids in an educational institution who were down to some mischief. Afgan refugees are not pak citizens so there is no angst in that, Kashmiri students are Indian citizens so some other over eager kids who were in the same college got emotional and things got out of hand so there were some punitive measures and counters etc.
Guldozer Posted February 19, 2015 Posted February 19, 2015 Hahaha a Pakistani asking anyone for a source is the most ironic thing ever considering all you ever get from them is "my chachu is in the army" and stuff like that :hysterical: I won't get into any tolerance vs intolerance debate - I'll have to bring up Salman Taseer, Lal Masjid, Rimsha Masih, Shias, Ahmadis and what not and you'll be left red faced, clutch at more straws and pretend everything's fine - typical parosee logic. Besides, you are clearly not versed with the intricacies of the two cases - there is no parallel...then again I wouldn't expect you to be. FWIW - unlike your ilk we're not deluded. There are problems and there have been problems, we're not denying that. We're a much larger country with about 8 times your population and yet if you count incidents, I daresay you'll find India is far, far more tolerant than Pakistan(not that that's any achievement, even Somalia is probably better than Pakistan). I like how you ramble on about people making sweeping generalizations and yet you assume no-one's interacted with Pakistanis or met Pakistanis. Pot. Kettle. Black. It isn't just a random blogger - have a look at Roger's facebook page and also comments under said article and you will see it isn't just one person. I realise you feel it is your duty to defend your great country and countrymen all the time, but don't defend the indefensible. Answer my question and show Balochis celebrating India's win.
jonas10 Posted February 19, 2015 Posted February 19, 2015 Answer my question and show Balochis celebrating India's win. http://www.examiner.com/article/balochistan-celebrates-india-s-victory-over-pakistan-world-cup-cricket http://article.wn.com/view/2011/03/30/Balochistan_celebrates_Indias_victory_over_Pakistan_in_world/ [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CADsP3h8id0]World Cup 2011: Baluch expatriates don't want Pakistan to win semi-final - YouTube[/ame] etc etc etc :winky:
Dil Dil India Posted February 19, 2015 Posted February 19, 2015 Answer my question and show Balochis celebrating India's win. Firstly, stop ordering people. I realise you are excited using the internet and all but chill out keyboard warrior. Sure I will ....when you show me that it was just one disgruntled fan....when you show me how Pakistan is so much more tolerant....when you show me how talking about the populace of India and Pakistan in their entirety is not generalising.....when you show me....ah forget the rest, show me these and I'll humour you with a delightful source and show you Balochis not only celebrating that win but I'll also toss in a clip about Shahzad Roy being welcomed in Balochistan COUNTRY as an added bonus. Don't bite off more than what you can chew, don't defend the indefensible kid.
Vilander Posted February 19, 2015 Posted February 19, 2015 http://www.examiner.com/article/balochistan-celebrates-india-s-victory-over-pakistan-world-cup-cricket http://www.thenews.com.pk/article-13442-Cricket-fans-firing-claim-life-in-city http://pakistanipatriots.blogspot.com/2011/04/afghan-refugees-celebrate-indian.html
HippoSucks Posted February 19, 2015 Posted February 19, 2015 Firstly, stop ordering people. I realise you are excited using the internet and all but chill out keyboard warrior. :hysterical:
Gollum Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 Federer sorry for hurting Pakistan cricket fans :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: http://www.samaa.tv/sports/23-Feb-2015/federer-sorry-for-hurting-pakistan-cricket-fans
Malcolm Merlyn Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 Federer sorry for hurting Pakistan cricket fans :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: http://www.samaa.tv/sports/23-Feb-2015/federer-sorry-for-hurting-pakistan-cricket-fans Now for an Indian to go full retard as well.
bsriharsha Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 lol , the butthurt is strong in the author of that post. and he's a phd ...... feku degree waha bhi :hysterical:
FischerTal Posted February 23, 2015 Posted February 23, 2015 Federer sorry for hurting Pakistan cricket fans :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: http://www.samaa.tv/sports/23-Feb-2015/federer-sorry-for-hurting-pakistan-cricket-fans from the article One, a student at Cambridge University in England and writing in the Express Tribune, an English language newspaper in Pakistan, claimed he had deleted all his Federer photos and taken a brief opinion poll in which ten out of 12 Pakistanis apparently felt hurt or betrayed. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: